About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhamed Efendic.
Muhamed Efendic
Muhamed Efendic, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Muhamed Efendic

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Muhamed Efendic

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Msilva

Muhammad worked very hard to qualify me for a loan to secure a Rav 4. Very pleasant and outgoing. I have been shopping here for the past 12 years and never been dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Rav4"

- 2018 Rav4

I consider myself very fortunate to have had Dakota introduce me to Muhamed, He is truly a very compassionate person and took whatever time was necessary to ensure I would be happy and pleased with my new vehicle. He not only drove to another dealership to get the color Rav4 I wanted; he also came in early the next day so that all the paperwork would be completed before I came in to pick the vehicle up. This was the most pleasant, non-stressful experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I absolutely love my Rav4 and wish Muhamed many years of continued success. I would highly recommend asking for Muhamed if you are in the market for purchasing a Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz , Dakota

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated well with our purchase of Toyota Camry"

- billbo

We had a very positive experience with Hartford Toyota -- from Dakota setting up the appointment, to Rob Bigelow selling us the car, to Eduardo going over the financing, to Richard signing off on the deal, and to Muhamed showing us all the features of the vehicle. They were all professional, not overwhelming. We had a positive overall experience with buying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Missionfit

I had an excellent experience today at Hartford Toyota as I picked up my new Tundra. I dealt mostly with Gaetano(Guy) and I highly appreciated his professionalism. He got me exactly what I was looking for and got me in and out quickly by preparing as much as he could prior to me showing up. I dealt with a couple other members of the Hartford team and they were as professional as Guy was. Thank you for getting me in the truck I wanted and making the overall experience excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Kelly

I bought a used Highlander from them last week and they made the car buying experience easy and pressure-free. Great communication and helpful sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Hailey Bevacqua

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MICHAEL

My Hartford Toyota experience was first class. I don't think you can find better customer service anywhere! Everyone I dealt with was helpful, very well informed and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience would recommend these folks "

- RTS

No pressure sales which I appreciated. Being close to the end of the month I expected that would be the case. This was one of the best buying experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander Lease"

- Suzz

Muhamed was wonderful to work with. I am a bit picky and he was very patient with me. He made the car leasing experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 lease"

- NYgirl

I was warmly welcomed upon entering Hartford Toyota. Muhamed was very warm and pleasant. He went over all the features of the rav4 and answered all my questions. There was no pressure to “close the deal” that day. Everybody that I interacted with was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Hartford Toyota for these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Dakota Pare

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable, honest and helpful. "

- Onje

Tony has been helping my family buy cars for a very long time. He always looks for the best deal/car and honestly suggests the best option for each driver. I can ask him questions and receive honest and helpful feedback. He is very knowledgeable about his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Tony Mumtaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224