Neil Goldstein
Neil  Goldstein at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Neil Goldstein | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
121 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Neil Goldstein

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neil at Honda Universe made the entire process easy. From the test drive to the financing, everything was perfect More

by Sob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to know that Neil made your entire process easy and you're pleased with everything as well. Thanks!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very accommodating. The sales person was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. The whole process went smoothly and my wife and I were very pleased with it. More

by BGATH435
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for saying that our dealership was very accommodating and our sales team member made everything smooth. It's so nice to hear that you're pleased with everything. Thanks again!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sat with salesman Neil G. He provided excellent customer service. He was very courteous and friendly. Very helpful answering all questions about different models, new and used More

by Joe C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Neil G. provided you with excellent customer service and he was very courteous and friendly. Thanks for the terrific recommendation as well.

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased several cars from Honda Universe and I have sent family and friends there over the years. I always call John McGraw and he makes the car buying experience pleasant. More

by Caldwell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

Mar 17, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to know that our team was so helpful to you with leasing several cars, and you're willing to recommend John McGraw to your family and friends. Thanks for you kind remarks.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and professional service. The process was easy and stress free. The best dealership in NJ. More

by GOLDSTEIN.HARLI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Mar 15, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. It's wonderful to know that our team made everything easy and stress free! We really appreciate your kind remarks.

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not too pushy and very friendly. A very comfortable easy going experience. Questions answered accordingly More

by DANIELLEOKEEFEXO97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that our team was so easy-going, and they were able to answer your questions, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the car and your salesmen and women are hardworking. I like that. Nick is very helpful also More

by LISAAMARKS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Nick Salerno, Al Cunha , Steve Umoru, Resean is the most awesome of them all

Jan 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your kind remarks. It's great to hear that you love your car and the members of our team! We also appreciate hearing that Nick was very helpful too. Thanks so much.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service!Everyone is very helpful and very Excellent service! Everyone is very helpful and very nice, including Maintenance and the sales group More

by DVICE29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that you received excellent service and you found everyone to be very helpful and nice. We appreciate your kind remarks so much.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent no nonsense sales and service with a smile! Top notch team gets it done! More

by CRV FAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to know that our team is top notch and you're pleased with everything. Thanks so much!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd car with Honda and I will not go anywhere else! very pleased More

by GYMDANA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Jan 12, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We really appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we're glad to know that you're pleased with everything. Thanks so much for the 5-star rating!

11 - 20 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,011
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,582
2017 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,588
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive