About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Smith.
Morgan Smith
Morgan Smith, Sales, Zeck Ford
5.0

Morgan Smith

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Morgan Smith

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new truck"

- Sittee

Morgan went above a d beyond helping us. Everything went so quick and smooth. He was very polite and even called us the next day. We were impressed. Oh and we drove our truck home that day. Thanks, Morgan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance gentleman was very nice.

Nov 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're elated to hear that Morgan did a fabulous job catering to your car-buying needs! Congratulations on your new truck!! We hope it serves you well for years to come!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Transparent"

- marycrowe

I had such a great experience purchasing my car from Zeck. There is no BS involved in the process, and they make everything as efficient and easy as possible. Morgan was nice, helpful, and never once did I feel pressured into making any decision of any kind. It was a very comfortable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your kind review! Morgan is certainly a member of our team that we're proud to have. We're happy to hear that he served you with the same positivity that we would expect of him! You deserve nothing less! Congrats on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle-needs!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed"

- jays

I was impressed with everything from the first time I walked into the dealership until I walked out with my new vehicle. Excellent service from everyone I came into contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and rating! It's great to hear that you were treated courteously by our whole team! We are committed to offering our guests nothing less than a positive and secure environment! We're glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're having a nice hump day!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for a new buyer"

- Fosterchild1991

Morgan Smith was great to work with. Neither him nor anyone else working there ever pressured us or made us feel we had to buy something right then and there. Morgan helped us find exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your review and rating!! We're very happy to hear that Morgan offered you a wonderful experience here! Customer satisfaction is the heartbeat of our business! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience at Zeck Ford"

- mags.boda

Our salesperson was Morgan. He did an excellent job of explaining each step of the process - never once pressuring us to buy. We would definitely go to Zeck again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us! It's a treat to know that Morgan took great care of you during your visit! Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope it's everything you hoped for!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal. Morgan was great!"

- CTZeno1998

I found a truck that I felt met our needs. Sure enough. Low mileage at a fair price. The entire process was long which is why no 5 stars. Appreciate the financing but way too long to wait to finish the deal. Otherwise the service and follow up is impeccable. Morgan Smith was great and the manager took care of a couple of items I would have overlooked. Overall a good buying experience and I will shop for a vehicle at Zeck Ford Leavenworth again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Leintz, Allison Ewing

Oct 10, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We apologize for any inconvenience that the length of the process may have caused you. We strive to be as timely as possible, meanwhile maintaining great thoroughness in our work. We're happy to know that everything worked out spectacularly for you in the end of it all! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're enjoying it!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AshleyH

I can’t say one bad thing about the experience we had at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Morgan was great as we looked at multiple vehicles and test drove everything. He answered all our questions and helped us through the process. I will gladly travel farther to go back to Zeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Freeman

Sep 10, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Morgan! Our staff is committed to catering to every customers' needs and desires in their car-buying process. We're very appreciative of the care that Morgan put forth for you, and for all of his customers! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We're excited to see you again in the future!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Ade

We were attended to by Morgan Smith. He was very approachable and patiently walked us through the process and answered all questions asked. His vibrant demeanor and positive feedb ack made our car buying experience seamless. Kudos to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Marquis

Aug 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

That's awesome to hear! We really appreciate Morgan for his spirit and his skills! It is very good to hear that he was able to make a satisfied customer out of you. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and others! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care and helping a bad situation better"

- Telamon1

My salesman was Morgan he was helpful and a overall top salesman I've dealt with he made a bad situation a good one thanks to the manager and everyone at zeck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Wow! We are so happy to hear that Morgan was able to transform your day! It is an honor to hear that your visit with us was a great one. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!! ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! "

- Mrs Long

We have purchased several vehicles from Zeck Ford throughout the past years.. have been nothing but satisfied. Everybody has always gone above and beyond for us which is greatly appreciated! Gene always takes great care of us!! Our next will be purchased there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Sirabella, Jace Grabouski

Jul 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We are very honored to have your repeat business! Thank you so much for taking the time to share that in your review. We have a great team here that prides themselves in "going above and beyond" for each of our customers. The sky truly is the limit here at Zeck Ford! Again, we thank you greatly for your business and hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (865 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,993

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994