Moody Shehadeh
Moody Shehadeh at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Moody Shehadeh

Sales professional

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
111 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Armenian Armenian

5.0

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Moody Shehadeh

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moody was great and very helpful, it took me less than hour to get my car! Amazing More

by Muhammad Abdelkarim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moody the best salesman he got my Tahoe ready for me every thinking it was easy and fast and thank you for The GM Rafat alamawai . Thank you chevyexchange great team More

by Jamalsarama1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi

Aug 14, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Jamal, thank you, and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that Moody could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every employee was extremely polite and accommodating. Daniel Trujillo was so polite, patient, accommodating, and very wonderful to work with. Would recommend him to my friends and family. More

by mrsjocelynkayrush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Moody was awesome, five stars service, five stars salesman, This is my second purchased this year. I can’t ask for more, I definitely recommend this More

by Kashkeesh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Baha Assaf

Aug 09, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience got my zR2 with him let’s go! !!! Definitely recommend him thanks again moody !! More

by Juliosan1991.jcs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi

Aug 04, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and friendly environment. Will be back for a second car with our very own Moody. More

by Judyr010994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Baha Assaf

Aug 04, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Judy. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a bit out of the way from Chicago but the service is worth the trip. No hard sells, no trapping you and making you feel like you need to buy something. They ask what you are looking for and show you wha More

by andrew.sammarco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific experience buying a car at the Chevy Exchange. Surpassed our expectations from start to finish. We will continue to service the car with them going forward. More

by Rob G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP AND SALESPERSON GOT THE TAHOE I WANTED I WILL RECOMMEND JEFF ALBERTS TO EVERYONE More

by drobnick6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest helpful dealership with people who care and listen to your needs great service mechanics who do great work More

by Bugb2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Jeff Albert, Danny Trujillo, Zuleyca Antunez , Lucy Antunez, Samuel Cervantes

May 06, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 06, 2022

Bugb2 responded

I forgot to ask for ceramic paint detailing would you have the service people contact me with a price. Thanks Bob Halweg

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,978
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,005
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $73,965
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,995
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive