Mike White
Mike White at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mike White | Page 2

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
214 Reviews
4.8

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Mike White

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service on my 25000 service on my Nissan Altima. I will give two weeks notice on my next inspection More

by COOPERAYLU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as always. I bought my Subaru in Texas, but the Southern Team has been fantastic! More

by kego
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast, and dependable, and close to home and work. makes scheduling easy. Hey and a great customer refreshment center. More

by CINDDERLOO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Nissan service department is phenomenal! !! Mike White is AWESOME!! He takes care of us every time, all the time. Any Nissan vehicle I have will be coming to Southern Team in Roanoke becau More

by OOWEE_98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service did not wait long inspection ,oil change and truck wash. The people are polite and courteous. More

by ag24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nicely

Aug 23, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nissan service department worked diligently to find the problem with my check engine light that came on repeatedly over a three month period. They have been great to work with ! More

by caustin10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Those Nissan service folks do an excellent job - very professional and helpful keeping me informed about my 2019 Kicks - I do love that car! They are just great at their job and I highly recommend them More

by J. Nottingham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Team , Great friendly and timely service clean wait area! Thank You Southern Team Subaru ! More

by jamesjamd17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nissan service department is horrible. I been there two different times. Both times something breaks on my car the next day. This is way wont buy a Nissan again and definite wont go there More

by na
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 15, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We need your complete information to properly assist you. Please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@southernteam.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service staff are always very prompt and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. More

by MJORDAN6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

11 - 20 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $15,007
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,006
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,645
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool-Gray Khaki exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $68,418
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,265
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $52,705
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive