About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Smith.
Morgan Smith
Morgan Smith, Sales, Zeck Ford
5.0

Morgan Smith

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Morgan Smith

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AshleyH

I can’t say one bad thing about the experience we had at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Morgan was great as we looked at multiple vehicles and test drove everything. He answered all our questions and helped us through the process. I will gladly travel farther to go back to Zeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Freeman

Sep 10, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Morgan! Our staff is committed to catering to every customers' needs and desires in their car-buying process. We're very appreciative of the care that Morgan put forth for you, and for all of his customers! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We're excited to see you again in the future!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Ade

We were attended to by Morgan Smith. He was very approachable and patiently walked us through the process and answered all questions asked. His vibrant demeanor and positive feedb ack made our car buying experience seamless. Kudos to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Marquis

Aug 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

That's awesome to hear! We really appreciate Morgan for his spirit and his skills! It is very good to hear that he was able to make a satisfied customer out of you. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and others! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care and helping a bad situation better"

- Telamon1

My salesman was Morgan he was helpful and a overall top salesman I've dealt with he made a bad situation a good one thanks to the manager and everyone at zeck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Wow! We are so happy to hear that Morgan was able to transform your day! It is an honor to hear that your visit with us was a great one. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!! ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! "

- Mrs Long

We have purchased several vehicles from Zeck Ford throughout the past years.. have been nothing but satisfied. Everybody has always gone above and beyond for us which is greatly appreciated! Gene always takes great care of us!! Our next will be purchased there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Sirabella, Jace Grabouski

Jul 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We are very honored to have your repeat business! Thank you so much for taking the time to share that in your review. We have a great team here that prides themselves in "going above and beyond" for each of our customers. The sky truly is the limit here at Zeck Ford! Again, we thank you greatly for your business and hope to see you again in the future.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic & easy first car buying experience!"

- MIG90

I had been looking to purchase a Focus ST for quite awhile and Zeck was ultimately the perfect fit for me. The process of test driving a used ST was smooth and painless, I walked in and said "I want to test drive a vehicle" and within 5 minutes I was test driving an ST. At that point forward I knew Zeck would be an easy dealership to work with. I know many people who travel to Zeck just to purchase a vehicle from them, so that goes to show their integrity, honesty, and how smooth they make the car buying experience! They are a very easy bunch of folks to work with and they helped guide me through the process of acquiring a loan for my vehicle, even though I didn't end up doing financing with them. Anywho, I would highly recommend Zeck to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Their service is impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Weis

Jul 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We are more than privileged to have served you with "impeccable" service! It is an honor to read your review and know that we have made another customer very happy. Thank you for the time you took to leave such kind words, and we hope you are enjoying your new Focus ST!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woody’s new ride"

- Ewoody75

Morgan Smith and Jace Grabouski worked to get me exactly what I wanted and needed. I have purchased 3 brand new Mustangs, 3 brand new Explorers, 1 brand new Focus Sport Hatchback, 1 brand new F-150 and one used F-150 as a car buyer at a various Ford dealers. My experience at Zeck was the best of all thanks to Morgan and Jace. I will recommend Zeck to anyone I know in need of a car.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski , Brandon from the finance department was also Excellent!

Jul 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business! We are happy you had a great experience with Jace and Morgan. We look forward to working with you again soon.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a typical dealership"

- KCtruck

We really appreciated the laid back feel and the pressure free attitude of our car buying experience. The only thing I wish could have been different was keeping inventory availability up to date. We were told 2 vehicles were on the lot, but when we got there an hour later, they weren’t. Still bought a car and happy with the outcome. Morgan was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg was very personable and friendly

Jul 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We are happy you had a great experience with us. We will continue to work hard so that others have a great experience like you did. Again, congratulations on your purchase.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Amazing Experience!!!"

- Mcoffey0222

I went into Zeck Ford with a fairly good idea of what I wanted in a car. Morgan Smith was able to find me the perfect car that met everything on my list. He was able to quickly get me into the car and made sure I was fully aware of the process every step of the way. Zeck Ford is the type of dealership I would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this kind review. Morgan is one of our great salesman. He takes pride in what he does and he makes sure to listen to his guests wants and needs in a vehicle. We strive to makes sure that the car buying process is smooth and easy. Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded Expectations "

- Momma P

My son Alexander was in the market for another car. We were both pleasantly surprised on how easy it was to buy a car at Zeck Ford! Our salesman Morgan Smith was very knowledgeable about the cars and made us both feel comfortable and excited about the purchase. The dealership was fun as everyone was so friendly! I would certainly recommend buying a car at Zeck! Most importantly the price was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Zeck Ford strives to provide quality customer service to all of our guests. We work hard to make sure that the customer is provided with the information they need to feel confident in their decisions. The buying experience can be a stressful time but we try to make it fun and an easy process. Thank you for trusting us with your business and we look forward to see you both again soon.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience "

- Mcoffey0222

My boyfriend went in to find a car and Morgan Smith was extremely helpful with the process. He was able to clearly explain everything that he needed to know and felt confident in his purchase. Ryan Banks also helped him find the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Banks

May 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Zeck Ford strives to make sure that we can get all of your questions answered. We work hard to make sure that you have a great experience looking for the perfect car for you. Congratulations on your vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (684 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991