Mike White
Mike White at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mike White | Page 2

Nissan Service Writer

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
457 Reviews
4.8

457 Reviews

Write a Review

457 Reviews of Mike White

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the sales and service department are fair, honest and professional. It is nice to know that you can trust them when making significant purchases. More

by RADFTS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very good people to deal with. I never have had a bad experience. Very good experience More

by MANNINGLYNETTE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Megan was polite & friendly. Explained in detail about maintenance & addressed questions. Very pleasant personality, knowledgeable. More

by kaycassady
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norris Timmons, Megan Gartmann

Apr 05, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service, great maintenance crew, Mike White always greets me with a smile and a welcome! This place is nice and friendly, they are informative about your car, too! Maybe add a few things in t More

by MRSKMSCS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry

Mar 19, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very nice, pleasant for the most part and good service with a smile More

by AUNTSHE88
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Durham

Nov 08, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Clean. Considerate of my time. Was able to make a same day appointment at the last minute. More

by SCLARK060102
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Adams (Hyundai)

Nov 07, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me in quickly and took care of my problem. I had been told it was a different problem and you diagnosed it correctly. More

by MICHAELDGALLOGLY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Gartmann

Nov 08, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department has been wonderful. I’m impressed with the efficiency and knowledge of what they are doing. Customer service is friendly and accommodating. Thank you. More

by LYORK1996
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had exceptional customer service at Southern Team. The service team is extremely knowledgeable and amazing! David is outstanding at helping you choose the right car for you. More

by CYNTHIAHILER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership been with them for years! Nice and courteous and they do a good job. More

by CUNDIFF.GAIL56
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyse Allen

Oct 27, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (800 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,601
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $40,019
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $39,820
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,068
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
2t Red Blk Roof exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,599
2023 Hyundai Tucson
used
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $20,746
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive