Mike Gentile
Mike Gentile at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Mike Gentile

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.8
54 Reviews

Over 15yrs in customer facing sales and service! I am looking to build long term customers not just make the quick sale. My goal is to listen and help each customer get the vehicle that best fits their needs and budget. ASK FOR MIKE G

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Mike Gentile

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My entire experience was amazing. Mike Gentile made this such a hassle free, stress free purchase. He was knowledgeable, polite and just wonderful to deal with. I'll recommend everyon More

by Ben Flanagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Ben! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and the finance manager Nick both did a great job. Mike helped us find a great match in a very short amount of time. He really listened and met our needs. Nick made it quick and painless, but he re More

by 6wileys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosato, Nick

Jul 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mike and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great wonderful super awesome the best badass the bomb incredible did me a solid love More

by THE_ALLEN6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had very good experience buying a vehicle and thought they gave good deal on trade in. And we're willing to deal some. Person that sold me vehicle worked hard to get payment and price about what I wanted More

by jodster7060
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams

Jun 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place. Very friendly people and Bill my sales guy really was amazing through the whole process. First time buying a car on my own and he truly made it feel More

by LAW_MARIAH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill King

Jun 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to buy vehicles over the last 15 years, this is my third Jeep & Alex was very helpful with this purchase. More

by Sandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiandt

Jun 14, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Sandy, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service sales rep was outstanding coming back to buy my wife a vehicle also More

by COVENANT1572
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Gentile was awesome! He walked us through the process and showed us several options so my wife and I could make a good decision. He was very knowledgeable and patient. More

by Joe Ross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa and everyone there were great and helped me so much. Thank you so much. More

by Gibbs.lorenzo196
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Allison

Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean store. friendly staff that treats you as family and really works with you on what you want and need More

by rick1268
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shook

Mar 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Rick, thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive