About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Deonath.
Natalie Deonath
Natalie Deonath, Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Natalie Deonath

Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Natalie Deonath

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and Helpful"

- A zoom zoom

Both Natalie and Ellie were very personable and helped with my service needs in a timely manner. 25 word minimum. really? You should be happy I said anything at all I do not like filling out these forms. I only did so because your team was good to me. It will not happen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Vlad

Natalie was very attentive and prompt. She looked ways to solve my problems and make my time at the dealership pleasant. On the other hand I had an awful experience with Edwin from finance, where I had a previous service plan (don't know what type), and it turned to be a promotion they had and it expired. However, when looking what was wrong with it, Edwin said I might have tricked the service center employees before to get free service, or left without paying or "something, but you didn't pay for that service". Quick customer service tip, you never even suggest a customer that they stole or tried to steal something, cause you might find out later that the customer wasn't lying and end up looking like an xxx or even worse, the company being sued for false accusations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Cathye

A cheery and helpful person making it well worth the drive. Thanks for making my experience pleasant and easy. I enjoyed working with her both on the phone and in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience... as always!"

- cdarrach

Very informative and walked me through everything step very clearly. When they could not reproduce the issue we went on a test drive together. Service was fast and all is well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- 2018mazda3

As always, Natalie greats me with a welcoming smile! Thank you, Natalie, for your excellent attention to detail and service. You and your team are the reason why I keep coming back to Sport Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The WOW Factor !"

- Bucsdude

Incredible experience -Natalie was the best ! Sincere and Knowledgeable with a great smile. Walked us over to parts department to ensure parts were in stock before proceeding with sale. Service completed in time quoted with a phone call to inform us. WOW !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service"

- pookie102

Stephen was amazing. He's literally exactly what I look for in a service representative. I've never met another service representative that truly cares about his customer's needs. I had an issue with my insurance not covering certain parts that needed to be replaced and he looked into it without hesitation. Stephen was very friendly and our conversations made waiting and my overall experience great! Angelo and Natalie were also so friendly. Next time I go I know exactly who to ask for!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez, Angelo Nieves

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. "

- Kett

Great service experience, I always get treated right. Natalie is wonderful. She always greets me by name. Thank you guys for all your help. Overall great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Employee"

- Zayan

Natalie is one of the nicest and most patient person I’ve ever met, I was running late to pick up my car and she was very kind and explained very clearly what I needed to get done on my car. She always has that wonderful smile on her face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five times the charm"

- Mazda5owner

I had what I am told a very rare problem. Since I bought my 2018 Mazda 5 two months ago the navigation system had a problem tracking the actual location of the vehicle. Half the time the navigation system was showing the car on parallel roads or in a field parallel to the road. When this happened the audio would keep repeating rerouting giving directions to get the car back on the recommended route. It took five visits to the service center to analyze and resolve the problem. An hour each way from my home meant 10 hours of driving and a minimum 5 hours in the waiting area. Everyone was very professional, great attitudes, the problem got solved, just wasted a great deal of personal time with a problem I had no control over and disappointed with dealing with a new car problem, when it should have been a great new car experience. Navigation system check out from the factory must not have been detailed enough to verify working properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov, Israel Camareno , Justin, don't know last name, service tech - 5 star rating

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915