Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Nebot.
Miguel Nebot
Miguel Nebot, Sales Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Miguel Nebot

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

41 Reviews of Miguel Nebot

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Jane Larsen® Keller Williams Realty

Professional & Friendly staff. I interacted with several employees there during the time my car was serviced. I always do my maintenance at this Honda dealership. I’m treated with respect and pay a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Mehdi Barkouchi, Tim Islip, Colby Ferreira, Evan Zompa , Service was efficiently & pleasant atmosphere.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Experience"

- serenagen

I had a phenomenal experience at Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk. My salesman was Miguel and he went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I would be happiest with. He was friendly, upbeat, fast and efficient. He was patient with me when figuring out what I wanted and filling out paperwork, incredibly knowledgable, and fast with getting all the background work done and delivering the car to me efficiently. Brian was also great to work with for the financing portion of my time at Herb Chambers! He was very friendly and helpful with the overload of information that we had to go through! I am already driving my new car and loving it! I highly recommend this dealership, and I especially recommend that you ask for Miguel to help you find what your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it work out for me!"

- Ulysses

Both Miguel Nebot and Brian Delsesto went to great lengths to help me purchase my first business vehicle.... Thank you guys! I’ll be recommending you both to family,friends and clients...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Lease from Herb Chambers Seekonk!"

- Abdul95

Such a great experience. 2nd lease purchased from here. Very simple, Fast, and honorable. No tricks and cost changes, and no pressure from dealer. Miguel prepared all documents needed for lease before arrival. Pickup for car was very smooth as well. Emilio was very kind and patient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preowned purchase"

- Stupid1Cat

My experience with everyone at Herb Chambers Seekonk was excellent. The service was prompt, friendly and professional, and they expedited getting my car registered and ready for pickup to accommodate my schedule. Even though it was his day off, Miguel kept it going throughout the day and kept me updated by phone as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional!"

- RobinLee

Amanda went out of her way to help us in choosing and purchasing our new Honda Pilot! The entire staff at this particular dealership is customer service oriented, polite and professional. Because of this over the many years we have purchased and serviced all of our vehicles here. Highly recommended! Thanks Amanda, Miguel, Emilio & Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Robin, Thanks for the rating and review, we're grateful. I will share with the team. Scott Birtles - General Manager

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- StephBedoya

Excellent customer service from everyone. Miguel was great and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

Apr 02, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

StephBedoya; Thanks for the review of Miguel, we are grateful to work beside him. Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers. Scott Birtles - General Manager

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Brand New X5!!!!"

- prinbt02

Made my second purchase with Miguel, Tom, and Jose. They always make buying a new vehicle a stress free and pleasant experience. I will continue doing business with them and referring friends and family. Love the Herb Chambers Family!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian , Jose Albuquerque

Mar 06, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Miguel, Tom and Jose are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your continued business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Honda Accord Purchase"

- jtbeard

I leased a 2018 Honda Accord Yesterday from the Herb Chambers location in Seekonk, Mass. I had the pleasure of working with Sales Consultant Miguel Nebot. He was very professional, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I really appreciated his willingness to walk me through a number of different scenarios until we found the one that worked best from me. I believe this young man has a very bright future. I was also very impressed with the Herb Chambers Team and how seamlessly they worked together. Miguel, Caitlin Messier, Sales Manager Scott Bousquet and Brian Delsesto work great together to meet my needs. ( I previously leased 2 vehicles from Mr. Delsesto) when he worked in sales). Great job!! Look forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto, John Henriques, Scott Bousquet, Caitlin Messier

Feb 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your 5-Star recommendation! On behalf of Caitlin, Miguel, Scott, Brian, John and myself, we thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Donv

Sales staff was curteous and very helpful in my decision making, never rushing me or trying to talk me into something I did not want, but went out of their way to find what I did want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the kind words! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Miguel was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (681 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069