Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Roberts.
Mitch Roberts
Mitch Roberts at Newton Nissan
4.8

Mitch Roberts

Nissan Service Advisor

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Mitch is originally from Atlanta, GA, but loves living in Tennessee. In his free time, he enjoys spending time with his family and going to the lake!

Employee Video

70 Reviews of Mitch Roberts

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you don’t use Brandon Montgomery when you come to..."

- Toyotaman

If you don’t use Brandon Montgomery when you come to Newton Nissan you missing out on an experience you’ll never forget. A fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team is great! Moses was so accommodating and..."

- Cgagnon

This team is great! Moses was so accommodating and patient. He listened to my needs and gave me options without pressure to buy. He is a true example of service with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip Smith"

- Nissans=3

This guy is an outstanding Service Advisor. He is courteous and listens to your concerns. Then he suggests what to do about the problems. He is very professional but is friendly and easy to talk to. I look for him every time I have 1 of my 3 Newton NIssan cars in for service or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Newton Nissan in Gallatin for 5..."

- Joejoe13

I have been coming to Newton Nissan in Gallatin for 5 years because of the amazing service I have and continue to receive. Mitch Roberts always goes above and beyond with not only myself, but with countless others I have referred to this service department. He always finds availability for me, makes sure my wait is not longer than needed, and keeps me informed and up to date with what is being done and what I may need in the future. I also appreciate the fact that he has never tried to sell me on an service that wasn’t necessary. In all the years I have been coming to this location it is very clear that Mitch truly values and respects his customers and that is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks por make me feel happy always.Thanks mitch..."

- elirodicami

Thanks por make me feel happy always. Thanks mitch roberts He is the best. Gracias mitch roberts por tu ayuda siempre Cuidas nuestros carros y nos das consejos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ,five star service"

- Marlon

Best service. I was treated great and everything was explained with great knowledge to me understand. Everyone I came in contact with treated me great with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newton Gallatin Team "

- John Parker

All 5 star. From my friends in service to sales . I needed a new pickup went to my go to guy in service for a sales rep and Mitch got me hooked up with Erin and Moses. Grade A from start to finish with Sales Manager Greg Weir getting the most for my trade and the most rebates on my new Titan Pro4X !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Dumas, Samson Huy, Greg Weir

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- McGee1664

We just purchased a new Armada from Newton Nissan. We have been going to this dealership for service on our previous Nissan. The exceptional customer service that we have received from Mitch Roberts and the friendliness of Richard Grenamyer from the service department were key factors in considering Newton Nissan for our new purchase. We worked with Daryl Oldfield on our trade-in and new car purchase. The approach that Daryl had with us was exactly the low-pressure and educational experience we were looking for. He was patient with us as we considered choices that he presented to us. This was my second purchase at Newton Nissan and I would recommend them. We are looking forward to our continued relationship in the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- Wyatthayes12

Great salesman, easy finance. The manager was really friendly and generous. The salesman was extremely helpful and made the whole buying process easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Kristy Wade, Cody Franklin, Brian Hampton

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff!"

- MHoffman60

I would like to thank everyone that worked with us on this Purchase. The sales, service, finance teams were great and very helpful. This was our second new car purchase from them in the last 4 months. Thanks for all their hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,384

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,384

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,003

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,003

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,875

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,875

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,272

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,272

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390