Mitch Roberts
Mitch Roberts at Newton Nissan

Mitch Roberts

Assistant Service Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

4.6
84 Reviews

Mitch is originally from Atlanta, GA, but loves living in Tennessee. In his free time, he enjoys spending time with his family and going to the lake!

Employee Video

84 Reviews of Mitch Roberts

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is always courteous and efficient. The express lane for repairs makes things really convenient for Nissan owners. More

by Richardsalcido
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Richard, thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was cocky and rude and didn’t seem to know what he was talking about. I also felt that he was overcharging me. More

by Mad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us! We're very sorry to hear that you didn't have a 5 star service experience with our service department! We've let our management team know about your experience- they'd love to hear more and discuss this with you. Please send us a message with your contact information so they can reach out to you directly and find out what happened. Please email us at marketing@newtonmotorgroup.com. While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to earn your continued business and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing and quick buying experience!!! Highly recommend! This is my 2nd purchase at this dealer. Will definitely come back again. Best service ever! More

by acallgood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Wilson , Nick Nieves

Jul 19, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We truly appreciate your repeat business, and we look forward to serving you again!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Payne was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Great overall car-buying experience! Low pressure sales and friendly service. Couldn’t ask for more! More

by ryanwad34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne, Dan Baker , Cody Patana

Jun 30, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Ryan, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Brandon had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was available to help me purchase a new Altima. More

by paula.ulrich75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gomes , Cody Patana

Jun 28, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Paula, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Dave and hope you enjoy your new Altima. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drive an hour and a half just to come to this dealership. The service center has been good to us and will keep getting our business. More

by Crystalspencer80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Goolsby

May 24, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Crystal, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our service team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Any time I need these guys they are always here to put a smile on my face! Sales and service never lets me down. They are always here and always dependable. More

by Jwilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Mar 14, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dalton always is quick to take care of all my vehicle needs and makes sure I am comfortable while waiting. Dalton and Mitch are why I continue to come here to this location. More

by MPG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Clark

Feb 23, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First off I would like to say that my wife and I have trusted these guys for the last 5 years in purchasing 2 Maximas and 2 Titans. I wouldn’t hesitate to to it again tomorrow for any of our needs. It do More

by Drew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Ryan Martin, Collin Gervais , Dave Holle, Nick Nieves, Nick Tice

Jan 19, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Hi Drew, We are so glad that we have had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team always makes it a top-notch experience! Thank you for your business, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service!! Shane found the exact van we were looking for and made the process quick and easy while making sure our needs were met! More

by Ccarman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Petty

Jan 08, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Shane provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,777
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,968
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $27,565
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,333
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,957
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,958
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD