About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhamed Efendic.
Muhamed Efendic
Muhamed Efendic, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Muhamed Efendic

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Muhamed Efendic

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience of a lifetime"

- myrescueizzy

No words can express my appreciation of how I was treated by everyone at Hartford Toyota. Thanks Patricia for calling me several times til I returned your call and made an appointment for the next morning. I drove home in my Yaris. A car that I had wanted another one of since I got my first one in 2007 AND traded it for a 2014 Corolla. Thanks to everyone there especially Muhamad and Tony. Mumtaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Patricia Foxx

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable "

- Coreoh1102

Had a great experience, hassle free; easy and polite staff. Actually had a much better experience here than I had at many other dealerships, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team at Hartford Toyota "

- Michael G23

I shopped around For a new Hylander, when I came to Hartford Toyota Mohamed was extremely knowledgeable about the car and new what we wanted after spending only ten minutes with us , we knew that we want to buy from him, he made it the simplest car purchase ever, he took care od the insurance and most of the paperwork for me, will definitely recommend all my friends to go and work with him,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Satisfied "

- Mr.satisfied

Every encounter I had at Hartford Toyota was beyond stellar. From my initial contact with Dakota to driving away in my new car. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I couldn't say enough positive things about Muhamed and Dakota. I will send anyone I know looking to purchase a car to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a car"

- Mister max

Very good experience, would gladly do it again.frendly and helpful, very willing to work in my price range. All in all a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great experience "

- Meganclaire

Very accommodating, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and would tell them to talk to Muhamed, who took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family,respectful,fun, exciting atmosphere "

- Ag117

From the first moment my family and I stepped foot in Hartford Toyota super store it was an experience like no other!!! The family atmosphere we experience was incredible, the staff was professional,welcoming,kind,thoughtful,pleasant, never at one time were they pushy for us to purchase a vehicle!!! It was like a warmth feeling like we we’re home!!! My family and I would hope that everyone will consider having the experience we had at the Toyota store!! Thank you Toyota family for the pleasant and humbling experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Happy123

So happy with my purchase! Working with Dakota has been seamless. Highly recommend this dealer and staff! I will make sure to come back for my next car also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome job Hartford Toyota"

- Ed

I was very impressed with the level of service I received at Hartford Toyota, I had the pleasure of working with Mohamed Efendic and Marc Clemons on the purchase of my new vehicle. They were very welcoming and made me feel honored to be a part of the Toyota family.They have definitely earned my business and I look forward to working with my new friends again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good stay"

- Fireman441

When to 4 different dealerships this was by far the best My salesperson my Muhammad Took his time with us and did a super job Highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,488