About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nasser Saban-Saban.
Nasser Saban-Saban
Nasser Saban-Saban, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
5.0

Nasser Saban-Saban

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Nasser Saban-Saban

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- TKilpatrick

This dealership went above and beyond to help us! We drove over 2.5 hours to purchase a vehicle from them, I love the vehicle. The vehicle is in amazing condition just like expected!! The team did a great job making us feel special! Great vehicle at a great price! We couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allways good experience!"

- vhappy21 Verified Customer

Love this dealership always good experience. Great car experience! Everybody worked like a team and everything worked out in the end ! Will always recommend this Dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient, good service. "

- Outofstatebuyer

Worked with Sami, Nasser, Bernie, and Dee. I flew in from out of state on short notice with a tight schedule. These guys took care of me! Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we appreciate your business. Have a great day!

Sep 24, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- YVONNE32 Verified Customer

Every SINGLE TIME that I come to Jim Ellis, it is ALWAYS an amazing experience! Everyone is so polite and respectful! I really feel like part of the family. A special thanks to Sami Karaki, Jason Dowdy, Nasser, Craig Ebel , and Dee for making me feel right at home.. Thanks Jim Ellis, for your impeccable service and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Yvonne, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- rc.excavation Verified Customer

Encontré una persona que hablara mi mismo idioma,que me hizo sentir confiada y llenó mis expectativas.Durante y después de la compra valoraron mi compra importante.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Hong, Joe Marengo

Jul 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hola, gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos que continue eligiendo Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA como su primera opcion para todas sus necesidades de vehiculos. Hasta la proxima vez! Cuidese!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as Always!!!!"

- BANAHUFF

Sam, Nasser and Dee were awesome!! We have purchased several cars from them and it is always such a wonderful experience. The whole team is great and do everything they can to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- DRMMS

The experience with Sami, Nasser, and Isaac as well as the dealership was excellent. I cannot praise them enough for their professionalism. They were amazing to work with. They made the buying experience hassle free and I would without a doubt recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Isaac Pineda

Jun 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jun 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi DRMMS, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Yukon Denali"

- Lonniencindy

Awesome sales experience!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership. Sami, Nasser and Chris Martin went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely give them a superior rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Jasmine Kennedy, Chris Martin

May 25, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Sales Experience"

- DSG

Nasser was fantastic to deal with. He was very personable and also knowledgeable of the vehicle we were looking at. He interacted very well with all of us, and was just a pleasure to deal with. He stuck around beyond his normal day, and also well past closing time as we closed the deal. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Jasmine Kennedy

Apr 12, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Welcome to the Jim Ellis Family! We hope to see you soon! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Take care!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people great atmosphere "

- Cj.ramirez718

Sami was great and he actually cares about getting you into a vehicle of your preference and not just his commission I definitely recommend looking him up what he did for me seemed impossible and he made it possible...Nasser and Jasmine were also incredible people with great attitudes towards actually helping me I was offered refreshments and was constantly checked on to make this experience as comfortable as possible GREAT PLACE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Jasmine Kennedy

Apr 06, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take Care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$47,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$41,975

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,010

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,900

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,535

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$51,605

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,900

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,185