Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Vant
Tony Vant at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Tony Vant

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

5.0
39 Reviews

39 Reviews of Tony Vant

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schoepp Motors helped me get the car of my dreams & did..."

- MarschMel.93

Schoepp Motors helped me get the car of my dreams & did not give up until I was happily in my new car; now i can finally say I am the proud owner of a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys!!! All thanks to the hard work of the employees at Schoepp Motors in Madison, WI; Thank you guys ever so much again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Schoepp Motors Middleton responded

Thank you so much and we really hope you enjoy the keep. Please let us know if you need anything …

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. My wife and I bought a Yukon..."

- J.burrow62

We had a great experience. My wife and I bought a Yukon and the check engine light came on when we were heading home. They got it in the shop and took care of it and also gave us loaner off the lot due to us needing a third row. I would definitely recommend Schoeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon, Carmine Green

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always seen Schoepp commercials on TV. I went with..."

- Catinaziga

I have always seen Schoepp commercials on TV. I went with my family to purchase a vehicle. The staff at Schoepp were attentive, the cars well maintained in the lot. We were helped immediately. We appreciate top customer service at Schoepp. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Dan Healey

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience of purchasing a car ever at..."

- julie.christensen

I had the best experience of purchasing a car ever at Schoepp motors. It was the quickest and easiest process I've ever had. I highly recommend this dealership. Doug Schoepp is the best and Tony went the extra mile for us. We will be recommending Schoepp motors to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This particular location is staffed with friendly..."

- JMAMAJ2002

This particular location is staffed with friendly welcoming individuals who exemplify customer service and care. As the consumer I was extended every courtesy imaginable. I left feeling very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux, Dan Healey

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier with the service I got from Charlie..."

- Bmprice93

I couldn't be happier with the service I got from Charlie and the staff. I'm in a very difficult financial position and I definitely didn't think I'd be getting a vehicle, especially one I love! Charlie made it happen! He helped me in every way he could to ensure a safe, good vehicle for my family. I'm so thankful for Charlie and all the work he put in to make this possible. I'd HIGHLY recommend Charlie to anyone! He has my service for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Scott Lux, Charlie Condon

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience made my daughters day!!!!"

- Happy buyer

I called and tony answered the phone. Told him what I was looking for. We set up time to come in. This was a surprise for my daughter ( being her first car) .I must say this was the best experience buying a vehicle I ever had. Tony even had a bow on the car waiting for us on the car after we signed the papers. Showed her how to program the radio , work the navigation ...don’t see that everyday at a used car dealership .. thank you again and we will definitely back and Recommend Tony and Schoepp Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with"

- PatG

Found the car we wanted on their website and was greeted by TJ Galloway as soon as we walked through the door. He was very friendly and courteous throughout the entire process. He was able to answer all our questions and we never felt pressured. Also got to work with Amy Hardgraves the finance manager and Tony Vant who treated us great too. This is our first purchase from Schoepp's and we were very satisfied.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Galloway, Amy Hargraves

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"What a RIP-OFF"

- Amado Briones

On September 2016, We bought a Ford F350 disel truck, We were so happy with everything I even wrote a great review but now i regret that, because 6 weeks later the truck stared having problems, We called Shoepp motor but had very little response from them, these are words to describe our awful experience; since the story is too long Im going to be short, after several trips to the dealer, no return calls, sometimes only emails, that 33,000 dollar truck was a piece off junk it was on our drive way for most of the time, till last week when We finally found a great dealer and trade it !! Thank God We don't have to deal with Shoepp motors and his sales man Tony .. Just want to say if you are thinking on buying a car or a truck from them think twice before you do it, because I know We are not the only ones !! and We don't recommend them, and if We know off anyone that wants to buy a car o truck We will warn them about Shoepp motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Lovemycar

Meet tony on the lot. Very impressed with his customer service skills. Went way beyond what was expected. This was a surprise for my wife he even went as far to put a bow on the hood when we came out to drive it away. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to see Tony Vant.. will definitely be back....tony , don't go anywhere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,999
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,651
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,900
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,996
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $87,900
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $60,995
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive