About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nasser Saban-Saban.
Nasser Saban-Saban
Nasser Saban-Saban, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
5.0

Nasser Saban-Saban

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Nasser Saban-Saban

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- rc.excavation Verified Customer

Encontré una persona que hablara mi mismo idioma,que me hizo sentir confiada y llenó mis expectativas.Durante y después de la compra valoraron mi compra importante.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Hong, Joe Marengo

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as Always!!!!"

- BANAHUFF

Sam, Nasser and Dee were awesome!! We have purchased several cars from them and it is always such a wonderful experience. The whole team is great and do everything they can to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- DRMMS

The experience with Sami, Nasser, and Isaac as well as the dealership was excellent. I cannot praise them enough for their professionalism. They were amazing to work with. They made the buying experience hassle free and I would without a doubt recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Isaac Pineda

Jun 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jun 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi DRMMS, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Yukon Denali"

- Lonniencindy

Awesome sales experience!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership. Sami, Nasser and Chris Martin went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely give them a superior rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Jasmine Kennedy, Chris Martin

May 25, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Sales Experience"

- DSG

Nasser was fantastic to deal with. He was very personable and also knowledgeable of the vehicle we were looking at. He interacted very well with all of us, and was just a pleasure to deal with. He stuck around beyond his normal day, and also well past closing time as we closed the deal. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Jasmine Kennedy

Apr 12, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Welcome to the Jim Ellis Family! We hope to see you soon! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Take care!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people great atmosphere "

- Cj.ramirez718

Sami was great and he actually cares about getting you into a vehicle of your preference and not just his commission I definitely recommend looking him up what he did for me seemed impossible and he made it possible...Nasser and Jasmine were also incredible people with great attitudes towards actually helping me I was offered refreshments and was constantly checked on to make this experience as comfortable as possible GREAT PLACE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Jasmine Kennedy

Apr 06, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take Care!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service! :)"

- YukonFan

My husband and I were shopping for a new vehicle since we were having too many issues with our BMW X5. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by Nasser. He was very nice but also gave us our space. He was not at all pushy or pressured us into buying. He listened when we had something to say and asked what OUR needs were. He was super patient with us in showing us several options we were considering. Once we decided what we wanted he introduced us to Sami, his manager. He also gave AMAZING customer services and helped us with the numbers and helping them work for our budget. Jasmine walked us through the final step in signing all of our paperwork. She was super friendly and explained in detail every page. I would definitely recommend them to family friends. Overall we had a great, non stressful experience. They made us feel special and wanted to please us on what WE needed. Thanks guys!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Jasmine Kennedy

Apr 06, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Henry1979

Nasser made me feel like a family and worked very hard to put me in a new GMC TERRAIN DENALI. He is very friendly even made my son feel like home. My son love him and keep asking to go back. I had most amazing experience with my friend Nasser and his team.will always recommend my friends and family to him. Love my car bro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Jesse Brown, Jasmine Kennedy

Mar 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia. Welcome to the Jim Ellis Family! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick "

- Kryszon

This has been the easiest car buying process we have had to date . Nasser was very knowledgeable and easy to work with , highly recommend . The entire staff at Jim Ellis made us feel at home .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Marszalek, Joe Marengo

Mar 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Congrats on the purchase of you New Vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us! Welcome to the Jim Ellis Family! Take Care!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- jkittell

Sami and Nasser did a great job. I got the truck I wanted and was in and out very quickly at a great price. They went above and beyond to provide excellent service and I couldn't be happier about my purchase. I would highly recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Mar 15, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Welcome to the Jim Ellis Family! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$60,455

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$46,510

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$42,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$36,975