About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohit Saini.
Mohit Saini
Mohit Saini, Sales Manager, Valley Honda
5.0

Mohit Saini

Sales Manager

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

188 Reviews of Mohit Saini

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The extra mile"

- Hybrid guy

After reading reviews of the new Accord Hybrid, I became quite interested in vehicle. I had some time after a meeting and went to Valley Honda to try to see the car. Cristina Butuc, a relatively new addition to the sales team, apologized to me, saying they had yet to receive their first of this model, but took extra time to acquaint me with the redesigned Accord. In a fortuitous coincidence, she discovered that in fact a new Hybrid version had just arrived, and she was able to arrange for me to take a test drive. I really liked the car and she brought a sales manager into the conversation to discuss delivery lead time, etc. Follow up calls and texts from Cristina were pleasant, attentive and helpful and I decided to order a car. I was easily able to work out acceptable pricing and placed a down payment. The most impressive aspect of delivery was the team at Valley working around production delays to get me the exact color and trim I had wanted on a timetable that allowed me to transfer the car the Accord Hybrid was replacing to my son on my desired schedule. When I took delivery, Cristina was extremely thorough in taking me through the special features of the Touring trim I had ordered. My wife and I are extremely pleased with the vehicle, and I am especially appreciative of the professionalism and responsiveness of the entire Valley Honda team. Special kudos must go to Cristina for the way she coordinated my entire experience; my impression of the dealership as “top notch” is largely a result of her efforts. I recommend them witout reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Davis, Cristina Butuc

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roland and Mohit Best Team"

- Zfamily

Thank you for making this such an easy experience. We drove away feeling really good about our new Honda Odyssey. Your knowledge and recommendation was appreciated. The Anjum Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- BPG2018

Everyone was helpful in our decision making process, we went in to purchase our current lease and ended up leasing a newer model. Very happy with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Becker

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Pilot"

- DonJ

Wife and I decided on a Pilot, went to Valley. We worked with Ken Negley on the purchase. He honestly helped make the excruciating process of a vehicle purchase somewhat enjoyable, he was a pleasure to work with. Also worked with Mohit, (sales mgr)he too was fun to work with. I feel as though I got a pretty fair deal here. They even talked me in to buying some “fluff” items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Negley

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience"

- Joyce Frankel

My husband Hal and I had done the research for what vehicle we wanted to purchase. We were crunched for time as we had a tee off time only two hours after we entered the Valley Honda Showroom. We had an appointment with Ken Negley. He was prompt, professional, and personable. Hal already had his mind made up of what we would spend and what our trade in should be, so Ken had his hands full, lol. He was patient, and worked hard to give us the best deal possible. In our conversations, he noticed the CCC sticker on my trade in vehicle. We were surprised to find out we went to the same church. My husband noticed that he was not wearing a wedding ring, so he mentioned that to me. The funny thing was, my small group leader had just requested a prayer that God would send her someone a few days earlier. She was very specific on her expectations. To my surprise, Ken fit her physical expectations, and he went to our church, only at another location. So I mustered up the courage to ask if he was single, he blushed and said yes. I then text my friend and sent her a picture of him. She was very interested, and I showed him a picture of her. They exchanged numbers and only time will tell what's in the future. We left the dealership with our new Honda CR-V and my friend and Ken have the prospect of a new beginning. I couldn't be happier. Ken was also very helpful and patient with showing me all I needed to know about my new Honda CR-V. He even called me the next day to check to see if I had any questions and to see how I liked my new CR-V. I highly recommend Valley Honda and Ken Negley if you are looking to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Negley

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer "

- Life7399

We recently bought Honda Odyssey from Valley Honda. I can say they are best dealer. Awesome overall experience right from beginning👍 Specially Mohit Saini and Ramon are the best since they provided ample information with all features for Odyssey and right direction for everything😊 Cheers for Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Castillo

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car-Buying Experience!"

- Diane

Kattia recently assisted us with the purchase of a Honda HR-V. We had test-driven both the CR-V and the HR-V at Valley Honda. Additionally, we had test-driven comparable vehicles at other dealerships. We ended up buying the Honda HR-V and we are extremely happy with our decision. Kattia was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely personable! She made the car-buying experience pleasant and easy. Mohit Saini and Nick Poole also were available to answer our questions regarding the trade-in of our vehicle, extended warranty, etc. We would definitely recommend both Kattia and Valley Honda if you are in the market for a new car. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole, Kattia Venegas

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy New Honda Owner"

- mricciardi

This was not only my first time buying a Honda, but also my first time buying my own car. Ken is the man, and was super fun to work with as he showed me the different trim levels of the car I had my heart set on. He made the process a lot more enjoyable than I was expecting, and addressed every concern I had completely. Mohit was the sale manager for my experience, and he had all of the answers to the nitty gritty hard to explain questions. I had my parents hovering over me for the whole process, but both Ken and Mohit did a phenomenal job of ensuring that all of their questions and concerns were completely addressed even though I was the only one signing for the car. The good service even continued after the sale, as I decided to cancel a certain protection plan I realized I did not need after-all. I was already back in college at this point, but the dealership was nice enough to pay for and organize one day shipping to get me a new contract to sign in time for the deadline since I could not make it there in person. Great dealership with many options, nice workers, and very excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Negley

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good and unbeatable Deal "

- sanjaykup

Had very easy and good experience in buying out a car on Lease. Nick was so friendly and helped in explaining all the features of the car. Mohit and Randall gave a good deal and unbeatable one. Good Service. Great Experience. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor, Randall Rosen

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valley Honda Rocks!"

- Happy Honda Owners

Mohit and Roland were there for us every step of the way. Great service. Great experience. Great value. Happy Honda owners! Thank you for the personal attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Odyssey

$28,495

2015 Honda Odyssey

$23,995

2015 Honda Odyssey

$27,995

2015 Honda Odyssey

$23,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$34,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$29,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$35,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$29,495