Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nathan Delmore
Nathan Delmore at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Nathan Delmore

Finance Director

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

5.0
123 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

123 Reviews of Nathan Delmore

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schoepp Motors helped me get the car of my dreams & did..."

- MarschMel.93

Schoepp Motors helped me get the car of my dreams & did not give up until I was happily in my new car; now i can finally say I am the proud owner of a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys!!! All thanks to the hard work of the employees at Schoepp Motors in Madison, WI; Thank you guys ever so much again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Schoepp Motors Middleton responded

Thank you so much and we really hope you enjoy the keep. Please let us know if you need anything …

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake, Amy and Nathan were a wonderful group to work with..."

- Ruthey84

Jake, Amy and Nathan were a wonderful group to work with at Schoepp Motors! They made my trade in and purchase such an easy process. Would come back and work with this team any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves, Jake Welsh

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place I have been to buy a beautiful vehicle..."

- Colette

The best place I have been to buy a beautiful vehicle with great customer service and wonderful prices! Thank you Schoepp Motors and Nathan Delmore! I will make sure to tell everyone about you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service by Nathan Delmore! I will be..."

- Colette

Exceptional service by Nathan Delmore! I will be recommending everyone to go here for amazing deals and vehicles!! I’m so happy with my purchase! Thank you Schoepp Motors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very smooth getting everything..."

- bradleylashbrook

Great experience! Very smooth getting everything finalized! Dan was a pleasure to work with and answered all of the questions we had. The financing process was seamless and overall experience was great. I will definitely back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Healey

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Middleton location didn't treat me right when I bought a..."

- jmbrown

Middleton location didn't treat me right when I bought a truck from them but when I went to the Northside location luke made things right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Benson

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Schoepp Motors Customer"

- Tricia

I came in to look at SUV's and ended up trading in my Lexus for a Lincoln MKC. Shane was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Shane to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Sorenson

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going over and beyond for customer "

- Blessed608

Shane was great to work with. He listened to my needs and wants. He found the perfect SUV for me. I never felt pushed around, pressured or forced to do anything. Communication and willingness to work with me was key for me. Both Shane and Nathan did their best to get me into the SUV I wanted and within my price range. This was the best experience I’ve had buying a car, extremely easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Sorenson

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place"

- Domini

Shane was great to work with. the people there are great. Got a great deal on a vehicle that, I have wanted for a long time. I would recommend this dealership and definitely recommend Shane as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Sorenson

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time financing a car - wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- dddettmann

Schoepp made my first big car purchase easy and enjoyable! I was impressed by their efficiency in the office and their amazing customer service on the lot. They were patient while I drove different vehicles and took the time to answer every single question I had. I originally had so much anxiety about getting a new car but they made the process absolutely seamless! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Rivas

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,500
2019 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,500
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,500
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $47,500
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford C-Max Energi car, priced at $17,500
2016 Ford C-Max Energi
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,770
2019 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive