Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Taylor
Michael Taylor at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Michael Taylor

Sales Consultant

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Michael Taylor

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the service we recieved and would definitely..."

- Alabama Verified Customer

I appreciate the service we recieved and would definitely recommend this dealership. Our sales consultant was extremely helpful and was what ultimately sealed the deal. I love my new car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

May 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales consultant Michael Taylor was patient..."

- TYRA.WYNN Verified Customer

The sales consultant Michael Taylor was patient knowledgeable efficient and professional. The process was very pleasant and I felt very satisfied with my purchase. The most pleasant car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Dec 10, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Michael Taylor. He made the car..."

- shamenon Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with Michael Taylor. He made the car buying experience smooth. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to my friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jim Ellis experience was excellent from the moment we..."

- DENTON.JANET Verified Customer

The Jim Ellis experience was excellent from the moment we stepped out of our car to driving home in our elegant new Buick Envision. Michael was knowledgeable and professional in accomodating our needs,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! The staff..."

- AMANDANORRIS90 Verified Customer

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! The staff was super friendly and helpful! The process was really smooth and they got me in my dream car! I’m super happy with my purchase! Thank you Michael Taylor and Jasmine!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Abreu

Jul 05, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi Amanda, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Taylor is the reason I purchased my 2019 Denali..."

- rhobson65

Michael Taylor is the reason I purchased my 2019 Denali his salesmanship was not to pressure but to explain everything about the vehicle that I didn't know an everything I would be getting in my Denali he made my whole experience of being at the dealer for the whole purchase comfortable doing business he is an outstanding salesman and a very personable gentleman in the future I would recommend all my family and friends to go to Jim Ellis an purchase vehicle from Mr. Taylor. He is the best salesman I have ever bought a vehicle from and I have a lot of experience with purchasing new vehicles

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Hong, David Gonzalez, Jeff Ryberg

Mar 13, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience "

- mlmcdaniel Verified Customer

Thank you Michael for being so helpful in my buying me car and making it a stress free experience. I highly recommend using Michael when you buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hoychick , Andrea Bradley

Dec 05, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Mlmcdaniel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Rmb9564 Verified Customer

Dealt with Michael Taylor. Test drove and signed papers. Michael was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and great to deal with. Best car purchasing experience ever. Will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelton in finance

Nov 29, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Rmb9564, we're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We are happy to pass along your comments to Michael Taylor for the great job! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone helpful and friendly"

- charkorman55 Verified Customer

Michael Taylor was our salesperson. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He took us to see all the stock. And after we purchased our car he had it ready to drive away in, in an hour. I never expected that. I thought we would have to wait till Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo, Jasmine Abreu

Nov 21, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Charkorman55, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA! We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you so much for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Michael Taylor here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- robertjacobs71 Verified Customer

The sales team and management worked as a team and got me a great price! Loved the selection and service they went above and beyond to make me happy! Joe was awesome made sure I left with everything I wanted in a car and more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eason, Joe Marengo

Nov 21, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Robertjacobs71, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you so much for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Joe and the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,865
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,702
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,142
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $13,713
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive