About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Roberts.
Mitch Roberts
Mitch Roberts, Nissan Service Advisor, Newton Nissan
5.0

Mitch Roberts

Nissan Service Advisor

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Mitch is originally from Atlanta, GA, but loves living in Tennessee. In his free time, he enjoys spending time with his family and going to the lake!

Employee Video

53 Reviews of Mitch Roberts

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars in 3 months. "

- Kali86

Robert Thomas did everything he could to get me into a new car with not so great credit. I got a car in October and then realized I needed something bigger 2 months later with a growing family. I went back to him and made it happen. Today I drove away in an SUV. He went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Robert Thomas

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One very pleased coustomer!"

- Ann280

We originally went to Newton Nissan for some issues for a car that had been in an accident. When it could not be fixed Mitch Roberts in Service worked with our insurance adjuster and the car was totaled. Mitch recommended I see Nick for a replacement car. Nick called that evening and set up an appointment. He offered us several options. I feel that I got a very fair price, actually for an upgrade in a car from a Rogue to a Murano. I gave up a year but am very happy with the comfort of this car. Thanks Newton for having such a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tice , I can’t right off hand remember the finance gentleman’s name BUT he was efficient and very knowledgeable

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family "

- Chad&Rebacca

No matter from the salesman to the shop they do all they can to make you feel like you are part of the family. If you want a true deal and honesty this is the place for you. Thank you Chad Pearson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent very professional and knowledgeable "

- Thorne

Entire staff very professional and knowledgeable. Very easy to purchase a vehicle when the salesman listens and hears the client. I noticed team players in the staff. Very helpful . Hunter my salesman excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Dave Holle, Brandon Benderman, Hunter Green

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Char1951

I called dealership today to do a buy out on my Nissan Sentra lease. I was connected and dealt with Paul who was extremely kind, professional and informative. When I got there my phone died and he offered to charge it for me while we did business, which I really appreciated. I spoke with Matt McSwain several times on the phone and he was super nice. Last month I had a service issue and Mitch was extremely helpful. Newton Nissan has some outstanding employees. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew McSwain, Paul Dillard

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & beyond "

- Grateful Girl

First ever visit to Newton Nissan to have my car detailed. The servicemen were exceptional. They were super friendly and went above and beyond what I expected from my experience there. Newton Nissan will definitely have my return business and recommendations to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff "

- Jenna B

I love the service I receive every time I visit!! Everyone is always so helpful and caring about what they do! Thank you for always working in a timely manner and getting me took care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Clark

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"understanding "

- mike123

we had a problem it was resolved very quickly and prompt we appreciate everyone that worked very hard on this matter, Darrayl ,Tim And anyone else that worked on this matter thank you Michael Faith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than enough"

- Karen

Matthew, Mitch, and Justin went above and beyond to make a terrible situation (through absolutely no fault of their own) a great situation. I am thoroughly satisfied with the more than excellent level of customer service I experienced during and even after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Justin George , Matt Hernandez

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Above and Beyond Customer Service"

- Karen

Mitch, Justin, and Matthew provided excellent customer service in a time of need. This team worked together to get me out of a terrible situation that was NOT their responsibility. They had nothing to do with the problem, but took it upon themselves to provide me with a solution well above what I ever expected. They made it their goal to provide me with not only a reliable vehicle, but also a GREAT deal and the best customer service I have experienced. The level of customer service experience at Newton Nissan of Gallatin should be the standard to which other companies compare themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Matthew McSwain

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234