Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nemo Ulibarri.
Nemo Ulibarri
Nemo Ulibarri at Toyota of Rockwall
Refer Me
5.0

Nemo Ulibarri

Toyota Brand Specialist

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Nemo Ulibarri

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person, Nemo, was extremely knowledgeable and..."

- Bushdonr

Our sales person, Nemo, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He found us the car we wanted for the price we wanted and explained everything we needed to know about our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You’re staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They are the..."

- Geannie

You’re staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They are the best team to deal with. I recommend them highly. I will return In the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked for a 60 mo finance and when I signed the screen..."

- ACBLANTON81 Verified Customer

I asked for a 60 mo finance and when I signed the screen it was just a blank screen so I got home and was reviewing my paperwork and it turns out the finance person gave me a 72 mo term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Driven by the customer!"

- Mer B Verified Customer

Nemo had been in contact with my fiance for a few day so he had an idea of what we were coming in with. He was motivated to get us the deal we needed and the management was flexible to make that deal. Despite pushing them a little harder they were still gracious and thankful for our business. they maintained a fantastic attitude and provided top notch customer service. thanks toyota of rockwall. we now own two vehicles from your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job!! Thank you Nemo, Corey and James for your help...."

- DINAHDERROUGH Verified Customer

Good job!! Thank you Nemo, Corey and James for your help. We appreciate you working with us and getting us in the 2016 Camry SE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas, Bethany Smith, James Adams

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fine people and a fine product."

- NICKLESJOEL Verified Customer

Nemo was a great help in finding the car we were looking for. Fair price and an excellent auto experience .iI would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Savage

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction!"

- TMHOMS75 Verified Customer

Great price easy to deal with! Would recommend this dealership and especially Nemo and Mary! One of the best car experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni , Mary Valles

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had an amazing experience at Toyota of..."

- zenobia17

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Toyota of Rockwall this past weekend. Nehemiah aka Nemo was our salesman’s and he was outstanding. The vehicle we wanted was sold but he took his time to show us vehicles in our price range that met our wants and needs. We left with a vehicle that we love! Please see Nemo when you visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great saleman but watch out in financing"

- RYANWENZEL Verified Customer

Everything was great with salesman and the dealership, except for finacing.. declined toyota extra but was still charged for it over $3500.00. Will be having it removed as soon as i get a chance to deal with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Toyota of Rockwall responded

I will be happy to review this for you tomorrow when I am back in the office, we want your experience to be awesome all they way through! -Sam-

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Camry"

- ROSETREBING Verified Customer

Nemo was great not pushy like other salesperson, let him know what I was just looking that would comeback 2 or 3 months later to purchase a car, took his time showing few cars and because his attitude make me feel comfortable I purchased that day my new car. Definitely highly recommend people to come and contact Nemo if need to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for making time to review your experience! We are proud to have Nemo on the team for sure! -Sam-

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,141

2020 Toyota Camry

$23,141

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,141

2020 Toyota Camry

$23,141

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,266

2020 Toyota Camry

$23,266

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,184

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,184

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,816

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,816

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,679

2021 Toyota Avalon

$32,679