About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohit Saini.
Mohit Saini
Mohit Saini, Sales Manager, Valley Honda
5.0

Mohit Saini

Sales Manager

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

167 Reviews of Mohit Saini

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ryno2234

Roland was great to deal with. He kept the process smooth and simple. I appreciate the fact that they helped me get in and out in a timely manner. Thank you Roland and Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable car buying experience."

- John

Andrew was professional and extremely knowledgeable of the Honda vehicle I purchased. He made the car buying experience as enjoyable as it could be for me. I appreciated his honesty and straight forward approach. If your in the market for new or used car I would definitely recommend seeing Andrew at Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Becker

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Buying Experince"

- sdcSCREEN

We went to the dealership couple of times, Danielle and Mohit are very friendly, honest, and very helpful. They provide us sufficient information for us to make the right choice. Definitely recommended to others for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Linson

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service, Fantastic Deal, Fantastic Experience "

- Kathryn McCarthy

I went to Valley Honda to purchase my first car, which can be an overwhelming experience. Eddie Sanchez made the experience truly enjoyable. He was unbelievably informative about all of the cars, and took the time to answer all of my questions. He was friendly, easy-going, straight-forward and never pushy. It was clear he really wanted me to find my dream car. I was about to leave the dealership and Eddie and Mohit Saini were able to propose a great deal the car I set my hopes on. I'm thrilled with my new Honda CR-V and couldn't speak higher of my experience purchasing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sanchez

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- Carguy

Best car buying experience. Mohit and Daniella were a huge help. They are diligent, honest and patient. They walked through each and every detail and were polite throughout the process. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman, Daniella Linson

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Ali

I had an awesome car buying experience along with excellent customer service received from both Mohit and Iryna! They were both friendly and cooperative, easy to communicate with. I would definitely recommend others to go to Valley Honda and ask for Mohit and Iryna. Mohit was very experienced and knowledgeable about the car buying process and he helped me with what buying plans/options I had. Iryna gave me a tour and overview of the car, she helped me understand the car's features which was very helpful. She was knowledgeable about the cars features and showed me the extra features which I could add. They both answered any questions I had about the car during the whole process. I am very happy with my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Hryharovich

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Pratibha Tumuluri

We are very pleased with the experience that we have had at Valley Honda purchasing the 2018 Model of the Honda Odyssey. Mr.Mohit as well as Mr,Roland have been a great help to us. They have helped us a great deal with understanding our requirements to choose the right vehicle and the right model as this vehicle is going to be used by my wife and given mych needed attention in making us understand the features in each model of the Honda vehicles in SUV range. Mr.Mohit went out of the way to get us a good deal on the price and also on the warranty options. Mr.Roland has been with us all through 6 plus hours that we spent at the dealership to make sure we have a very good experience. Our 15 year old son wanted to take a picture with the bow on the top of the vehicle and Mr.Roland made sure that was arranged to make all of us very happy. I would say, we did not get this kind of treatment even when we purchased our BMW 7 series last year. Overall it was a good experience purchasing a vehicle at Valley Honda and I would highly recommend any one to give them a try for your vehicle purchase needs and if you are choosing on Honda make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kurt Gonzales was fun and easy to work with"

- Mitesh123

Kurt Gonzales was very informative and was able to give me his honest option on my questions whiched i asked. This really helped me with my car buying decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Gonzalez

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your New FV Honda Client!!"

- olivia19

I have purchased Honda for over 25 years, I was at the Honda of Lisle earlier and was not happy with the prices or service, had lunch and then walked into Valley Honda this bright, immaculate showroom. The smiley guest service agent introduced us to Roland who never left our side. He listened to my needs, was personable and helpful. Mohit introduced himself and as I asked a few questions he made a recommendation of a car I did not think about. we all walked over and he pointed out the features I may be interested in. Roland took us for a test drive and as we were driving pointed out the features I should be aware of. I have never been treated as nicely, gave us a tour of the facility and signed me up for the Honda Owners website. I am blown away because a year ago we purchased a CRV from Honda of Lisle and did not receive a treatment like this. I would recommend Roland and Mohit and this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Odyssey 2018 / Best experience in car buying"

- HappyCustomer

We bought our Honda odyssey 2018 last month from Valley Honda. Mohit and Iryna were exceptional in the entire sales process. We knew what we wanted on the car but also wanted to explore other options they supported us through the entire question and answer and car driving experience. We were given the best and final price and did not need to go back-and-forth thereby removing any unnecessary frustration on either side. we started and closed the conversation in one go and that’s what I call an exceptional car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Hryharovich

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Crosstour

$18,995

2014 Hyundai Azera

$15,995

2015 Honda Pilot

$24,495

2012 Kia Sorento

$9,995

2014 Ford Explorer

$20,995

2012 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,995

2017 Honda Civic

$24,495

2015 Honda Pilot

$22,995