About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Wagner.
Michelle Wagner
Michelle Wagner, Service Advisor, Clinton Honda
4.9

Michelle Wagner

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Michelle Wagner

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service received "

- Roccom67

Had my car serviced and had a few major repairs to take care of. They did the repairs as promised and on time. I have faith in the service department to maintain my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service!"

- Roy A. Weiss

Michelle fit my CRV into a cancelled spot on the schedule, and then had the CRV “fixed” for a safety bag recall issue! Very happy with the service! 👍👍😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- kevrob74

I always have a good feeling taking my car here as thr service folks just want to keep it in top condition. No over selling they’ll just do what needs to be done to keep the vehicle in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is so pleasant and willing to help."

- Ac1960

I have been coming to Clinton Honda for seventeen years to have my car serviced, and I have always enjoyed talking to everyone there, they are all very helpful. Recently I purchased a new Honda Civic and Bill Butler was the salesman.He was very cordial and pleasant.He worked to get me what I was looking for. I was very satisfied with him being my salesman. Great disposition.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unusual whirring from engine"

- Bill150

Listened to the description of my issue and addressed as needed. good communication, discussed with me what was looked at and recommended course of action. Friendly to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car servicing"

- Mary dura

My representative was incredibly informative. Her suggestion of loaner for the day was very helpful and made my experience so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"noise"

- rocks & Shoals

I brought in my 2018 CRV because of a noise in the front left section of the car. The person I talked to was very professional , knowledgeable and polite. The car was fixed, apparently the strut was lose. I was informed the The technician tighten same. There was no charge and the consultant directed me to my car .. I was very satisfied. I miss going to my old mechanic because if I had let on to him about a problem like this he would of had me stop by for a quick look insuring it was safe. I had to pull the tire off and look for myself to insure nothing was obviously busted so I could use it with some comfort. My experience with a car under warranty is to stay with the dealer as they are more knowledgeable of the the vehicle .Michelle is the kind of person any business would be lucky to have on staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I keep coming back"

- dmo

I moved to Pennsylvania two years ago, but continue to come back to Clinton Honda to purchase new vehicles and for service because I have always gotten a fair deal on new purchases and the service reps have been outstanding - always welcoming, understanding my scheduling and time constraints and addressing my concerns in a professional manner. I'm willing to pay a little extra for dealership service because I know my vehicles will be maintained well and they are looking out for my safety. I'm also appreciative of the special discounts that they make me aware of when I need service for my vehicles. Also, there have been numerous times when service personnel went the extra mile to help me. When I had a flat tire several years ago - on my way to a funeral - they offered several options to help me make it to the funeral on time while my tire was replaced. It's nice to be known by name as a customer and not by an account number. It's also nice to frequent a business that includes looking out for the best interest of their customers in their business plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great group of people "

- jon/dar

Every time we come to this place for a service, they are super accommodating and friendly. Prices are reasonable and they treat you super well. Charlie in sales, is awesome. Deb and Michelle in service are the most friendly and sweet ladies you can find on the service department. In this household, we LOVE Clinton Honda. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third vehicle purchased from Bill Butler"

- lfromhertz

My experience with Bill Butler has made the purchase of my cars from Clinton Honda very easy and stress free. Bill understands my limitations and requirements for purchasing a new vehicle. Bill also spends time after I buy the car to explain the different features. Michelle Wagner in the service department always explains what service items need to be addressed. I have called her when I have an issue with my vehicle and she has always provided great advice to me. I would never consider purchasing a car from any other dealer due to the positive experiences I have had with the sales and service people at Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler, Ajay Sharma

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675