About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of NABIL GHONIAM.
NABIL GHONIAM
NABIL GHONIAM, SALES ASSOCIATE, Raceway Kia of Freehold
5.0

NABIL GHONIAM

SALES ASSOCIATE

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of NABIL GHONIAM

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Andrew286

Nabil, was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable with my car purchase! I would highly recommend the dealership and Nabil especially for any purchase of your new or used car. 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Sgtmyck

Nabil was very good he helped me with my new car loved my new good price I liked the raceway kia I will send all my family and friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We're glad you're happy with how everything went. Stop in anytime and let us know how things are going! We never tire of seeing our customers again.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t believe it! "

- Donna G

I came into Raceway today wanting this gorgeous Caribbean Blue Kia Soul. While Nabil made it happen!!!! He was funny, courteous and we got down to business. I could not have asked for a better experience. He worked very quickly to make it happen. Let me just say I am a very happy customer right now thanks to Nabil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nabil is good , honest, salesman"

- Orlan

I like the way he talks to customers . Very helpful. The price was reduce substantially and it makes my finances easier. Thanks to my new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Good to hear your thoughts. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Red92

I had the privilege to visit your dealership and work with a gentleman named Nabil. He was extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him and your dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Lee

My sales person Nabil was outstanding. Made the car buying experience easy and fun. Would definitely recommend. Not only did I leave with a new car, I left with a new friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope we can help with your next new vehicle, too!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Goody88

Went to purchase a new car and the experience was very smooth and painless. Got exactly what I wanted. Thank you to Nabik Ghoniem. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always say Yes "

- Guru

I have been to many car dealers and many sales associates. But Nabiel is one of his kind. He is very helpful in understanding our requirements and offering the best car. Once zoomed in on the car worked the finances of the lease. Despite me being a hard bargainer he was patient and worked it out. Thanks to him and the General manager at raceway Kia we are driving our new Kia Optima Lx within our budget. You know where to go and whom to ask for when you wanna buy a Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel

Dec 31, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Two great things: A new Optima LX and an excellent review. That means you’re happy and we’re happy. Thank you so much.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Urcij

Nabil was wonderful with the whole process. Negotiating was painless and my daughter has her first car! I would definitely recommend Nabil and Raceway Kia to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- NickB123

Nabil was extremely friendly and easy going. Something you cant say about every car salesman Every aspect of my sale went smoothly and was the least stressful car buying experience ive had. Would recommend to anyine looking to buy/lease a Kia. Love my Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN

Dec 31, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased to know you’re pleased. Stop by again soon in your new Sorento and let us know how things are going.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results