About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Deonath.
Natalie Deonath
Natalie Deonath, Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Natalie Deonath

Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

76 Reviews of Natalie Deonath

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- Sal

Came in for scheduled maintenance. Nick was my Service Advisor. I appreciated the speed and professionalism with which the maintenance work was performed. Nick informed me of additional items and recommended a time frame in which to do them. Of course I did the critical item then and can plan for the future. I appreciate the soft approach and have a good mental picture of the status of maintenance items. The first impression is my interaction with Becky in scheduling an appointment and my last impression is Treet, the cashier. They are tremendous assets for your dealership, and frankly, was surprised to not see their names listed below. Most of my interactions are with those two people. Nick is my "go to" Advisor. I appreciate Ellie and Natalie, and they are always a pleasure. I am comfortable with either of them if Nick is not available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Nick Radoslavov , Becky, Treet

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough and helpful in answering questions."

- mx5tb

Routine service of oil change and tire rotation, plus a complimentary car wash was completed in less time than expected. Everyone was friendly and positive in their approach to satisfying my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very proficient and professional!"

- Carole

Natalie was very friendly and professional! The mechanic was great! He made sure I understood what the problem was and didn't look for "additional" problems. Everyone was very upfront and honest. I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- melody630

Natalie was very personable. She made me feel everything was under control. I believe the service center should be closed Xmas Eve, or half day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your whole staff is wonderful "

- Hebrew121

Your whole staff is great Natalie is wonderful she is very nice and the whole team is great thank you Sport Mazda I will be back always to get my car serviced thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Natalie is Great"

- NickF

Natalie is a fantastic service rep. She consistently updated me on the status of my car and was super friendly. Bringing a car in for work is never fun but when someone like Natalie opens the door to greet you with a big smile it is the start of a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service"

- MyMazda2018

Stephen went out of his way to help set up my upgrade to Android auto. He answered all of my questions and kept me updated on the progress during the install. I could not ask for a better service team. Natalie and Angelo remembered me from prior visits and ensured they said hi and asked how things had been since the last service. That sort of customer service is exemplary in my opinion. I love the personal touch that each of the team members have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez, Angelo Nieves

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Casinojeff

Natalie was amazing, she went above and beyond .would definiatly recommend to family and friends even provided a loaner free of charge and covered my tolls on the loaner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly service"

- Gunner100

Natalie was very friendly and courteous and kept me informed. She also made a couple of legitimate recommendations. For example, she recommended a new cabin air filter and showed me how nasty the old one was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly"

- RobertS

Natalie made me feel welcome the moment i stepped through the door and was excited to tell me everything i didn't know about my car; which was a lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820