Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Neet.
Mike Neet
Mike Neet at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Neet

Customer Experience Specialist

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Mike Neet

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales consultant Scott Fyvie was great from start to..."

- TG

Sales consultant Scott Fyvie was great from start to finish. Michael Neet and Armand Rodriguez made pick up, DMV/insurance, etc simple. Very easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez, Scott Fyvie

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely recommend Denooyer to my friends and..."

- snjstorey Verified Customer

Would definitely recommend Denooyer to my friends and family. Dave Mattice was great to deal with along with the entire Denooyer team. Thank you. Jeannette Storey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth and professional when we picked up..."

- jadziarcak Verified Customer

Everything went smooth and professional when we picked up the Silverado. The paperwork was all ready and was explained clearly. The Rep spent all the time we needed with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Marsh

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 1st experience with DeNooyer and it was..."

- Lmicare

This was my 1st experience with DeNooyer and it was flawless beginning to end. I wanted to do things at my pace and we did, I needed time to figure things out and was given that, Bob was professional and efficient and found the vehicle I was hoping for. And 5 stars for Michael Neet for his patience and detailed explanation of the vehicle to me. I plan on keeping this vehicle for a long time and hope to do business with DeNooyer again in the n future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neet, Mike Demers

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! The whole process was..."

- Jason

Great people to work with! The whole process was flawless. Thank you to Matt Grayson. You went above and beyond. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Grayson

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Business was very busy but I got an appointment to sit..."

- Brian Verified Customer

Business was very busy but I got an appointment to sit down with a sales rep the same morning I called in. I had the VIN of the vehicle I wanted to test and they got me in it right away. I knew exactly what I was willing to pay and what was a fare price. After a short back and forth I got the price I wanted after driving away just once. I did not like the fact that the work sheet numbers were different from the contract numbers. Pretty sure that’s just a standard confusion tactic. Too bad the business agent acknowledged the KBB price they would accept and I was sent the e-mail with their trade amount before the sales guy came back to the table (oops!). Pickup day was very painless and without any hiccups. I will go back there again in the spring to replace my wife’s car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers , Frank Santoro(sp?)

Dec 30, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Drive safe!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional start to finish. Smooth, seamless and spot..."

- RICK.LAMPARELLI Verified Customer

Professional start to finish. Smooth, seamless and spot on. 2nd time purchase from these guys and gals. Nicely done! Ready when promised, Bob is a total professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neet, Mike Demers

Dec 01, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great job by the Denooyer team! Bob was able to..."

- ED.PFAFF Verified Customer

Another great job by the Denooyer team! Bob was able to expedite my custom Truck build and still get it delivered in 6 weeks. Even with Covid they have a smooth delivery system setup so you are in and out in Minutes not hours like other dealers. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neet

Nov 28, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall it was great experience with the entire team...."

- ewax2687

Overall it was great experience with the entire team. Great value on trade-in, new competitive purchase price, and fast turn-around on delivery of the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Mattice in Sales was great. He made the buying..."

- btcoletti Verified Customer

Dave Mattice in Sales was great. He made the buying process comfortable. Communication was excellent. Mike Neet made the delivery process quick and easy. He was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Both were friendly and professional. I will definitely be back for our next Chevrolet. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice

Nov 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335