About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Crook.
Mike Crook
Mike Crook, Sales Consultant, Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.8

Mike Crook

Sales Consultant

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Mike Crook

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Natalie1103

The dealership should inform the customer that when stating your tradein would be paid off only later to find out you are upside down in your loan due to money carried over from a previous loan. I did realize I would be upside down by $5000.00 when signing the contract but I was not informed prior to my purchase. My salesman was great as always; but I am disappointed with my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wilson, Michael Myricks

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever"

- CWhoke

I'm 56yrs old with 11 new vehicle purchases under my belt. Over the years I've come to think of buying a new vehicle much the same as I do a trip to the dentist - a painful necessity - anything but easy & stress free. However this was the easiest, most stress free, no pressure purchase I've ever had. Our Salesman, Mike Crook (Really... Crook! lol), honestly seemed more interested in getting us into the right vehicle for our needs than in moving company stock or meeting his monthly number. He listened to what we had to say: why we were looking; what we needed; what we thought we wanted; and what we wanted to spend. He asked the right questions about what was most important and he made sensible & reasonable recommendations. He showed us/tested drove what fit and didn't push us towards things that didn't. We made several trips to/from the dealership deliberating, and I suppose Mike could've gotten frustrated with us. He even joked "They'll think I'm not doing my job because you keep leaving". But every visit he remained helpful, patient and hospitable like our satisfaction was the most important part of his job. End game: We got everything we needed & wanted; well under sticker and several hundred below the Internet-Price, plus what we wanted for our trade. Also working the finance piece with Terry, was my first buying experience were I didn't feel like I was being badgered into buying something extra I didn't need, want or could afford. The whole experience became very pleasant. I am recommending Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to several family members in the market to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wilson

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- AGS1952

Mike was very helpful in getting the price right for my new truck. It took a few days and several phone calls, but he got the job done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a lot of fun"

- jjklima

I felt at home. yes a longer drive but well worth it. what I can't put in words will be told verbally. the word of my experience can not be put down on paper . the only way to experience the home town kinship and the knowledge of the staff is to tale a drive. people looking for a car or not need to drive out and visit . thank you for the experience and will be out some time just to say hi. jeff. klima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MADE EASY!!"

- bennett,tina1955

They found the vehicle I was looking for and had it brought to them. The overall experience from making the deal to closing the deal was so easy! Where we normally have to pack a lunch and spend half a day at any other dealership, we were out in under 2 hours. Mike Crook was our salesman and Terry did all the paperwork in record time and didn't try to pressure us into anything. I highly recommend this dealership and when we need another vehicle we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Sterling, Terry Wilson

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer satisfaction!"

- chuck38

Mike was courteous, very helpful and put a great deal of effort into helping us find the right car for the right price. He is a true professional at customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jeep16

Friendly no hassle service. Not our first time dealing with Thomson. Helped us find just what we needed. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was worth the drive to do business with Thomson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- CAN YOU HEMI

Mike was a great person to work with. Very knowledgeable of the products and services. He made us feel comfortable and made sure that anything that I needed was provided. Thanks Mike... Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mack

My wife and I have known Mr. Crook since the 1980’s when he had his auto repair business and he took care of us with two of our car’s that were in an accident. Mr. Crook has taken his Customer Service skills to Thomson Auto Center in Thomson, Georgia. We came in on Saturday February 6th 2016 and he immediately went to work for us, we were there one hour and twenty five minutes and we left with a great deal on a Dodge Ram truck and it is great! Mr. Crook’s professionalism, attention to detail, customer service is an asset to the Thomason Auto center. Our visit was truly a stress free buying experience. We have bought vehicles in other dealership's in the past and it was stressful and a very long process, but my wife and I are very satisfied with the buying experience and because of Mr. Crook you have a customer for life with us. When he had his vehicle repair shop his motto was “With a name like Crook you got to be good”, and the same here with a Name like Crook you got to be good” he is not just good he is a Great Salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I've ever had."

- BrendalP

Today my wife and I walked in to purchase a new Chrysler 300C. We had already viewed the online inventory, so we knew which one we wanted but we're open to see what else was on the lot. We came with our pre-approved check and weren't looking to finance through the dealership. After walking the lot and zeroing in on the exact vehicle, we were ready to sign the papers. Mike goes to get the paperwork and comes back with a price much lower than the sticker. Needless to say, the wife and I were very happy. Mike then introduced us to Kenneth Dukes, the finance manager. He was very cordial and asked if we would be ok with sharing the terms of our pre-approved rate. We did and he said he thought he could give us a better deal. All said and done, he got us almost an entire percentage point lower. So, not only does my wife get the car she's been researching and wanting for the past year, she gets it at a better interest rate than she expected. As the saying goes, "Happy wife, Happy life". I can tell you, she is extremely happy, thanks Mike and Kenneth!!! You guys were both amazing. It was more than worth the drive from Evans, GA. There's no doubt where I'll be buying my next vehicle from. Thanks again guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$30,240

2012 Ford Edge

$10,990

2017 Ram 1500

$31,490

2017 Ram 1500

$28,690

2017 Ram 1500

$25,940

2017 Ram 1500

$27,990

2003 Ford Explorer

$3,490

2016 Nissan Versa

$12,240