About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhamed Efendic.
Muhamed Efendic
Muhamed Efendic, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Muhamed Efendic

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Muhamed Efendic

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great experience "

- Meganclaire

Very accommodating, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and would tell them to talk to Muhamed, who took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family,respectful,fun, exciting atmosphere "

- Ag117

From the first moment my family and I stepped foot in Hartford Toyota super store it was an experience like no other!!! The family atmosphere we experience was incredible, the staff was professional,welcoming,kind,thoughtful,pleasant, never at one time were they pushy for us to purchase a vehicle!!! It was like a warmth feeling like we we’re home!!! My family and I would hope that everyone will consider having the experience we had at the Toyota store!! Thank you Toyota family for the pleasant and humbling experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Happy123

So happy with my purchase! Working with Dakota has been seamless. Highly recommend this dealer and staff! I will make sure to come back for my next car also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome job Hartford Toyota"

- Ed

I was very impressed with the level of service I received at Hartford Toyota, I had the pleasure of working with Mohamed Efendic and Marc Clemons on the purchase of my new vehicle. They were very welcoming and made me feel honored to be a part of the Toyota family.They have definitely earned my business and I look forward to working with my new friends again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good stay"

- Fireman441

When to 4 different dealerships this was by far the best My salesperson my Muhammad Took his time with us and did a super job Highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lesley328

This is my third vehicle from Hartford Toyota. Everyone I have come in contact with at this dealership is wonderful to work with. I have had nothing but great things to say about the level of satisfaction this dealership provides. I worked with Guy this time and he was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and respectful. I would most definitely recommend this dealership and Guy to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Patricia Foxx

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car"

- jkcloutier

Car shopping is never fun, especially when it’s unplanned, but it was a great experience at Hartford Toyota! Muhamed made everything went great & had the car ready when we asked for it. I’d go back for another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Dmk1066

Dakota and Muhamed are great. Dakota set up the appointment and met me when I arrived -- very personable and helpful. Muhamed is a helpful, pleasant and patient sales professional. He answered all my questions, including some I hadn't asked yet. I love my new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Sale"

- napolitano, a.

Everyone that I met with from the Internet contact person to the finance manager were friendly and helpful, but Muhamed Efendic, the salesperson with whom I had the most dealings, went out of his way to make the purchase of my new Camry so positive. I had the intention of replacing my 2008 Camry LE with a 2018 LE, but Muhamed helped me conclude that a Camry SE would be the model that most fit my wants and needs. When they didn;t have the color combination that I wanted, Muhamed scoured East Coast dealerships to find it, then made an 8 hour round trip to pick it up. Any questions that I had while waiting for delivery were promptly answered, and Muhamed was great in keeping me apprised of the status of my delivery. On the day that I picked my new car up, everything went smoothly. Muhamed spent two hours with me showing me all the features, syncing my phone with the GPS, answering my technology questions, and encouraging me to call with any future questions--something of which I have already taken advantage. I so appreciate his sincerity and forthrightness.. For these reasons, especially the low pressure approach, I would highly recommend this dealership to those considering the purchase of a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amelj

My wife and I were in a market for a new vehicle so we went to check out Hartford Toyota. They have a great selection of good, reliable cars, but what sets them apart from some other dealerships we visited was excellent customer service. Muhamed Efendic helped us pick a car which fitted all our needs, he took care of everything and really worked hard to give us the best deal possible. If you value a sales man who is honest, and helpful go to Hartford Toyota and ask for Muhamed Efendic, you will thank me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942