Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nel Johnson.
Nel Johnson
Nel Johnson at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nel Johnson

Business Development Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Nel Johnson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase experience was fast and professional with a..."

- Angela

Our purchase experience was fast and professional with a well informed team. Customer service was paramount, I lost count of the number of employees who checked to ensure we were being helped and didn’t need anything. We will purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fuhrman, Dillan Micke

Feb 24, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is so great to hear! We strive to provide the best possible customer service to anyone who walks in our door! We look forward to your continued business with us at Dorsch Lincoln, Angela!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pluses: Honda 2018 Low miles color.Minuses: Prep as..."

- Rwiener20

Pluses: Honda 2018 Low miles color. Minuses: Prep as unsatisfactory. Chips in the hood not fixed. Liquid stains in the fabric in the backseat. Windows were filthy. No one prep that car. You simply wiped it off And we’re done. This is my son’s first big purchase. He deserved better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I'm sorry to hear that your son's experience wasn't up to our usual high standards. I would like to invite you back in for full detail. We would appreciate the opportunity to make this right. Thank you! Thanks, Will - General Manager - 920-469-3007

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack just helped with a trade in/ new purchase. Words..."

- Samuellaes

Jack just helped with a trade in/ new purchase. Words that describe jack : Bee’s Knees, Mutt’s Nutts and Cat’s Meow. Awesome Employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Jack at Dorsch Lincoln! We hope you share your experience with friends and family!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nel is the real hero in this one. As everyone I worked..."

- thekid338

Nel is the real hero in this one. As everyone I worked with was pleasant, Nel worked hard to get me into the exact vehicle my wife and I were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Tom Watzka

May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations to your and your wife on your new ride! Nel was delighted to help!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buying from Dorsch is always easy and pleasurable. "

- Bclem926

This is the third vehicle I have purchased/leased from Dorsch Ford and I have no reason to go anywhere else. As long as I am in the market for a Ford, Dorsch will be my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000