About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhamed Efendic.
Muhamed Efendic
Muhamed Efendic, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Muhamed Efendic

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

42 Reviews of Muhamed Efendic

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & east car purchase!"

- Salih Becarevic

Muhamed made our putchase so easy! No pressure and took his time with everyday! Took about 2 hours to complete everything! Great sales service! I was purchasing my daughters first car and he took the time to show us the different toyota’s that there were that she was looking for until we found one that she liked. He completed all the paper work efficiently & we came back the next day for the car cleaned in perfect condition. Overall, from the night we walked in we were greated very nicely from the lady at the front desk and provided with further assistance. Will definitely recommend this dealer to all friends looking to purchase a car because of the fact that you are not being pressured to buy a car but they take the time to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Grazyna

When I came in to Hartford Toyota my goal was just to explore and find out what kind of deals do they have, after Muhamed showed me the car and worked with his manager on the deal, I decided to take the car home, Muhamed was really good and made everything really ease, I am looking forward doing business with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Richard Toomey

Buying a new Highlander was easy with the friendly service at Hartford Toyota. Good experience and would recommend to others for their Toyota purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gill, Dakota Pare

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless...Thanks Muhamed! "

- Emily B

Only a year after purchasing my first Toyota, I was involved in a car accident that totaled my car. Hartford Toyota was accommodating, empathetic, and understanding. They made the process of purchasing a new car so fast! My dealer, Muhamed, had the paper work ready to go when I arrived and had the answers to all my questions. I was in and out in less than an hour--driving home in a car I really love. Thank you so much to all the wonderful people at Hartford Toyota1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- Jeffrey624

I drove over an hour to Hartford Toyota because a friend referred me to Tony it was well worth the trip. Tony was kind and outgoing. He made sure my experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Dakota Pare

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience "

- MichaelK

We have been shopping around for a used Truck for a while, once we found 13 Tacoma at Hartford Toyota, Dakota reaches out to us and we were on our way, once we came to the dealership Muhamed took care of us and made it easiest car purchase we ever had, overall it was great experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cusomter service"

- RPritch

Purchased car from out of state. Dakota and Muhamed were very quick to respond to all of my inquiries providing me with the information that I needed to complete the sale. Both made the process quick and easy! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare , Muhamed Efendic

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and always very understanding ! "

- Chey0218

I chose Hartford Toyota because I’ve heard nothing but great things. When I contacted them Dakota was very knowledgeable and helpful. When I came in Muhammed was my sales rep and helped me find the perfect car. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. They made buying a car a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

Nov 02, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating and honest feedback. Were glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. Hope youre enjoying your new vehicle! -Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience with all the employees!"

- Maribella21

They were extremely helpful, friendly and very professional! I did not expect to leave the dealer with a vehicle! It was an awesome experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five start rating. Looking forward to seeing you back again soon, and we hope you are enjoying your new car!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Education and Sales Team"

- Pat B.

After a 20 year drought when I purchased my last new car! I decided it was time to get one, working with Robert Bigelow over 2 months and 31 emails along with sales staff Henry and Muhammed and 4 separate test drives. I took delivery of my new Rav 4 yesterday - it is wonderful better than expected . I thank the team at Hartford Toyota who helped me with this purchase and do recommend them to anyone thinking about a new car purchase. Excellent Experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. So thankful for your five star rating! Were so glad to hear that we were able to pick the perfect car for you! Hope you are enjoying your new rav4!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342