Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Moody Shehadeh
Moody Shehadeh at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Moody Shehadeh

Sales professional

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Armenian Armenian

5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Moody Shehadeh

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and this dealership is phenomenal, I..."

- lenesshop2001

Excellent service and this dealership is phenomenal, I will tell everyone of my experience at this dealership and look forward to additional purchases in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was so positive, service area looks..."

- Chuck.smith

The whole experience was so positive, service area looks amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 highly recommend this dealership and their team. We..."

- denisseperez43

10/10 highly recommend this dealership and their team. We worked with Moody and he made the trade in/ buy process go smoothly. Friendly and clean environment. Will definitely recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi

May 26, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would 10/10 recommend! Helpful, reasonable,..."

- apspivey

I would 10/10 recommend! Helpful, reasonable, knowledgeable and accommodating! Amazing team to work with. Moody & the team at the Exchange do a wonderful job when it comes to providing a level of comfort and satisfaction when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. Good people.I got a great..."

- Khatchikartin

Amazing customer service. Good people. I got a great deal.i appreciate you guys.If you want good and honest dealers check them out You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Receptive, friendly & comfortable buying experience...."

- Marshy

Receptive, friendly & comfortable buying experience. Allowed me to ask questions, he listened to my specific needs. I left completely satisfied, I would highly recommend Moody to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb

May 06, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Marshy, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience, everyone was really friendly..."

- Gustavo

I had an amazing experience, everyone was really friendly and personable. I would highly recommend and it would be an honor to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

Apr 30, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car I have bought from Chevy exchange. I went in and..."

- Amanda Hernandez

2nd car I have bought from Chevy exchange. I went in and new exactly what I wanted as far as a car and Moody made it happen . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Amanda. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience with moody and the staff thank you..."

- Shehadeh1ahmad

The best experience with moody and the staff thank you so much Chevy exchange thanks for everything best dealership in town hands down thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Baha Assaf

Apr 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been to many dealerships in the past and Moody is by..."

- carlnottoli

I've been to many dealerships in the past and Moody is by far the best sales rep I've had the pleasure of working with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Michelle Rendall , Lance

Apr 14, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive