Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lepak.
Mike Lepak
Mike Lepak at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Lepak

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Mike Lepak

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is a very personable guy. We felt very comfortable..."

- abramschreiber

Mike is a very personable guy. We felt very comfortable working with him. He wasn't pushy or overbearing but provided the information that we asked for. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so glad you got the chance to work with Mike, he is such an important part of the Dorsch Lincoln team! Thanks for sharing your experience with him!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Mike lepak who was..."

- Jim

We had the pleasure of working with Mike lepak who was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He was one of the reasons we purchased the truck we did. Thanks Mike for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congrats on your new truck, Jim! We're thrilled Mike could help you through the process! Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Trevor, & Ryan at Dorsch West were all incredible..."

- Jimmy

Mike, Trevor, & Ryan at Dorsch West were all incredible and wonderful to work with. They went above and beyond my expectations. My whole experience was truly awesome! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ratsch, Trevor Hiller

Oct 26, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Jimmy, thank you for recommending Mike, Trevor, and Ryan at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that they went above and beyond during your visit!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Trevor, & Daniel at Dorsch West were all excellent..."

- heather

Mike, Trevor, & Daniel at Dorsch West were all excellent with their service with me. They were honest & transparent through out my whole experience. They answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They even followed up with me the way after my purchase to make sure everything was still good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vetter, Trevor Hiller

Jul 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we love to hear, Heather! We will pass along your kind review to Mike, Trevor, and Daniel! Let us know if you have any further questions!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice folks, were very thorough with explaining processes,..."

- Sixstring417

Nice folks, were very thorough with explaining processes, only issues were More than less ignoring my negotiations and made me wait 1.5 hours while previous client came back to sign papers after my deal was complete and ready for finalization. Also I felt my 1700-2000$ trade in was not offered, only 500 bucks for trade in. But in the end I signed for a nice car and was given some perks car wash and oil changes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

May 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you so much for reaching out, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We do address to address your other concerns with you directly. Would you be willing to share your full name so that we can contact you? Thank you so much for your time, your patronage, and your honesty. We hope we can connect soon.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live 3 hrs away and always come back to Dorsch. Mike L..."

- katielesieur

I live 3 hrs away and always come back to Dorsch. Mike L was awesome to work with... Love Dorsch for my needs.. Katie LeSieur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Katie, this means a lot to us! Thank you SO much for making the three-hour trip to come see us. We want to make it worthwhile every time! Thanks again!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Kia Telluride"

- al g

Have worked with this dealership for many years and know the staff and owners well. Have always been treated fairly and courteously. The Dorsch's now have another generation to continue their great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business, Al! We appreciate your loyalty and hope you're enjoying your new Kia Telluride!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500