Aimee Herbert
Aimee Herbert at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Aimee Herbert

BDC Manager

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Aimee Herbert

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business with. Yvette is a nice lady who walked me through the process. More

by ROBERTGJANI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Yvette was so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amy went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. More

by KMWILLIAMS0219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

May 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to hear that Amy went above and beyond to help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs. Congratulations!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traveled from out of state to purchase a car from them. Honda Universe made it easy. I was in an out under an hour. Would definitely buy from them again! More

by AMANDA.METIVIER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to know that our team was so helpful and they made everything easy! Thanks for the great 5-star rating and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job & very professional! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. My second vehicle bought at this location. More

by MSCAFFARELLI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jan 28, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that you're pleased with our very professional team, and you're willing to recommend us as well. Thanks for choosing our dealership for your needs.

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda universe paid top dollar for my trade and sold me my new car at a fair price. Start to finish was easiest car purchase in my life. They work out all the details over the phone and nothing changed. More

by VANPELT0128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to know that our team was helpful with your trade in, and they helped you find the right car for your purchase. We're also very glad to hear that you were able to discuss most of the details over the phone as well. Thanks!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience quick, easy and had cars to chose from on the lot, despite the shortage of new cars. More

by Lourun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha , Ryan Marter

Nov 03, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us about your quick and easy experience with our team. We're very glad to know that you're pleased with everything.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people there are extremely polite and very friendly! I highly recommend that store if you are looking for doing a great deal, that’s the place! More

by MORENAROSA1957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Honda Universe responded

We're very glad to hear that our team was extremely polite and very friendly. Thanks for the great recommendation as well.

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership to work with. Would highly recommend. The most stress free buying experience ever! Neil & Nick made the experience easy from start to finish! More

by ROBERT.CAPITELLI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for your kind remarks. It's very nice to know that Neil and Nick were so helpful and they provided you with a stress free car buying experience. Thanks for recommending us so highly as well.

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

YVETTE WAS WONDERFUL AND PERSONABLE. SHE MADE OUR VISIT PLEASANT AND COMFORTABLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER AND HONDA UNIVERSE. THEY HAVE AN AWESOME SELECTION OF HONDAS. More

by laffy123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Yvette Rivera-Coates

Jul 08, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Yvette was very helpful and you're willing to recommend her so highly as well. Thanks for the terrific feedback and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent customer services the dealer is very clean the coffee is good lol.!!.. high volumen of attention👍.!! love the Area and love u guys thats it.!!... More

by LEO G 2.0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for providing us with your wonderful feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive