Montel Gamble
Montel Gamble at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Montel Gamble

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.9
213 Reviews

-You’re treated like family, not just another sale. -Former college football player! -Go Bucs -Go Gators -Go Spongers

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

4.9

213 Reviews

Write a Review

213 Reviews of Montel Gamble

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This group helped me out of a piece of crap Bronco. I’m not the easiest person to deal with, not intentionally, disabled veteran. They got me a great trade value, then put me in a wonderful car. Financ More

by bloodyredsharks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me the car that I wanted. They were great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car with a caring environment More

by mary.dubuc75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout , Jack Pape

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greated right away. They have a very friendly staff. very knowledgeable great experience. More

by denise_thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive. Felt very relaxed. Comfortable. Did not ifeel as if the sales guys were pushy or exasperating.. nice dealership... Everyone were forthcoming More

by Mimi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. When I say friendly, I mean every single person I dealt with through the purchase of my vehicle was kind,personable,generous. The salesmen , the fina More

by stoickwinter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although this dealership is about an hour and a half from us, we are very satisfied with the purchase we made in March, 2022. Montel Gamble and Nicholl Vetter did a bang up job putting us in the car we ch More

by LCWEG1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholl Vetter, Joseph Koenn

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Chris, Montell and pur finance person was very helpful More

by jagir140
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Made sure we were very happy with our purchase. Dog friendly environment. More

by suemc257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with our Subaru. Process relatively easy. Still too long a wait. We did Carvona last time due to this More

by reliewr10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shevon Murren

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the gentleman who worked with my father and I with getting the car I wanted. Also the manager that night was very nice. The only problem I received was at the ending of it all, after being there for a More

by CASSIE440
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Nasser Abdallah , The blonde older lady who has a Jelly fish in her office and a fake gag coffee cup spill! Yeah, she would have a 1 star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $13,257
2011 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,800
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $70,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,500
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive