About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Wagner.
Michelle Wagner
Michelle Wagner, Service Advisor, Clinton Honda
4.9

Michelle Wagner

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Michelle Wagner

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just a great dealership"

- Smiffy1961

Helpful, good advice - pleasant and respectful staff - comfy waiting area, coffee & drinks & reading material available while you wait - easy online service booking - whats not to like?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dysart, Ajay Sharma

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from everyone "

- Love dogs

And they love dogs 🐶 Everyone is more than friendly and accommodating- I was there a little over an hour Not so bad for oil, tires, and rear differential fluid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don ?

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience visiting the Service Department"

- Denise H

For my first time at Clinton Honda it was a very pleasant experience. Michele and Jessica were patient and professional reviewing with me what would be checked during this maintenance visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service every time. Thanks"

- Barry Z

Fast friendly service every time. Can always count on a good job here. Wait time is usually short. Service manager also very responsive. Thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase"

- Rina13

Big thank you to Mike Shamy for all your help with my new Honda purchase. You were very helpful with providing the information I needed to make the purchase. You were patient and friendly and answered all my questions even when I thought they were silly. You made the process of purchasing a car easy. Ajay did a great job of explaining the financial end of the purchase. Explained everything in words that I could understand so that I knew what my payment was going to be and what I was getting. Everyone at Clinton Honda was very helpful. Mike and Ajay did a great job in helping to purchase my new vehicle. thank you both for helping to get a new car which I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Michael Shamy

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord maintenance services. "

- jhalsellsr1948

Clinton Honda is a great place to purchase an automobile and to have it services. I only have my Honda Accord services at this shop. The service department has always been fair with me. Good service people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at Clinton Honda "

- CRV owner

I brought my CRV for express service. The service was completed in the time that was estimated, and Michelle was absolutely wonderful at the customer service desk. So happy I moved from another dealer to Clinton Honda for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Super Bowl Champions"

- Billy

If there ever was a super bowl of dealerships Clinton Honda would win. The team work that I've experienced at Clinton Honda is amazing. I work at a company where there is virtually no team work a crossed departments. Not so at Honda. From service, to sales, and even the guy that moves the cars; they are all willing to help when applicable or point you to someone who can help. It was the Service Department this time that pointed me to Charlie. Charlie is the best salesman I have ever met. He is a very patient, kind, and committed salesman and I ultimately ended up with the vehicle that I really wanted. Early on I was aware of his commitment to Honda's customers when I happened to over hear him on the phone helping a customer with an issue that they were having. Instead of just telling them to call back tomorrow he took the time to assist them over the phone. That impressed me. Over the years I have seen this kind of commitment throughout all your departments. That's why I never even looked for another car from anyone else because Team Honda is true excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Debb Skelton, Bryon Collinge , Please note that I am bad with remembering names. I know that there are others that should be mentioned.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team"

- JH360

Awesome team and dealership! Attention to detail and follow-up are like no other services department! Thank you so much.... always a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always excellent service"

- touring guy

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD OUR HONDAS serviced here and had flawless results. MY WIFE PURCHASE TWO HONDAS here and thanks to the quality of the service, we had long life with over 100 thousand miles and had zero problems with them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675