About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Varzea.
Nate Varzea
Nate Varzea, Customer Relations Coordinator, Lannan Mazda
5.0

Nate Varzea

Customer Relations Coordinator

Lannan Mazda

720 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me

Nate has been working with the Lannan group for a little while and we are excited to have him work directly with customers as our Customer Relations Coordinator. Nate has a plethora of experience having worked across a wide variety of backgrounds. He is truly a rock star and outside of work you can find him performing at a number of musical venues. Nate will always be there to make sure your experience is top-of-the-line.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Nate Varzea

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lannan Mazda: A Class Act!"

- Keith Bernard Mitchell

The entire team at Lannan Mazda is outstanding! After researching Lannan Mazda on the internet, I deiced to call about possibly purchasing a brand new car. The car I had at the time was also a Mazda, but it was 14 years old and I had gotten the most out of it. It was time to purchase another. I first spoke with Gary Ferreira, one of Lannan's wonderful salespeople, and I am glad I did. Gary was all that I could have asked for. He was not only very amiable; but importantly, he was also very knowledgeable about Lannan's inventory and procedures. Since I had not purchased a vehicle in 14 years, I was very happy to be working with a salesman who made me feel so at ease. He efficiently walked me through the process and was there to answer any questions I had every step of the way. Moreover, Chris Albano, Lannan's finance manager, and Nate Varzea, Lannan's customer relations manager, were also extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive. They all made the process of purchasing my new car really, really pleasant! From the friendly receptionists to sales, to finance to customer relations, I could not have asked for better. The folks at Lannan Mazda are a class act all the way around! Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Lannan Mazda to anyone who is in need of a vehicle; you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking some time out of your day to leave this AMAZING review! We are so appreciative for this! From all of here at Lannan Mazda, we are truly happy that you had a great time with us here! Thank you for sharing your story with us! Always feel free to reach out to either Gary or myself if anything pops up! WELCOME TO THE LANNAN FAMILY! Nathaniel V. Várzea Customer Relations Coordinator nvarzea@lannan.com (978) 454-9300

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda lover"

- Cindi

I visited Lannan Mazda about 6 months ago to look at the CX5, my "dream car". I worked with Blaine and he was very professional, knowledgable and personable. After some time, I came back and I ended up finally purchasing the car and worked with both Blaine and Nate. They worked as a great team and I never felt pressured to buy the car. They made my car shopping experience fun and easy. They kept in touch with me the whole time. These guys are the best! The customer experience is absolutely amazing! Thank you Lannan Mazda! Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Bell

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car"

- Max

These guys have the best selection of MX5s in the area. Thats what got me in the door. When they also gave me the best prices in the area, I got the car! The sales experience was real solid. Nate was really helpful and enjoyable to work with. I'm super psyched about the new car! Its dope af and I'm glad I got it from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for posting about your positive experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Nate and he wanted me to let you know that he enjoyed getting to know you throughout the process. Please feel free to let Nate or myself know if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying is fun and easy!"

- Happy Buyer

Nate was my sales person and he was a pleasure to deal with. On the test drive he was thorough about explaining the car's features without being intrusive. He followed up quickly, met our needs to make the deal happen and sold us a great CX-5 in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second excellent experience buying from Lannan Mazda!"

- mazda lover

An excellent buying experience with Lannan Mazda! Nate Varzea sold me the CX-3 and it was such a pleasure dealing with him! Very personable and knowledgeable service! I can heartily recommend Nate and the Lannan Mazda team. ALP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Tibbetts

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kudos to Lannan Mazda and Nate in particular "

- Jcp341

I am from NH and went to Lannan only to test drive a new 2017 CX-5 which my local dealer still did not have in stock or available to drive. I told Nate right off the bat I was unlikely to be buying from them and just wanted to drive the vehicle so I could choose between it and the competition. Even knowing this, Nate spent a lot of time with me showing me the car. His knowledge of the vehicle was amazing despite having not had anything formal from Mazda yet because the car was so new and few and far between. He completely sold me on the CX-5 and even made me a very competitive offer. Though I did end up buying the car locally here in NH due to convenience factors, I would not hesitate to recommend Lannan and especially Nate to anyone. Knowledgeable, helpful, easy to deal with and not at all pushy! You did Mazda proud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mazda

Nate was very very knowledgeable about the features of the car and the buying process. Nate personally picked up my Mazda 3 on his day off. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your positive experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Nate and he wanted me to let you know that he hoped that you were enjoying your "fun car". He said that it was a pleasure getting to know you throughout the process. Please feel free to reach out to Nate or myself if you need anything additional as we would love to assist. Sean Foley Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!"

- CMC

Looking for a CX-5 and went to the nearest Mazda dealer near us. Our current cars were Toyota and Honda and we were looking at Mazda because of the safety features, high quality, gas mileage, value/cost, and just as importantly, how fun the CX-5 was to drive. Nate Varzea at Lannan Mazda was fantastic, showed us the model we were interested in, took us for a test drive, explained all the features, including options. He and the business manager (who we did not meet), offered a great price and financing and we signed the paperwork that day. The next day, I called Nate to tell him that after much thought (about safety), I wanted to upgrade with tech and ActiveSense packages. They didn't have a car on the lot that met specs and color requested so Nate and the business manager searched other dealerships (took an extra few days to locate and deliver the car from new boat shipment). The whole process was very smooth, not rushed, no hard sales or pressuring. We are loving the car and would highly recommend Nate Varzea and Lannan Mazda! When we need a second car, we will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Tibbetts

Mar 15, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your positive experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Nate and he wanted me to let you know what a joy it was to work with you and your family. Please feel free to reach out to Nate or myself if you need anything moving forward, as we would love to assist. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Michmich127

I went into Mazda thinking there was no way I could buy a car here but my salesman was very good and they helped us extremely well. I'm in love with my new car and I highly recommend this dealership and highly recommend my sales person Nate, he was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Nate and he wanted me to let you know he enjoyed working with you and your family. Please feel free to let Nate or myself know if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You business is earned not expected at Lannan."

- AMotorHead

Lannan was the 5th Mazda dealership that I engaged while shopping. I started the process by inquiring over the internet about price and availability. Sean Foley responded with upfront pricing including itemized discounts, rebates & fees. I scheduled an appointment the following day. I was impressed that he came out to greet me as usually you never meet a BDC manager. Sean had my sales rep, Nate Varzea, up to speed and the vehicle I inquired about was actually out front and ready for me to look at! Nate was a pleasure, he let the car sell itself and was there to answer any questions. He was very accommodating with providing extra paperwork to an out of state buyer & delivered the car to NH. Lannan's customer service was on a whole different level compared to the dealerships in the region. They worked to earn my business & didn't expect it just because I stepped foot on the lot. My hat off to you gentlemen, very well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Tibbetts, Sean Foley

Feb 15, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your positive experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Nate and he wanted me to let you know that it was pleasure working with you throughout the process. Please do not hesitate to reach out to either of us if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,750

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,155

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,370

2018 Mazda CX-3

$22,300

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,750

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,935

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,155