About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhamed Efendic.
Muhamed Efendic
Muhamed Efendic, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Muhamed Efendic

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Muhamed Efendic

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MICHAEL

My Hartford Toyota experience was first class. I don't think you can find better customer service anywhere! Everyone I dealt with was helpful, very well informed and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience would recommend these folks "

- RTS

No pressure sales which I appreciated. Being close to the end of the month I expected that would be the case. This was one of the best buying experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander Lease"

- Suzz

Muhamed was wonderful to work with. I am a bit picky and he was very patient with me. He made the car leasing experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 lease"

- NYgirl

I was warmly welcomed upon entering Hartford Toyota. Muhamed was very warm and pleasant. He went over all the features of the rav4 and answered all my questions. There was no pressure to “close the deal” that day. Everybody that I interacted with was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Hartford Toyota for these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Dakota Pare

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable, honest and helpful. "

- Onje

Tony has been helping my family buy cars for a very long time. He always looks for the best deal/car and honestly suggests the best option for each driver. I can ask him questions and receive honest and helpful feedback. He is very knowledgeable about his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Tony Mumtaz

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a piece of cake "

- ashley ayats

Hartford Toyota made my first leasing experience too good to be true. It was overall a great and quick process! The staff was well organized and in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another GREAT experience with Hartford Toyota"

- CC

My wife and I have purchased two Sienna's over the years from Hartford Toyota and we were looking to replace our Ford Escape with a RAV4. From start to finish, we felt welcomed and at ease, from Sales to Financing and even Service with our existing vehicles. All questions were answered and we never felt like we were getting the runaround or were just another customer to them. We have never had a bad experience with Hartford Toyota and will continue to purchase our vehicles from them. They are the best out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Highlander2018

First time buying a car at this dealership. Devin was a pleasure to work with. Really made the entire process very smooth. I highly recommend working with Devin and the folks at Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin McMahon

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & east car purchase!"

- Salih Becarevic

Muhamed made our putchase so easy! No pressure and took his time with everyday! Took about 2 hours to complete everything! Great sales service! I was purchasing my daughters first car and he took the time to show us the different toyota’s that there were that she was looking for until we found one that she liked. He completed all the paper work efficiently & we came back the next day for the car cleaned in perfect condition. Overall, from the night we walked in we were greated very nicely from the lady at the front desk and provided with further assistance. Will definitely recommend this dealer to all friends looking to purchase a car because of the fact that you are not being pressured to buy a car but they take the time to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Grazyna

When I came in to Hartford Toyota my goal was just to explore and find out what kind of deals do they have, after Muhamed showed me the car and worked with his manager on the deal, I decided to take the car home, Muhamed was really good and made everything really ease, I am looking forward doing business with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158