Michelle Rendall
Michelle Rendall at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Michelle Rendall

Internet Sales Manager

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.9
49 Reviews

Hi everyone! My name is Michelle I have been with the Chevy Exchange since the beginning of 2016. I love working with customers to ensure they get the best deal possible and see them drive off in their new ride. Two facts about me... I graduated from UW with a Bachelors in Criminal Justice and a Minor in Psychology and have two kids. My son was born in 2016 and my daughter in 2020. They keep my husband and I on our toes! A few things I enjoy most when I am not at work are going to the dog park with my Siberian Husky, fishing and swimming at the beach with my kids. When working with me you can expect my full attention, not only in the process of your purchase, but also after. If you need something I am always here to assist!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Michelle Rendall

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100 star to Mitchel She is Excellent & Very Helpful I Will Try Give More Business More

by mahamedshaikh11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Baha Assaf

Jul 18, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew exactly what I wanted & got it. Was quick & easy. Michelle was Awesome & got a great rate. More

by jmperez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was super helpful as well as are awesome finance manager. They went out of there way to make sure we could afford our vehicle and drive home with it same day. They were both wonderful and I would de More

by babydollrlr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb

Jul 12, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to CarMax in Kenosha to sell our old car. CarMax had offered us $9,500 but we needed to find a new car first. I went back to CarMax after we bought a new car and they told me the market had c More

by rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Rick, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Michelle. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about the process with dealership was excellent. My point of contact Michelle was outstanding and so helpful. She is too rated. Being from Indiana 4 hours away didn’t matter; I felt I wa More

by Jeffbuchanan78
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Viviana Quinto

Jun 25, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Jeff, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Michelle's efforts have made a difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific experience buying a car at the Chevy Exchange. Surpassed our expectations from start to finish. We will continue to service the car with them going forward. More

by Rob G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

super handling of new 2023 C8 transaction. Highly recommend chevy exchange for buying new or used vehicle More

by unhappy new MB owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf

Jun 14, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patience and the ability to handle all the scenarios so easily to make my buyers experience a pleasurable one More

by kerstein43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest dealer that has high quality service With excellent communication I buy a new car every three years and they have given me great trade in value after shopping most of the IL dealers More

by Bugb2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I factory ordered a new Camaro from the Chevy Exchange. Right from the beginning Viviana Quinto made it a painless process. I initially contacted the Chevy Exchange by email and she responded right away. S More

by krbraun2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,055
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,005
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,978
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,575
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive