Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Racano.
Mike Racano
Mike Racano at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Racano | Page 2

General Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

145 Reviews of Mike Racano

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service here is amazing i would recommend everyone to..."

- mendy

The service here is amazing i would recommend everyone to try it, you are going to be happy guaranteed, what are you waiting for, just do it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never purchase another vehicle from any other..."

- Csalaki

I will never purchase another vehicle from any other dealership; these people ams the Flemington family are truly amazing and a blessing to the community!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi , Charlie Smith; he’s the best of the best.

Nov 25, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, What a wonderful experience with Joe V and the staff..."

- suerg46

Wow, What a wonderful experience with Joe V and the staff at Clinton Honda. The minute we walked in, we were greeted with smiles, coffee, and a warm sense that we were in the right place. I am a senior, and I get nervous in new experiences. Mike the GM took us around and then introduced us to Joe Vizzi who totally took us through every phase of the purchase. He even completed my Insurance info and forms. He taught me how to use all the features in my new Civic. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi

Nov 17, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really a great friendly place to buy a car. The salesman..."

- BMBAKLEY

Really a great friendly place to buy a car. The salesman Charlie was very helpful and any questions or concerns I had he answered them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart

Oct 07, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear Charlie and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Clinton Honda family!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Vizzi and Mike Racano made this the easiest car..."

- Ed Cubberly

Joe Vizzi and Mike Racano made this the easiest car purchase ever ! Friendly, knowledgable and not pushy at all. These guys are the absolute BEST ! Don't waste your time with other dealerships. Save yourself the headache and just buy from Clinton Honda. The staff could not have been more accommodating ! I will gladly purchase my next car from them and encourage my friends and co workers to do the same. Thanks guys for making this so easy !! Sincerely, Ed Cubberly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi

Oct 07, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Ed - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is awesome. Had a low pressure tire light come..."

- markl1

This place is awesome. Had a low pressure tire light come on, stopped in without an appointment and they took me right in and found out that I have a nail in my tire, patched it up and sent me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Mark - We are so glad that we could take care of you so quickly. Thank you so much for letting us know and for your loyalty all these years.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Number one Honda dealer for me and I had been a diverted..."

- Ferosore.1971

Number one Honda dealer for me and I had been a diverted Honda dealers but this one is a Great place and feel comfortable and great people working there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Gil Yanishevsky, Allison Cerwinski

Sep 22, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Vizzi, Mike Recano and Ajay Sharmo absolutely world..."

- Gary K

Joe Vizzi, Mike Recano and Ajay Sharmo absolutely world class, professional and easy to deal with, the best car buying experience I ever had. Super-friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure and stress-free experience are just a few words to describe these true gentleman at Clinton Honda. There’s a reason you see their cars everywhere, I drove over 50 miles one way to the dealership, well worth it, dealership was pristine, clean and immediately met by friendly smiles all around, do not waste your time anywhere else, I wish I knew about Clinton Honda years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi

Sep 14, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Gary - We are so pleased to hear our team made it worth the trip. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Racano gives superb customer service. Trust worthy..."

- Awassy

Mike Racano gives superb customer service. Trust worthy and honest! Made buying a car a simple process and will definitely refer. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Rapaport

Aug 24, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier with the experience. Mike Rancano and..."

- Mike C

Couldn't be happier with the experience. Mike Rancano and Michael Shamy were on point with every concern. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Michael Shamy

Jul 14, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Mike - we are so happy to hear what a great job our team did for you. Congratulations from everyone at Clinton Honda.

11 - 20 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,435

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070