About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohit Saini.
Mohit Saini
Mohit Saini, Sales Manager, Valley Honda
4.9

Mohit Saini

Sales Manager

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

203 Reviews of Mohit Saini

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer assistance! "

- Adiver

Ramon was very patient. He was very thorough in his explanations and I never felt rushed. He was wonderful with helping us choose between two options. Brittney was wonderful in responding to my husband’s inquiries via email. Mohit was fantastic!! Very easy to work with and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Mukesh

We worked with Roland for buying our 2019 Honda Pilot Touring. He was very helpful throughout the process and was very responsive to address all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best without a doubt"

- jcc2015

There is absolutely no reason not to purchase a vehicle at Honda without Dave Zisk’s help. If he’s busy come back when he’s not (not kidding)but then again I’m fairly certain someone else can help(and chances are they would be amazing) Although I’m coming at this from an angle of loyalty PLEASE don’t let that deter from seeing him. He is genuinely a kind amazing human. I will never want help to buy from anyone else and I will always compare other salesmen to him. Everything above holds true for Mohit and Mari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Zisk

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VALLEY HONDA is the BEST!!"

- Jish Nair

A big thanks to Roland Gomez and Mohit Saini for an awesome car buying experience yet again at the Valley Honda dealership. Roland answered all of our questions and made our purchasing process completed smoothly and quickly. I have dealt with this dealership in both sales and service since 2008 and have found them to be exceptionally courteous, efficient and sensitive to our requirements. Mohit Saini in management truly stand out. Would highly recommend Roland’s expertise and Valley Honda experience to anyone in the market for a vehicle. I have taken their business cards to share with my friends. Based on my feedback, two of my friends already experienced similar satisfaction and bought their vehicles through Roland and Mohit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, Engaging, Knowledgeable, relatable, "

- Thisisdoingtoomuch

Cesar was great. Incredibly relatable and the interactions we're met with expertise and empathy. Would recommend to anyone purchasing a car from Honda. Definitely would hire him if I owned a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Salinas

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Group of People!"

- ecann

Had another great experience! They were patient and understanding of my needs and what I was looking for and what I valued. They were reasonable with the lease price and I was in and out with a new Civic lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Grady, Kattia Venegas

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Vijai Vasantharaj

Great sales person who helped through out the purchase process with no hook or crook. Hootan is knowledgeable sale executive who assisted on the ground from the test drive till the delivery with greater patience and necessary information. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Bembinster, Chris Barrera, Hootan Nour

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- Nrsun

Entire process was smooth. I Enjoyed the Experiance. Though the vehicle was not available the sales team went to get it from IA. Great job. No extra $.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- THermann90

We could not say enough positive things about our experience with Valley Honda!!! From the minute we walked through the doors we felt valued and important! From their selection of cars, their wide breadth of options and knowledge, we found the perfect car! Chrystian was amazing from start to finish and we could not be more happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chrystian Silva

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Experience"

- MG

I was impressed from the moment I stepped through the front door! The facility alone was the nicest dealership I'd been to - but the customer service is what ultimately drove me to purchase a car here. Fred was incredibly personable, knowledgeable and respected my situation without question. (I wasn't there to buy a car - I was from out of town and, while visiting my parents, wanted to show my Dad what cars I had been considering driving.) Fred never once pressured me to purchase a car that day and even knowing he wasn't going to get a sale, he spent a significant amount of time with my Dad and I - showing us all of the features of the car, allowing us both to test drive, and even went and got a Service Technician (Kevin) when my Dad asked a question he didn't know the answer to.) I left Valley Honda not only confident I wanted to purchase the CR-V, but also that I wanted to return to buy the car from Fred even though I didn't live close!! I'm very glad that I did. Fred was just as helpful, friendly, and patient the second time I visited - this time with my mom - and spent ample time answering our questions, and making sure I was comfortable throughout the entire car buying process. The only issue that arose was a number of paperwork (clerical) errors that slowed up the buying process. Several different papers that I had to sign were drawn up with an incorrect VIN number - thankfully Fred noticed most of them and got them corrected prior to me signing the title. Unfortunately, I found one set of papers (once I got home) that wasn't correct and immediately reached out to Fred. Fred got back to me within an hour and promised to rectify the situation. Regardless of these small errors, I am grateful to have purchased a car from Fred at Valley Honda! I definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a stress-free car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sims, Kevin Heffernan

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$19,995

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,995

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,995

2014 BMW 3 Series

$14,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$23,995

2016 Toyota Highlander

$29,995

2013 Ram 1500

$21,995

2014 Ford Focus

$12,495