Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Jones.
Mike Jones
Mike Jones at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Mike Jones

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Mike Jones, I have been in the auto sales industry since 2010. I strive to provide great customer service and to build a long relationship with my customers. I started here with Wolfchase Honda in 2016, and have been awarded several prestigious awards, such as 2017 Honda Silver Membership, and 2016 Honda Presidents Award.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

2017 Honda Silver Membership, 2016 Honda President Award

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Mike Jones

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like a honda family member"

- LITSHONTA Verified Customer

Reggie Williams & Mike Jones went above and beyond to get me everything I needed. We felt trusted and we were treated like members of the honda family and it means a lot when your name is remembered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil chance "

- STRUM4HIM Verified Customer

Nice people working there. Wish you took appointments! Have to wait too long just for simple oil changes! Always a busy place to have to wait so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer, A.H. Dan "Dan Dan" Dan , Jerry Hughes , Austin Fortenberry, John Herod, John Lau, Greg King, Ricky Griffin, Sean Driver

Sep 06, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department. I'm happy to hear that you enjoy the service provided by our team, and I do understand your feelings about the wait. The good new is that we are about to start an expansion of our Service Department and exciting changes are underway that should greatly improve the wait time for our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff"

- SHANDRALAKEISHA Verified Customer

I love the service here my salesman was awesome He provide excellent customer service. I will recommend Mike Jones To all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, John McCoy

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and the opportunity to earn your business. I'm thrilled to hear the you were happy with the service provided by Mike and our entire team. We truly appreciate your business and your recommendations and wish you many safe and happy miles in your New Honda.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and quick "

- JANUARY.BROOKS58 Verified Customer

It was amazing soon as we pulled up we got our service they provide you with coffee food and water that also treat you the best at there ability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer, A.H. Dan "Dan Dan" Dan , Jerry Hughes , Austin Fortenberry, John Herod, John Lau, Greg King, Ricky Griffin, Sean Driver

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Honda the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience, so I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Larry and that you enjoyed the complimentary amenities provided as well. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let's Make a Deal"

- EHEAST1276 Verified Customer

I appreciate the no haggle pressure free buying experience. I saw a couple of vehicles that I liked online and set up an appointment. My salesman Micheal Jones was very professional and had knowledge about the vehicles that I test drove. I ended up purchasing a vehicle on my visit to the dealership based on his appreciation of the customer. The manager Tim McCray worked with me on the price of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCrary , Carl Sanders

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful and super friendly"

- ASEGARRA0828 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience. My dealer was knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Richard Hall

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Jones NAILED it!!"

- TMarD Verified Customer

I had researched the Accord that I was interested in prior to my visit. Mike Jones listened to needs and showed me what I was interested in purchasing, however he also listened to my vehicle use and made some recommendations. I purchased my vehicle on his recommendation and not my research!! Mike is knowledgeable about the vehicles and vehicle features. He gave me great "try it, before you buy it" tutorials on vehicle features (I'm very excited about a lot of the features that I didn't think that I cared about)! Mike was sure to answer my questions/concerns that I had about my vehicle; he offered EXCELLENT customer service from start to finish! I've been in direct customer service in some form or fashion pretty much my entire life and I have very high expectations when it come to customer service. Mike Jones NAILED it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I endorse this dealership"

- NEALR38 Verified Customer

I went to Wolfchase Honda in search of an HR-V. From the moment I walked into the building, I felt at peace and that I had made the right decision before even speaking to a salesperson. I was impressed with the entire operation, and I am not easily impressed. Wolfchase Honda has my enthusiastic endorsement and I would recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- CRYSTALY66 Verified Customer

Starting with the initial phone call then the email and the follow-up text message pairing me with the perfect salesman, my experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Werner , Kimberly

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit "

- SH.TORVIK64 Verified Customer

Mr Jones is a very nice and knowledgeable gentleman. He explained step by step of all the procedures. There was no stress or pressure. I will definitely be referring people to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results