Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lange.
Mike Lange
Mike Lange at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Lange

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Mike Lange

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, and very helpful team. Thanks! Every..."

- Hlinenberg

Fast, efficient, and very helpful team. Thanks! Every step was easy, making the appointment, getting a loaner, and a call when finished. Mike Lange has been very helpful when I have questions as well as needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear about your service experience with Mike! We hope to continue providing you with the best service possible for years to come!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north..."

- Anni

I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north Houston. Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands was by far the better experience. I chose to buy and have my car serviced here for the fact that customer service is top notch, the dealership is very organized, and the experience is seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with top-notch service and we hope to continue to live up to your expectations for years to come!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and professional staff! My initial..."

- shataymar1986

Excellent service and professional staff! My initial phone conversation assessed my problem immediately and provided the proper information for a complete repair in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about about your service experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and detail oriented personnel provided a great..."

- ESB

Excellent and detail oriented personnel provided a great level of service! Mike and his team are highly recommended. All that a client could wish for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to keep Mike as your service advisor for years to come!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time in. Moved from spring. Had an amazing..."

- Adri1389

First time in. Moved from spring. Had an amazing experience. Everything was so smooth and fast. Really made my day easy. Thanks for cleaning my car it was just the cherry on top of the cake, I know I had it a mess sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy we could make your first experience with us an amazing one! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service, the quality of work, the efficiency and..."

- Sequoyalm

The service, the quality of work, the efficiency and friendliness of the staff were excellent! I will continue to use Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud to be able to serve you with excellent service! We hope to continue to be your choice for any service you need for your Mercedes-Benz!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MBOTW is a first class operation....No doubt about..."

- Sambo

MBOTW is a first class operation....No doubt about it.....However this time our car was not completely dried off when returned and the screen was left on the tire pressure page....I realize this is a minor thing but you are conditioned to expect perfection from MBOTW!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Metodiev

Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize for your experience. We do strive for perfection in every vehicle we see. We would like to ask that you give us another chance to prove that we can live up to your expectations.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a post to let all know that MBOTW is a great place..."

- yellowtestarossa

Just a post to let all know that MBOTW is a great place to get your MB serviced. I exclusively use Mike Lange as my service writer so can heartily and genuinely recommend him. Very professional, through & kind. He understands the value of my car, my money and my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that Mike has been your service advisor and that our experience with him has been great! We hope to see you again soon!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Houston Area. I love this dealership...."

- Dealrater

Best dealership in Houston Area. I love this dealership. I have bought 3 cars from them and every time it has been a great experience. Service Department is awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and a very profesional team! Starting..."

- Olivia

Awesome service and a very profesional team! Starting from the sales agent, Financing agent, and Nellie, instructed me very well, on all the car details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to be the "Best of the best". Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodland family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585