About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Stadler.
Mike Stadler
Mike Stadler, Sales Consultant, Thoroughbred Ford
5.0

Mike Stadler

Sales Consultant

Thoroughbred Ford

8501 N Boardwalk Ave
Kansas City, MO 64154

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mike Stadler

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Killing it!"

- Ssj4sadie

I traveled a long hard road in search for a Raptor, that is until I found Mike Stadler here at Thoroughbred. I won’t go into detail about all my negative experiences at other dealers, but suffice it to say I didn’t experience a single negative here. I live in San Antonio, Texas and the process to order my Raptor took a few months (as expected with a custom order), during that time communication was awesome, Mike would give me updates as to where we were throughout the process. Even though things had been great during the entire process I was still hesitant the day I boarded the plane to go pick up the truck (you know all the horror stories of dealers going back on their word, adding extra charges, etc). But I got there and everything was as advertised, no games, no BS, only the upmost in courtesy, respect, and friendliness (not just with Mike, but everyone I dealt with). Here I am the proud owner of my Raptor, had a great time with Thoroughbred, and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle through them. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Raptor purchase was flawless!"

- Brandon Cathy

From start to finish Mike made the purchase of the (highly in demand) 17 Ford Raptor amazing. 100% transparency during the process. Answered all my questions and was fair with my trade in. I left with a smile on my face as I peeled rubber out of the dealership :-) I will make the 600 mile trip, from Denver again, when looking to purchase another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very transparent process and not pushy at all!"

- Tyler Buck

I loved the service and the sale experience! Mike was upfront and honest with me. Laura was the same and handled most of my process! They both did an outstanding job. I will be back again in the future to buy from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Balsley, Laura Ashley, JD Koedatich

Apr 18, 2017

Thoroughbred Ford responded

Thank you very much Tyler.

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Sara

I waited a couple years to buy my car, if I just stopped by to ask a question he answered it right then; if he didn't have the answer he would find out and get back with me quickly. He is a great guy to work with and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Shawna C Hayes

Mike Stadler was amazing!!! Very, friendly, courteous and got us what we needed!!!! We were left alone for a little while, but he kept checking in with us letting us know why it was taking so long, because we were buying two cars at once, it took a little longer than expected. We love Mike!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new explorer"

- Christina James (Strobbe)

My experience was great. Everyone was friendly. I love my 2016 Explorer. It handles wonderful. They worked hard to get us into a vehicle. My son loves his free hat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"07 f350 lemon"

- 07lemon

Bought 07 ford f 350 from them turned having major motor problems . Called them up and mike (general sales manager ) said we don't have to do anything and we are not going to. Felt rushed through whole buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

" Thoroughbred at I 29 and Barry."

- deanmitchell1950

My experience at thoroughbred ford at I 29 and Barry Road was OK, Mr. O'sullivan and I come to terms in a fair and satisfactory manner to both sides. I must remember it is not the dealership job to sell my used car. I am very lucky that Mr. O'sullivan worked hard to get my car back and I deeply appreciate it. He filled it full of gas and detailed it free of charge. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George O'Sullivan , finance guy was a fillin

January 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We worked with Mike Stadler and were pleased with our..."

- abradb22

We worked with Mike Stadler and were pleased with our experience. They were willing to work with us and I am very happy with my purchase! When I am looking for my next car, I will shop Thoroughbred and hope to work with Mike again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2014

Thoroughbred Ford responded

Mike Stadler is a great asset to Thoroughbred Ford and we plan on keeping him around for a long time. Thank you for the nice words.

December 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very happy to get a new car from this dealer . Mike..."

- SHAMIMA

Very happy to get a new car from this dealer . Mike Stadler ,our car sales person,was very helpful and friendly.We not only received excellent customer service from him but also the best deal. We'd also like to appreciate the store manager and the accounts officer for their friendliness.We are very satisfied with this dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results