About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Hoff.
Nicholas Hoff
Nicholas Hoff, Sales, DCH Freehold Toyota
5.0

Nicholas Hoff

Sales

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I am a sales consultant from DCH Freehold Toyota, and I’m here for you to have the ultimate car shopping experience. (732)984-9950

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Nicholas Hoff

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- Ira66

Just purchased new Corolla, sales man Nicholas Hoff and his assistant Andrew, were top notch excellent, professional , courteous, gave us great deal, without the hastle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederyck Mateo , Andrew, trainee, Brandon insurance, went beyond to help explain details of car

May 30, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Ira, thank you for the stellar review! We hope you enjoy your new Corolla!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent leasing experience "

- David Bass

Salesman Devon Greene was friendly, straightforward and informative. His performance is what convinced me to change brands and lease a Camry. I would also single out Nick for an extremely thorough explanation of the many advanced features of the 2018 Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the incredible review, David! We hope you enjoy your new car!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Hoff"

- scott

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with NICK HOFF last night. I was in to help my daughter buy a new Highlander and Nick could not have been more accommodating. He was extremely professional, courteous and bent over backwards to assist us. I mentioned our extreme satisfaction to Andrea Nieves, BDC Manager at DCH - whom I initially contacted regarding my needs - that Nick represents DCH Freehold in the highest manner and they should feel fortunate to have Nick on staff. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car, go visit Nick at DCH Freehold Toyota - you will be as impressed as we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves - a STAR

May 15, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Scott, thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We're delighted that Nick was such an excellent representation of what we value here at DCH Freehold Toyota. We are so grateful for your recommendation and hope to see you again!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience!"

- Dan & Denise 2 rav's

We had a great experience yesterday at freehold Toyota. Our salesman Nick Hoff could not have been anymore helpful. Everyone at the dealership was very kind and seem to love their jobs. We got at great interest rate. We absolutely love the RAV4 , the second one we purchased at this dealership. When the deal was done Nick took a pic of us with our new vehicle. And we took one of him. Thanks again Nick for all your help.we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Morano, Chad Braverman

May 03, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Dan and Denise! We are so glad Nick was able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy both of your RAV4’s, and please come back again soon!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effecient honest and professional"

- JRVL1993

Dealt with Nick Hoff after he was recommended by someone I trust. After a long day of car shopping, DCH was my final stop. I told Nick my expectations and he met everyone of them. Unlike some of the other dealerships I visited, they did not add thousands of dollars in fees to the purchase price. Nick was about the best you could ask for in a salesperson: transparent, friendly, and knowledgeable. If you are considering going to this dealership, I would take the time to call and schedule an appointment with Nick. I'm very happy with the car I bought from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We're so glad that Nick went above and beyond and exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the recommendation, and we hope to see you again!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable Sales Staff & Great Management"

- Mike Esposito

We came to the DCH Freehold dealership unsure if we would purchase a Highlander, Audi Q7, Volvo XC90, Acura MDX, or a few other options. We are loyal Lexus drivers, but have never had a more knowledgeable saleperson like Nick Hoff. He had the answer to every question we had. We had not planned on making a purchase that Saturday as my car still had 2 months left on the lease, but when he responded to both our e-mail with questions (on our way to the next dealership) and a phone call within 15 minutes, we were sold. He had our best interests in mind the entire time and with the help of the great management team led by John McLaughlin we were able to get a deal done that was fair for everyone. We love our Highlander and would recommend DCH Toyota Freehold and the vehicle to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McLaughlin

Apr 17, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Mike, for the kind words and fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that Nick, John, and the rest of our team provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding buying experience !"

- samgoods

My experience with DCH Freehold was outstanding from the very start!! Everyone I was in contact with was very nice, honest, fair and extremely helpful. Nick Hoff was great to work with.. he is honest, low key, no pressure, answered every single question I could think of, he was knowledgeable and sincere and made my decision an easy one. From the night I test drove car to after the sale, Nick is a great communicator, and after looking for 2 months, that communication was key in my decision making ! I must admit it takes ALOT to impress me and Nick did not disappoint... highly recommend this young man ! I also need to point out how great the Sales Manager, Matthew Mongiello , was to me. He made our price negotiation extremely simple and very fair. This came less than 1 week after having a horrible experience with another dealership's Sales manager, so Matthew was very refreshing.. thank you Sir ! Lastly, special thanks to the GSM, Dennis Fike. He was able to approve a special circumstance I had financially, many dealerships would have told me NO, Dennis said YES and that enabled me to buy the SUV! I was an internet buyer, and I traveled many miles for what I thought was a great looking SUV at an awesome price !! Well, what I ended up getting was a great SUV and a wonderful dealership, one that I will gladly recommend to all people I know looking for a vehicle . oh, one last thing.... as I way paying for the vehicle, I noticed a sign in the lobby stating that DCH Freehold supports Autism Speaks.... wow...as the Father of a teenage boy with autism this meant the world to me... in fact this SUV is really for my son ... we drive many, many miles together... that was the icing on the cake... Thank you all from the bottom of my heart, for supporting our cause and for selling me a wonderful SUV in a positive and pleasing manner , truly a great experience Sincerely, Sam Goodman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Fike, Chad Braverman , Matthew Mongiello

Apr 12, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with Nick, Matthew, and Dennis! We pride our staff on being welcoming and accommodating to all of our guests, and it’s great to hear our team was able to take such awesome care of you during your visit. Enjoy your new SUV!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience"

- bedjot

Nick was really easy to deal with. We got exactly what we were looking for, good service, honest information. Very happy with my car and I feel confident I made the right choice. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are glad to hear everything went smoothly. Here at DCH Freehold Toyota we want our customers to feel comfortable buying a car. Please don't hesitate to come back for any of your car needs.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Nick Hoff was such a pleasure!!"

- CJD

Buying a car can be very time-consuming, overwhelming and frustrating. Thankfully, I didn't have to worry about that kind of an experience because I had a wonderful experience working with Nick Hoff at Freehold Toyota. I never felt pressured into making decisions without Nick allowing me adequate time to process the negotiations of purchasing my Highlander. He was professional, respectful, and did all he could to present a reasonable deal. He clearly explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle I purchased and was very accommodating with any concerns or questions I had. It's great to buy a car without being "jerked around" with dishonest, game-playing sales staff as I've encountered at other dealerships. I highly recommend working with Nick if anyone is looking to have a pleasant experience purchasing a car from Freehold Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear everything went smoothly. We understand how difficult buying a car can be, so we strive to create a comfortable environment so our customers feel confident that they made the right choices. It will be a pleasure to serve you again in the future. Thank you for the wonderful review!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Hunny2018

Was treated fairly. Nick worked with me to get a deal I could go with. Was not pressured. Good environment. Large inventory to choose from was a key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear Nick was able to help you with getting a new car! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next experience 5-star worthy.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (776 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,652

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,082

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,763

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,636

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,241