Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michelle Rendall
Michelle Rendall at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Michelle Rendall

Internet Sales Manager

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.7
28 Reviews

Hi everyone! My name is Michelle I have been with the Chevy Exchange since the beginning of 2016. I love working with customers to ensure they get the best deal possible and see them drive off in their new ride. Two facts about me... I graduated from UW with a Bachelors in Criminal Justice and a Minor in Psychology and have two kids. My son was born in 2016 and my daughter in 2020. They keep my husband and I on our toes! A few things I enjoy most when I am not at work are going to the dog park with my Siberian Husky, fishing and swimming at the beach with my kids. When working with me you can expect my full attention, not only in the process of your purchase, but also after. If you need something I am always here to assist!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Michelle Rendall

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we pulled up they knew who we were. They..."

- bart.melissa

From the moment we pulled up they knew who we were. They kept in contact to make sure we knew who to talk to and if we were still able to make our appointment. From the time we arrived to the time we left they made sure we were very well taken care of. The staff was super friendly our salesman Danny was very helpful and greet to work with. Lance definitely knew his products and add on’s to make your purchase look the way you dreamed for. Cass handled the money aspect and was very good on explaining where to sign and what everything was about. Didn’t try to sell you something that you expressed you did not want. And the general manager Rafat was also great. Overall experience at this dealership was better then any other one I’ve been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with especially with purchasing out of..."

- Lisaifogleman

Very easy to work with especially with purchasing out of town. Everyone was quick with responses, numbers were exactly as quoted, vehicle was delivered very clean with full tank of gas. All paperwork and keys were placed exactly where they said they would be. I couldn't ask for a better experience and will check here first when looking for another company vehicle! Michelle and Baha were amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf , Michelle

Jul 08, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Lisa, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very smooth transaction. Michelle did..."

- msmith243

This was a very smooth transaction. Michelle did fabulous, with excellent communication, answering all my questions and great customer service. Danny was great! He displayed great customer service and knowledge. Highly Recommend the Chevy Exchange.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Danny Trujillo

Jul 08, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle from the internet team was very helpful and got..."

- Paul

Michelle from the internet team was very helpful and got back to us quickly. Danny was a pleasure to work with and stayed late to close the deal. The exchange met the pre discussed price with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend buying a car from Kaylee at the..."

- Jwienski

I would highly recommend buying a car from Kaylee at the Chevy Exchange! My experience buying a car from her was very positive and as stress free as possible. The entire car buying process from start to finish was simple and no one there was pushy in anyway. 10 out of 10 would buy from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Kaylee Apostol

May 18, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been to many dealerships in the past and Moody is by..."

- carlnottoli

I've been to many dealerships in the past and Moody is by far the best sales rep I've had the pleasure of working with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Moody Shehadeh , Lance

Apr 14, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with this dealership. They..."

- Brian

Excellent experience working with this dealership. They work hard to get you what you want at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Brian, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just your dealer wants the sale is over with you cannot..."

- eyeeat69

Just your dealer wants the sale is over with you cannot get a response from no one my car was not properly cleaned Windows dirty inside not vacuum and they could have changed the oil

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

Mar 11, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car. The staff was amazing to deal with. Everything..."

- dougwitzig

Great car. The staff was amazing to deal with. Everything they said about the car was correct and true. The car is amazing and it was a true delight to work with this group. I look forward to dealing with them and buying a few more cars from them. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

Mar 15, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and excellent staff The location of the..."

- Gtchung

Great service and excellent staff The location of the river ship is very accessible the shop is clean and properly laid out the show room is excellent with all the rack full and the staff is extremely friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb, Kaylee Apostol

Feb 18, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive