Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Montel Gamble.
Montel Gamble
Montel Gamble at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
5.0

Montel Gamble

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

-You’re treated like family, not just another sale. -Former college football player! -Go Bucs -Go Gators -Go Spongers

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Montel Gamble

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name Is Freddie I were out looking for A real nice..."

- Cash201023 Verified Customer

Hi my name Is Freddie I were out looking for A real nice car or SUV I happens to drive by Subaru I saw a vehicle that I looked at and I never looked any more because of young man came out, and he asked could I help you .Teddy was very helpful and he made the deal for me thank both of y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Bie, Mark Belviso, Nasser Abdallah , Can not remember young name but works with Teddy

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional svc. On time appointmts. Dedication to..."

- egs96470711 Verified Customer

Exceptional svc. On time appointmts. Dedication to customers satisfaction. Care and concerns over all. Extremely friendly and great food displays. Unparallel svc. Happy to recommend and send potential custmers your way.. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Spencer, Curt DeGarmo, Nasser Abdallah , all svc/ maintenance personnel

Feb 26, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive prompt attention, excellent care and very..."

- DBAKE1215 Verified Customer

Always receive prompt attention, excellent care and very little wait time. Will be back to this dealership when I’m ready for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've bought two vehicles from Subaru of Port Richey...."

- Dixipixi Verified Customer

We've bought two vehicles from Subaru of Port Richey. Both times we have had wonderful service! As long as this continues to be their way of conducting business we will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work..."

- DJONES5818 Verified Customer

Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work done in a very timely matter. Very clean dealership. Customer waiting and showroom is top notch! Very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in locating the right car. Reasonable to..."

- rhiatt5199 Verified Customer

Very helpful in locating the right car. Reasonable to deal with. Giving fair pricing for trade. Treated fairly and efficiently. Will return for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

Feb 08, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and relaxed especially our salesman..."

- LKCONCHER3 Verified Customer

Very professional and relaxed especially our salesman Montel. He made the transaction so smooth as well as everybody that we came in touch with during transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

LKCONCHER3 responded

Thank you for your professional way of doing business . We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Feb 04, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Port Richey!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome staff very friendly wantes more to get us a god..."

- MTV8R Verified Customer

Awesome staff very friendly wantes more to get us a god deal versus making a profit. Would recommend them to any one. Even bringing in my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

Feb 01, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port..."

- ckppls Verified Customer

From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port Richey I don’t have any complaints. I am always greeted and served upon my arrival. I can always plan and keep all appointments scheduled after estimated time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Montel was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable...."

- ndesanto Verified Customer

Montel was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My only complaint is some staff including Montel were wearing mask but there were a few staff members and customers who were not. We came very close to leaving the dealership because of that. Pasco county requires masks to be worn inside and the infection rate is very high at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results