Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Nebot.
Miguel Nebot
Miguel Nebot at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Miguel Nebot

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

65 Reviews of Miguel Nebot

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership kept me and my needs in mind the entire..."

- gamezkathleen

This dealership kept me and my needs in mind the entire way! Miguel and Emilio we extremely understanding,relaxed and helpful. 5 stars all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so happy our Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team earned your five stars. Thanks so much! We hope to see you again.

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making me feel like a person and not like..."

- Mary Jane

Thank you for making me feel like a person and not like just another sale! My situation was unique and Miguel Nebot made it happen! I’ve purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and this experience was by far the first time it was all about me! Miguel went above and beyond to make my deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Miguel for his patience, opinion and for..."

- Pretty Gray

I want to thank Miguel for his patience, opinion and for waiting till I got there past closing time to pick up my car . I felt comfortable asking him questions in English and Spanish. The dealership is diverse, friendly staff and attentive greeters when I got to the parking lot. And lots of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel was amazing. Truly a pleasure to have as a..."

- Stacyh

Miguel was amazing. Truly a pleasure to have as a salesman. This is my first lease and the process was so easy. Thank you for being so kind, funny and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very easy to work with. We went in..."

- Briana

The dealership was very easy to work with. We went in with a specific car in mind and Miguel didn’t try to change our minds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Miguel and Tom! Thanks for all of..."

- Joe.lazo

Great experience with Miguel and Tom! Thanks for all of your help with my purchase and helping me think outside the box to make it happen! J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Honda Passport"

- Stevev

Very honest & non-pressure sales team. Sales person (Miguel Nebot) was very honest & knowledgeable. Car Prep was perfect - the car was clean inside & out. Plus Miguel explained every feature on the 2020 Passport - to our satisfaction. Plus all accessories were installed correctly. A very pleasurable buying experience. Danielle was very god to deal with via the internet sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Samoorian

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Migel and Herb Chambers are the best. They are polite..."

- CivicOwner

Migel and Herb Chambers are the best. They are polite and treat customers with respect. Best lease deals in the area. There was no haggling needed (unless you like that sort of thing). Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well everyone in the herb chambers Honda was very..."

- mendezjuliorene

Well everyone in the herb chambers Honda was very friendly and helpful especially Miguel nebot help us they try everything so we can get the car so thank you for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel was amazing great to work with Very friendly,..."

- RobertRabouin

Miguel was amazing great to work with Very friendly, professional and well prepared he took the time to explain everything in both Spanish and English As my wife is Spanish speaking cur He stayed well past closing time to find us a deal that worked for us and never once were we pressured to buy over our heads We arrived the next day to pick up our vehicle and as promised it was clean as a whistle my wife and I couldn’t be happier with the level of serviced we received from Miguel and couldn’t stop thanking him enough. We will be referring Miguel to our many friends and family members Keep up he great work Miguel! Best Nilda & Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damiana Berto

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive