Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Fresquez.
Mike Fresquez
Mike  Fresquez at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Fresquez

Mazda ELITE Master Certified Sales Consultant

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta

1715 Cobb Parkway SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

Marine veteran. Moved to Atlanta from New Mexico in 2005. Spending 30 years in the home building business teaches you the importance and emotional investment involved in making major purchases in life - like a house or car. My dad was a mechanic so I always enjoyed working on cars - and I love the Mazda product! My Jim Ellis Mazda customers describe me as honest, personal and respectful. As the saying goes...it's not how much you know, it's how much you care.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified Mazda Sales Executive

178 Reviews of Mike Fresquez

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so pleased how the buying process went. The sales..."

- SAMUELMARTINEZ565 Verified Customer

I was so pleased how the buying process went. The sales person Bruno was very knowledgeable and friendly so the whole thing was not long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brunno Nakamura , Oleg

Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Brunno was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our new CX 30! The sales staff..."

- tonywalker12

We are very pleased with our new CX 30! The sales staff was very helpful. We will enjoy our SUV for a long time to come! Thanks! Tony Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roosevelt Standifer

Apr 29, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have experienced no problems with this dealership at..."

- DRICE347 Verified Customer

I have experienced no problems with this dealership at all. Everyone from sales to service has been very helpful and professional. Mike is sales has sold me 2 vehicles and have been very pleased with both. I assume that Marion Smith is the service rep I know as Ron. He is the only one I have dealt with so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maron Smith

Apr 07, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Mike & Ron are always great helps! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service . They also were considerate of my time...."

- BRADLEYMCK Verified Customer

Friendly service . They also were considerate of my time. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and they didn’t try to upsell me. Will definitely buy all our cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Miller

Apr 07, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that we could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with our experience at Jim Ellis..."

- DNLBET Verified Customer

We were very satisfied with our experience at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta. Our sales consultant Mike Fresquez was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We are very pleased with the overall buying process at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplery. Could not have better. never felt hustled for..."

- rsramirez531 Verified Customer

Exemplery. Could not have better. never felt hustled for a minute like I often have when shopping for a car. In and out in 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Chernov

Mar 02, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that we could help out! Thanks again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was the best. So loyal to the brand and..."

- SUSANMYLENBUSCH

Mike was the best. So loyal to the brand and knowledgeable. We loved working with Mike. Helped us xx off everuthing on our list. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Diya , Hannah

Mar 01, 2021

SUSANMYLENBUSCH responded

Our pleasure.

Mar 01, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Mike was a great help! Thanks again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I was very pleased. Called several..."

- du.wopp.rn Verified Customer

Excellent service. I was very pleased. Called several times with questions and Mike gave me quick response. I would definitely recommend Mazda to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fresquez

Feb 21, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to travel 75 miles to pick up the 2020 Mazda CX 5..."

- hscu Verified Customer

I had to travel 75 miles to pick up the 2020 Mazda CX 5 Sport I had found online I had been communicating with Mike about on the phone I found the car just like as advertised and was very pleased with the overall service I received. I like to thank all involved at Jim Ellis Mazda for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah

Feb 18, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We're so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Mike was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new CX-5. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was top notch. Ivan was great. And with him,..."

- rsramirez531 Verified Customer

Everything was top notch. Ivan was great. And with him, unlike alot of car salesman, I never once felt I was being hustled. A very refreshing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Chernov

Feb 10, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Ivan was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $29,670
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,375
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,818
2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic with Touch Shift
RWD
used 2014 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,376
2014 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $15,995
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,995
2016 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD