Frank Pagliuca
Frank Pagliuca at Toyota of Wallingford
Refer Me

Frank Pagliuca

Sales Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
not yet
rated
114 Reviews
not yet
rated

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Frank Pagliuca

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible customer service wouldn’t come back, sales person gave false promises and acted cold towards me while talking about the car More

by Ae86
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Mike Cote, CJ Marella, Mark Stevens , Rocco Esposito, Chris Roberto

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great man who worked for me not against me and delivered! Five stars for Eli More

by charlieallen79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pitching a car usually gives me anxiety and is a painstaking process. Eli made the process of me purchasing my Camry fun and easy. I am definitely only sticking to Wallingford. I would recommend any More

by Billions928
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Elias Dean

Dec 28, 2022

Billions928 responded

🤝

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with. Whether it’s sales or service you can’t beat them! I’ve been a customer since it was Century Toyota. They are the best! More

by mednamvet
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Sohail Butt, Karen Carofano, Bob Olson, Mike Cote , Diane Roberts, Steve Zion Jr

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved our experience with Mike. Honest guy who understood our circumstances and was very patient and accommodating. Worked well for us to get best deal. Would recommend him very highly. More

by Nick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts , Mike Falconeri, Elvin Witcher

Jan 13, 2020

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank You!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car at Wallingford Toyota today because of Jon! He was knowledgeable, calm and kind. I trusted him immediately! His attention to detail was important to me as I searched for the right car. See More

by Jerfant88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Jon Petro , Bill DiChello, Steve Zion Jr

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased. I purchased a 2020 Camry SE at Toyota Of Wallingford and was very impressed with the dealership. My salesperson Steve Lang represented the epitome of More

by jcarroll1906
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lang , Bill DiChello

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a big help, he told me everything I needed to know. This was my first car that I purchased from a dealership, and Mike made it that much easier More

by Henry Moss
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Falconeri

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time car buyer they were absolutely wounder answered all my questions, friendly helpful great service , would highly recommend to other people, highly satisfied wit More

by Biancaxo3
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro , Bill DiChello

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fantastic! The customer service was beyond anything I have ever experienced. It was literally a WOW experience. I highly recommend Toyota Wallingford, and wil More

by WBuller
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Sohail Butt , Steve Hernandez

1
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,925
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,925
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,525
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,409
2025 Toyota Camry
new
08Q4 exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,525
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,925
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive