About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Vant.
Tony Vant
Tony Vant, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Tony Vant

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Tony Vant

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience made my daughters day!!!!"

- Happy buyer

I called and tony answered the phone. Told him what I was looking for. We set up time to come in. This was a surprise for my daughter ( being her first car) .I must say this was the best experience buying a vehicle I ever had. Tony even had a bow on the car waiting for us on the car after we signed the papers. Showed her how to program the radio , work the navigation ...don’t see that everyday at a used car dealership .. thank you again and we will definitely back and Recommend Tony and Schoepp Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- PatG

Found the car we wanted on their website and was greeted by TJ Galloway as soon as we walked through the door. He was very friendly and courteous throughout the entire process. He was able to answer all our questions and we never felt pressured. Also got to work with Amy Hardgraves the finance manager and Tony Vant who treated us great too. This is our first purchase from Schoepp's and we were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Galloway, Amy Hargraves

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"What a RIP-OFF"

- Amado Briones

On September 2016, We bought a Ford F350 disel truck, We were so happy with everything I even wrote a great review but now i regret that, because 6 weeks later the truck stared having problems, We called Shoepp motor but had very little response from them, these are words to describe our awful experience; since the story is too long Im going to be short, after several trips to the dealer, no return calls, sometimes only emails, that 33,000 dollar truck was a piece off junk it was on our drive way for most of the time, till last week when We finally found a great dealer and trade it !! Thank God We don't have to deal with Shoepp motors and his sales man Tony .. Just want to say if you are thinking on buying a car or a truck from them think twice before you do it, because I know We are not the only ones !! and We don't recommend them, and if We know off anyone that wants to buy a car o truck We will warn them about Shoepp motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Lovemycar

Meet tony on the lot. Very impressed with his customer service skills. Went way beyond what was expected. This was a surprise for my wife he even went as far to put a bow on the hood when we came out to drive it away. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to see Tony Vant.. will definitely be back....tony , don't go anywhere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle "

- Fireman_eric

I delt with Tony and had a very pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable and didn't try to push you to buy a vehicle. I would definitely consider them for my next vehicle.... Unfortunately within a week I had a mechanical issue with my sunroof so I took it to their service department. Their service department on the other hand can use improvements. When I went in there it was like I was bothering them.... So to sum it up I would buy another vehicle from them but refuse to have my vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony was fantastic and made us feel comfortable and welcome."

- dmWill

Tony helped us purchase a new car as we were in desperate need of a new one. He did not try and up-sell us, nor use car jargon that we would not understand. In fact, he openly admitted he had never seen a couple of the features on the car before and did not try to use that as a selling tactic which we found very honest! We informed him of the type of car we were looking for the day before and he had them available for us the next day. The entire event was done with professional courtesy and left us with an overall positive experience. We will definitely be giving Schoepp a look in the future when we decide to replace our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience! "

- Princess1

Tony and the other staff at schoepp motors were very helpful and made my first car buying experience an easy and positive one! I am very happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a car on the internet"

- Suebmw1

I worked with Tony Vant, and he was great. I loved the fact that he didn't use a bunch of salesman lingo and pushing sales talk. I found my car on Autotrader, called him, he had it already for me when I got there. I would defiantly work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rating review"

- Camry 2016 123

Tony was nice to work with. Sale went smooth and easy. He gave us a lot of information about the used car that we purchased. Also the bonus "promo package" was nice. (Flowers, dinner, and a stay at Kalahari) He also convinced us to do our service work there. Even gave us a tour of the service garage. Sincerely, Donna Carlson This was the third Camry that we have purchased from Schoepp Motors because they always have the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free, smooth transaction."

- markspat

Tony from Schoepp Motors was great to work with! He was likeable, honest and made me feel at ease. He said right up front that he was not a pushy salesman, and he was true to his word. Tony, and the people I spoke with at the dealership were friendly, professional and honest in answering all of my questions. I'm delighted with my new car purchase and for how easy and fast Schoepp made the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn , Dale

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results