About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohit Saini.
Mohit Saini
Mohit Saini, Sales Manager, Valley Honda
4.9

Mohit Saini

Sales Manager

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

197 Reviews of Mohit Saini

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Vijai Vasantharaj

Great sales person who helped through out the purchase process with no hook or crook. Hootan is knowledgeable sale executive who assisted on the ground from the test drive till the delivery with greater patience and necessary information. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- Nrsun

Entire process was smooth. I Enjoyed the Experiance. Though the vehicle was not available the sales team went to get it from IA. Great job. No extra $.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- THermann90

We could not say enough positive things about our experience with Valley Honda!!! From the minute we walked through the doors we felt valued and important! From their selection of cars, their wide breadth of options and knowledge, we found the perfect car! Chrystian was amazing from start to finish and we could not be more happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chrystian Silva

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Experience"

- MG

I was impressed from the moment I stepped through the front door! The facility alone was the nicest dealership I'd been to - but the customer service is what ultimately drove me to purchase a car here. Fred was incredibly personable, knowledgeable and respected my situation without question. (I wasn't there to buy a car - I was from out of town and, while visiting my parents, wanted to show my Dad what cars I had been considering driving.) Fred never once pressured me to purchase a car that day and even knowing he wasn't going to get a sale, he spent a significant amount of time with my Dad and I - showing us all of the features of the car, allowing us both to test drive, and even went and got a Service Technician (Kevin) when my Dad asked a question he didn't know the answer to.) I left Valley Honda not only confident I wanted to purchase the CR-V, but also that I wanted to return to buy the car from Fred even though I didn't live close!! I'm very glad that I did. Fred was just as helpful, friendly, and patient the second time I visited - this time with my mom - and spent ample time answering our questions, and making sure I was comfortable throughout the entire car buying process. The only issue that arose was a number of paperwork (clerical) errors that slowed up the buying process. Several different papers that I had to sign were drawn up with an incorrect VIN number - thankfully Fred noticed most of them and got them corrected prior to me signing the title. Unfortunately, I found one set of papers (once I got home) that wasn't correct and immediately reached out to Fred. Fred got back to me within an hour and promised to rectify the situation. Regardless of these small errors, I am grateful to have purchased a car from Fred at Valley Honda! I definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a stress-free car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sims, Kevin Heffernan

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly professional - no nonsense experience. "

- Traveler Patel

Roland and Mohit provided a pleasant and friendly service by recommending extras that mattered based on their extensive experience. Both of them laid the facts as is without any unnecessary sales sugar coating. We liked that frank fact sharing attitude of both of them. The overall length of the process has room for optimization - we recommended Mohit to consider digital signature (e.g. DocuSign) that other dealerships like Infiniti uses - saving trees and at least 25% of purchase process time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez, Iryna Hryharovich

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Jay and Sherry

Chase Tullett and Mohit Saini were professional, friendly, and patient. They knew each model's specifications well, and they communicated this information with us clearly. Chase and Mohit spent ample time with us, so that they could provide clear answer to questions we asked. More importantly Chase and Mohit provided information which they were certain was accurate. If they didn't quite know the answer, they honestly admitted it and told us they would research it for us. Through the process they were patient with us. Chase/Mohit, thank you for the awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Tullett , Mari Rios was extremely patient with us as well.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Accord 2018 - Great Experience "

- Akhil

Had a great experience at Valley Honda. Hassle free and no pressure. Ronald was awesome and went above and beyond to be helpful. Will definitely refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez, Cristina Butuc

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Mohit and Roland !!!!!"

- mns123

I have been a customer of Valley Honda for nearly 4 years and have always had great customer service. Roland and Mohit the manager goe above and beyond for me to make sure I always get a good deal . I highly recommend this dealership ..if you are looking for exceptional service and professionalism go to Valley Honda.!!!!!.even though Schaumburg Honda is near me i drive 1 hour to go to Valley cause I know I will get taken care of . Thank you guys I love my new HRV !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Honda Friend

Awesome people. Great Team. We loved the guidance everyone provided over past couple of days. Thank you Mohit, Chris & Dave we really appreciate your efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Zisk, Chris Barrera

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The extra mile"

- Hybrid guy

After reading reviews of the new Accord Hybrid, I became quite interested in vehicle. I had some time after a meeting and went to Valley Honda to try to see the car. Cristina Butuc, a relatively new addition to the sales team, apologized to me, saying they had yet to receive their first of this model, but took extra time to acquaint me with the redesigned Accord. In a fortuitous coincidence, she discovered that in fact a new Hybrid version had just arrived, and she was able to arrange for me to take a test drive. I really liked the car and she brought a sales manager into the conversation to discuss delivery lead time, etc. Follow up calls and texts from Cristina were pleasant, attentive and helpful and I decided to order a car. I was easily able to work out acceptable pricing and placed a down payment. The most impressive aspect of delivery was the team at Valley working around production delays to get me the exact color and trim I had wanted on a timetable that allowed me to transfer the car the Accord Hybrid was replacing to my son on my desired schedule. When I took delivery, Cristina was extremely thorough in taking me through the special features of the Touring trim I had ordered. My wife and I are extremely pleased with the vehicle, and I am especially appreciative of the professionalism and responsiveness of the entire Valley Honda team. Special kudos must go to Cristina for the way she coordinated my entire experience; my impression of the dealership as “top notch” is largely a result of her efforts. I recommend them witout reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Davis, Cristina Butuc

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Camry

$14,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,995

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,995

2015 Honda Pilot

$22,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,995

2014 Honda Pilot

$24,495

2006 Honda S2000

$20,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$31,995