Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike D'Agostino.
Mike D'Agostino
Mike D'Agostino at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
4.9

Mike D'Agostino

F&I Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Mike D'Agostino

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales man Anthony was fantastic . I wanted the Pearl..."

- gandma1957

My sales man Anthony was fantastic . I wanted the Pearl color but he was unable to find it., but in the end the midnight blue is beautiful. He let me take my time to think about it and then let me make my own decision. The finance officer was also awesome and I think I got a great deal at a good rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Tusha

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice Fred Sellers is an amazing..."

- Cfrizze

Everyone was super nice Fred Sellers is an amazing salesman never felt any pressure treated like we were a part of the family live the car also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, Tim Peeler

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khalid went above and beyond to make the transaction easy..."

- Lily M

Khalid went above and beyond to make the transaction easy and smooth. He is very knowledgeable of Honda products . He is a good listener and understands customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hadad

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Pilot Purchase"

- TH

Very helpful staff, flexible to help me find what I was looking for in my budget, and did a really. Ice job setting me up in the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hadad

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a new car and Morris helped us answer all our..."

- Daphkoby1986

Went in for a new car and Morris helped us answer all our questions. He was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Mike helped us with financing and worked out a good deal. We are very pleased with our visit and both gentlemen made our new car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Rashwan

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales representative, Fred Sellers, and the Honda..."

- mona

Our sales representative, Fred Sellers, and the Honda team, are always professional. Fred made the buying experience an easier one with his knowledge, communication, and professionalism. He takes time to educate and train about features of the car and most importantly, upgraded safety advancements. He works collaboratively and helped bridge communications with the service department who provided some upgrades. We are very happy with our purchases and have great confidence in the sales and service staff at Honda of the Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kent was such a pleasure to work with! He made it all so..."

- Kellymiller23

Kent was such a pleasure to work with! He made it all so simple. But the best part was working with mike in the finance department! He made sure I got the best rate available as well as making everything so easy to understand! He’s awesome and so is Kent! Will undoubtably send all my friends and family looking for a honda to these two

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, stress-free buying experience"

- Carol R

Before going to the dealership I had researched online for what I wanted. I was pretty confident that I wanted the Honda Civic EX, but needed to see it in person and test drive it. I called ahead and set an appointment with salesperson Thomas (TC) Phelps. He was friendly and professional. He had a car ready to show me and he had me in the driver's seat within a couple of minutes. He showed me the special points about the car and then we headed out on a test drive. The car drove smoothly and it felt comfortable to me to drive. Back at the dealership we wasted no time haggling. There were a few decisions to be made, but it was a smooth and relatively quick process. I also talked with Mike D'Agostino about financing and he was very straight forward. I can remember the days when you walked out of a finance office with your head spinning because it seemed they were purposefully trying to confuse you. Mike was not at all like that. I understood everything. Plus he was a pleasure to do business with. I drove the car home that afternoon. I felt the price was good and I'm very happy with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Phelps

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, positive, and quick"

- walktammy3

When I explained I was getting a little frazzled and wanted to slow down...they did just that! I appreciated this more than you know :) . Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Tusha, Sales

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Zack did an amazing job with helping me..."

- lamont46

Great experience. Zack did an amazing job with helping me through this entire process and Mike in the finance department did an amazing job as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to other people.. Thanks for a truly amazing experience purchasing an automobile .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Salem

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975