Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trent Hjuler .
Trent Hjuler
Trent  Hjuler  at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Trent Hjuler

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Trent Hjuler

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with purchasing two MB all of..."

- Roni

We had a great experience with purchasing two MB all of the staff where very friendly helpful and great customer service Thanks again Trent,Mike,and Arturo Thank all of you Mr.&Mrs. Kelvin Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We love to hear about your experience with Trent, Mike, and Arturo and we love to see you with your new Mercedes! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Trent and the entire team..."

- dana

I had a great experience with Trent and the entire team at Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands. I bought a trade in vehicle that was not a Mercedes, and they made sure all my questions were answered and I felt comfortable before pulling the trigger. I feel great about my purchase, and happy to have worked with such a great team of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Aramayo , El Hadji Toure

Nov 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am happy to hear you were comfortable with your choice!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent was awesome. Very transparent about what he could..."

- petempj

Trent was awesome. Very transparent about what he could do. Deal was fair and feel like it was a win for both parties. I will be back for future Mercedes purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that Trent was able to help you find an great car! We can't wait to see you in the future!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent went above and beyond to help me find the car I’ve..."

- kassy.leija

Trent went above and beyond to help me find the car I’ve been looking for! My experience was phenomenal! Easy and smooth! Thanks Trent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy that we could make your car buying experience phenomenal! We hope to see you again soon!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my experience with Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands was..."

- ebonimallett

Hi my experience with Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands was very professional and efficient. I never experienced such great customer service from all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erich Beasley , Paula Alpha

Oct 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great customer service! We hope to see you again soon!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not sing enough praises about Trent Hjuler. He is..."

- GinaLucky4

I can not sing enough praises about Trent Hjuler. He is the consummate sales professional. He is caring, observant, a good listener, articulate and respectful. I have had many requests of Trent and he has always followed through without delay always thinking about what I have had in mind for my future purchases. His manners, respect for others, transparency and accountability shine through. I hope he is recognized for his attention to detail, unwavering customer support and being the best in class of human beings to work with. Dealers should strive to employ more dedicated individuals like Trent! MBOTW, You are lucky to have him! Thank you so much Trent! Eternally grateful, Gina & Erin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that Trent was able to help you in every aspect possible to ensure you drove away with the best car for you! We hope to see you again soon!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent was extremely professional and patient with all of..."

- kcampion21

Trent was extremely professional and patient with all of our questions and concerns (and I asked a lot of questions). We will definitely recommend Trent to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Oct 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Trent was great! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fine buying experience from meeting Fred Galucci the..."

- MMcC

A fine buying experience from meeting Fred Galucci the fine, respected and personable General Manager, to the sales process with Sales Advisor Trent Hjuler who was so very helpful throughout and finally the financial and accessories closure with Paula Alpha the Finance Director. Driving home in my new car I thought 'wow what a great day'. Thank you Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha , GM Fred Galucci - thank you Fred !

Oct 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that everyone that you talked to was helpful and made your car buying experience great! We hope you continue loving your new car, and we hope to see you again in the future!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new gls450 and returned for training..."

- daelrod

I just purchased a new gls450 and returned for training with Noelia Murphy . she was very helpful and just delightful she left us with the request that we call her if we have any questions. she is a credit to your dealership. thanks Dave elrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Aramayo

Sep 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your response! We are so glad Nellie was able to help you! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team is amazing!! I wouldn't have rather gone..."

- D

The entire team is amazing!! I wouldn't have rather gone anywhere else!! They did everyone they could do to make my dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lilley

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585