Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nadia Kokhanevich.
Nadia Kokhanevich
Nadia Kokhanevich at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Nadia Kokhanevich

Honda Genie

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nadia Kokhanevich

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda is Always the car"

- Snorman

Hello: I was amazed at the reception. Tony Sitzler was awesome. He is a great guy!! Tony is an asset to Bianchi Honda. Great experience at Bianchi Honda. Sujata Norman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Tony Sitzler

Aug 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Sujata, we're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new car! If you need anything in regards to your new car, feel free to reach out to us or stop on in.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Civic"

- jguthrie1

Friendly, knowledgeable,courteous, Individual attention at a very busy dealership. Also the only or one of the few white 2019 Honda Civic coupes available in the surrounding area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Stapp

Aug 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Civic, Jguthrie! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and know that you'll enjoy your Civic even more! Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" worked with me"

- Hack0205

They made my buying experience amazing. They worked with me to get me to the price we were looking to pay. I will go back and work with Shawn again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer, Shawn Reynolds

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and overall great purchase experience"

- Baller33

Mike Vogt gave out very helpful information when I first came in, I had a couple cars in mind but was still unsure of what I wanted. Mike sat and showed me all the cars new and pre owned, that matched my list of needs in a car. Did not feel pushed to make a decision one time throughout the entirety of the sale which took multiple days to narrow down. Mike had my best interest in mind and gave me a great experience when buying my first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia, Mike Vogt

Jul 31, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled to hear about your outstanding experience. Thank you for all the kind words and for trusting Bianchi Honda with your first car purchase. Enjoy your new ride and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Made my decision easier."

- Cathy

Great service. Easy to work with and helped us fin dwhat we wanted in a car. Price was just right. We liked the warranty and Butler package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau, Lennon Askew

Jul 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Cathy, congratulations on your new Honda! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your recent experience. Enjoy your new car!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- annettethejet

I'm completely satisfied with my Honda dealership experience! I would highly recommend Bianchi Honda to my family and friends!:) Friendly and not pushy! I never felt pressured at any time during my entire visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory, James Bell

Jul 25, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Annette, congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing about your friendly and pressure-free experience here. Thank you for all the kind words and the recommendations. Enjoy your new car!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Lansberry, Carole

Excellent help on line and at dealership. Staff knowledgeable and friendly setting up appt through test drive and sale. Car options and payment options described in detail with all questions answered to our liking. Highly recommend the Bianchi Honda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Shawn Reynolds

Jun 17, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Carole, congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how helpful everyone was during your recent experience. Thanks for the 5-star review. Enjoy your new car!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- leahstazer

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. It was really a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. Eric Amann and Dan Milhisler were fantastic! They were helpful, courteous, and made the experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Milhisler, Jamar Gregory

May 17, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Leah, congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing about your great experience here with everyone. Enjoy your new ride and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- ajk780

We had a great experience at Bianchi Honda and we had a very helpful salesman, Tony Sitzler. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer, Tony Sitzler

Mar 15, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here with Tony for for your recommendations. Enjoy your new ride!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- Debbie

This was the greatest experience I have ever had in buying a new car! Would highly recommend this dealership for anyone buying a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau, Jamar Gregory

Mar 12, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Debbie, congratulations on your new Honda! We absolutely love hearing how this was your best car buying experience yet. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda. We're here for you if you need anything!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (842 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850