Michelle Studnicky
Michelle Studnicky at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Michelle Studnicky

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Hi! My name is Michelle. My husband, John, and I have 7 children who are now grown and flown around the world. We followed our youngest son and his wife from Maryland, where we had raised everyone, to Tucson in 2021 to be close to our grandchildren. They are my sunshine, even in Arizona! Our family is everything. I have a background in education compliance and working with special needs children and adults as well as assisting my husband with his insurance and investment business.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Michelle Studnicky

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our Cadillac at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson. Highly recommend! More

by matt@mattcooperfamilylaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley

Nov 04, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent hard working personal that go out of there way please thank you for everything More

by avjaramillo97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She helped me with choosing the truck she knew I really wanted Was very helpful with the paper work and made the whole process enjoyable. She worked very close with Derek and helped make suggestions I co More

by pd7527
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens

Oct 19, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Michelle's and Derek's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have a wonderful experience. This is my third lease and Michelle was exceptional along with Scott and Christian! More

by LWRIGHT239
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Germaine Kendrick

Sep 22, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of all those involved with the purchase of our new car. More

by MERIDON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bitzer

Sep 15, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 5th vehicle with Royal, we couldn’t be more happier! 6th vehicle will be coming up in 2 years when our daughter starts to drive. More

by Chris.roxy02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Chris.roxy02 responded

Thank you Michelle and team!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle worked diligently to help me find my new personal vehicle. She was so friendly and professional. She has excellent communication skills and took the time to make a personal connection durin More

by msmarieinaz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Royal Dealership was helpful and informative with choosing the right vehicle for my needs. More

by msmarieinaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole staff. .. And I mean the whole staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Made the experience as stressless as possible. Thank you all More

by Measey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle, Thank you for professional assistance with the purchase of our newer Buick Encore GX. More

by seagreg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,601
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,440
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,215
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,480
2019 Buick Encore
used
Coppertino Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,397
2022 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,815
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive