Mike Matteson
Mike Matteson at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Mike Matteson

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Bringing back a handshake! Honest and transparent business only! Looking for an enjoyable and unforgettable car buying experience? I’m your man !

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Mike Matteson

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was amazing and so fun to work with. I appreciate his enthusiasm and for his willingness to go the extra mile. Finance was also fabulous. He worked out an amazing deal for me and got me More

by Jackie palmer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood, Jalen Sands

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people great service better cars haha bit this dealership is 10/10 for me I’ll recommend it for all people More

by Jordan Prande
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Machens was a great place to buy a truck. Mike was exceptional in servicing us. More

by garypegmail
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Barkho

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was fantastic! He listened, asked questions and helped us make the right choice for our family! Very energetic and genuine! First time we’ve had fun buying a car! More

by Irsiks
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood, Taylor Sanning

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been here multiple times and walked out with a car every single time. Very good dealership. More

by brenden
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been a Machens customer for a while. But Mike made our car trading experience quick and easy. I am over the moon with my Ford Explorer! More

by Julie D
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lorts

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not be more overjoyed by our experience with Mike at Joe Machens Ford! Mike went above and beyond from the first phone call to the final details. He made the process of buying from 3 hours away More

by Dfwoodall
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying from Joe Machens. Felt like we got a good deal. The staff was very friendly and helpful our salesman Mike Matteson is a great guy. He was very helpful and great guy. More

by timallee
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove from out of town and mike followed through on everything we had talked about good price on trade in and out the door price More

by Runcgd
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike made our car buying experience painless. He is very knowledgeable about what he is selling. I believe we got a great deal. And will definitely recommend people to go see him. More

by Julie D
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lorts , And the gentleman that help in financial dept was Jason Hicks was great too.

1

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $83,710
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,998
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,500
2020 Ford Escape
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive