About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Deonath.
Natalie Deonath
Natalie Deonath, Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Natalie Deonath

Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Natalie Deonath

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ellie is wonderful as always!"

- Cristian Aviles-Morales

She keeps me organized! Always calling me to remind me of services I need whenever its time so I always appreciate that. She looks after my cars health in a way that is as if she was the owner herself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- par1950

When I telephones & told her want the problem was with the backup camera, she recommended I bring the car in. They next morning it was working & I called and they indicated that I should still bring the car in to have it checked. It turns out there were some faults in the system. They updated the computer system. Staff at the location is personable and always have a positive attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Our Service Advisors understand well that a small problem may just be a small problem, or, it may be the beginning of a much more serious problem. Your safety is a responsibility that we take seriously. It is always better to be safe than sorry and I am grateful that Natalie made that recommendation to you. Now that they have isolated the problem and taken the steps necessary to resolve it, We both can rest assured that you and your car will be out on the road safely. Thank you for your review. Thank your for being our valued customer. And thank you on behalf of the staff at Sport Mazda Service Center. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, tire rotation and screen replacement! "

- 2018mazda3

Natalie always greets me with a smile! She is very attentive and understanding of my vehicle's needs! I always feel very welcomed and appreciated for using Sport Mazda's auto service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Always with a smile. Thank you for the nice comments for Natalie Deonath, Service Advisor, at my Sport Mazda Service Center. Thank you for being a loyal customer and for letting others know that it is not just a one-time event. She works hard to be consistently attentive to her customers needs and is always friendly and welcomes each and everyone for service. I appreciate you taking your time to let other know. We are proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Folks"

- MiMac

Natalie and Angelo were great. They explained everything to me regarding the service to my car. Car was finished in a reasonable timeframe. No problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Nieves

Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

MiMac, Thank you for your review and for choosing Sport Mazda Service Center. The one great thing about my staff is that they all care about making sure that you are aware of everything about the service on your car. Our belief is that you should know so that you can properly make the best decisions for the care of YOUR CAR. I am glad that Natalie and Angelo did that for you. We all thank you for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team!"

- Miriam Sanchez

Angelo and the other Service team helped me feel like I made the right choice in maintaining my vehicle. Not only was this reassuring, but they are also very kind the moment I walked in and did not pressure me to make any sort of quick decisions like I've felt in other service locations. I definitely want to come here for all my service needs, and like to consult with Angelo or any of the other service team members when it comes to having an issue resolved with my vehicle. Thank you very much for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- raj10470

Nick and the team at Sport Mazda Service are great. I recently switched service from another area Mazda dealer and always had a great experience at Sport Mazda. Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful, Nick always kept me in the loop of where my car is at with service. Combined with a brand new building and service bay, loaner cars, coffee, snacks, TV, etc, you can't go wrong! Looking forward to years of coninued great service from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov , Justin, technician/mechanic was great too!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service with excellent waiting time"

- roni-717

the check-in was made easy and fast. Natalie explained everything to me, and I had no more questions. The lounge area was stocked and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- RCorlando

I had a great experience with my first service appointment in my new Mazda CX-5. Service was done in a timely manner and I was able to work from the lobby thanks to the complimentary WiFi. Natalie was extremely professional as was the rest of the staff and I would highly recommend this dealership and service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Mazda1987

The service was fast both times I went there, which I appreciate. The second time was a little too fast with the overview with what was done during the service. Slow it down a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Nieves

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 1234

Your staff was very friendly and service was very prompt. Was very impressed. Was offered refreshments while I waited. Thank you for the service and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128