Michael Souter
Michael Souter at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Michael Souter

Express Service Advisor

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews
4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Michael Souter

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This last oil change was the most efficient so far. We still wish we could book appointment for service. More

by blhmartin53
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2024

Dover Honda responded

We're glad to hear your recent oil change was efficient at Dover Honda. We appreciate the feedback and will take note of your suggestion regarding service appointments! Please reach out to us if you need assistance with anything. Thank you! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent recent service… driving in for an oil change with a $43,000.00 vehicle this dealership actually treats you with respect. Have purchased 7 Hondas from Dover Honda.. However, American Honda is More

by Steve.turgeon51
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Steve, it's great to know that you've had excellent service with us at Dover Honda. We truly value your loyalty and respect for our dealership. Sorry to learn about your experience with American Honda - we hope you continue enjoying your 2021 Passport!

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite, care about their customers always on time with work being done they don't try to talk you in to work you don't require on your vehicle. Would never go anywhere else!! More

by jbennet42
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Dover Honda responded

We're delighted to know you've had such positive experiences with us at Dover Honda. We always aim for transparency and efficiency in our work. Thanks so much for your loyalty! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always been timely n courteous. The payment process is excellent n personnel great to deal with. Thanks all. More

by Jdrum428
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2023

Dover Honda responded

Jdrum428, we're glad to know you've had consistently positive experiences with our team. We appreciate your kind words about our payment process and personnel! Thank you! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, polite and attentive. Quality work. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Trustworthy service. No pressure to complete recommended work. Price for the oil change service More

by Dcenerizio
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alecia Pack

Oct 19, 2023

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for the review and feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Dover Honda team with your business and hope you won't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

Oct 19, 2023

Dcenerizio responded

Thank You

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable sales and service personnel. Clean restrooms complimentary beverages,& snacks. All most competent. More

by Santiago926
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're happy to know that our team at Dover Honda was able to provide you with a friendly and knowledgeable service. We'll see you next time! Safe travels ahead! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have been pleased with the service at the dealership. My wife and I have been customers for over 39 years. More

by RFD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McIntyre

Sep 01, 2023

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're delighted to know that you and your wife have been satisfied with our service at Dover Honda. We appreciate the loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great day! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable people fast curious service friendly staff car always clean will to help you find a solution More

by tstephan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Adams, Alecia Pack

Jul 20, 2023

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Dover Honda! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & knowledgeable. No running to back office w negotiations. No-pressure sales. Very timely answers. Options explained w care & detail. Excellent delivery. Post-sale at More

by MaggieNH28
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Lepler, Becky Vanbobo

Jun 29, 2023

Dover Honda responded

Thank you, Maggie, for your feedback on your recent visit to Dover Honda. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, employees in all departments. Do their best to get your concerns resolved in a timely manner More

by kimball55
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Segien, James McIntyre

Jun 29, 2023

Dover Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Dover Honda. Sincerely, Dover Honda

1

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,465
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,050
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,975
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $32,987
2022 Tesla Model Y
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,987
2023 Honda CR-V
used
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,987
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive