Morgan Shrode
Morgan Shrode at Don Ringler Toyota
Refer Me

Morgan Shrode | Page 2

Finance Manager

Don Ringler Toyota

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76504

Contact Me
5.0
159 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Morgan Shrode

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott C. Was very courteous to start to finish. w He said he was here to help and answer any questions that we might have on any vehicle. We had been looking at 2020 Toyota Sienna and wanted to look at his i More

by sglauthen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Haun, Scott Chanthavong

Jan 11, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott did a great job helping us get this car. He was professional and coutreous. It was a really good experience for us to go through. More

by Purple
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chanthavong

Jan 06, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The knowledge, consistent communication and flexibility shown by Mr. Chanthavong was impeccable and truly helpful. I will gladly steer anyone looking to buy from this dealership his way. More

by johnson.stephon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chanthavong , Lauren Hightower

Jan 05, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Thank you for choosing us, enjoy your new ride!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Don Ringler Toyota was efficient, knowledgeable, personable and made you feel welcome. This is the second time I’ve purchased a car from them. They really do treat you like family, More

by Techhop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Haun, Felicia Griggs - Leija , Bruce Wertz

Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase was easy, no games and stress free. We agreed on a price before we even got there and when we did, it was the same price that we had agreed. All we did was fill out the paperwork. More

by Toytun
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hill

Aug 17, 2020

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Dealership and salesman Tony Williams. Have always been treated well at this dealership. They go the extra mile. Have bought quite a few vehicles from More

by amcdavid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Williams

Sep 06, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department They have always provided excellent customer service and exceptional technical care of me and my vehicle. They don't focus on the cost of them helping More

by Coach Cyrus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche , Kimberly Smith

Jun 04, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! VERY PROFESSIONAL ! UNDERSTANDING MY NEEDS Don Ringer understand what I needed and wanted ! Jon Lovera (J LOVE) the dealer I worked with took his time and did things when he wasn’t on the job More

by JOSEHORN23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon LOVERA ..J LOVE

Aug 06, 2018

Don Ringler Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and our great staff! we are always here if you need anything else or have questions! It is our top priority to make sure you are satisfied and confident in your decision, we are so glad your experience with us reflected that! Enjoy your new ride!:)

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Buying from Don Ringler was one of the best experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. The negotiation did take a while but I needed to hit a certai More

by R2theJay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Haun , James Daugherty, Kimberly Smith

Jun 29, 2018

Don Ringler Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and your great feedback, thank you for choosing Don Ringler Toyota! We hope to see you again!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding people!!!!! In a world of poor service, these guys changed my mind. Quinton and Morgan were awesome friendly , knowledgeable and gave us outstanding service. Tha More

by Frank Gill
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quintin Barnes

Apr 05, 2018

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you!

11 - 20 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,934
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,571
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,030
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,513
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,693
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,898
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD