About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Bosque.
Nick Bosque
Nick Bosque, Sales Professional, Toyota of Scranton
5.0

Nick Bosque

Sales Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 N Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Nick Bosque

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ok. Better than average "

- TALARICOTRICIA Verified Customer

The shuttle service was very helpful. Didn't wait very long in checkout. But took some time to actually get my car. For the second time the washer was down and my car was not washed. Now I'm annoyed. I don't know who I worked with and I cannot submit because I did not check a name so I am randomly checking the first name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- CMUSTO919 Verified Customer

They were very helpful would recommend them to who their the best I ever went to can't say enough about them love them everyone of them thank you Camille

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- ROSS.TOLERICO Verified Customer

The sales staff was knowledgable and fair. I also appreciated their honesty. I never felt like we were being worked over. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- WECK56 Verified Customer

My salesman was Nick. No pressure and well informed. Service department is excellent. The building is spotless and well thought out. They do a lot for the local community. Wasn’t me first vehicle from Scranton Toyota and won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Valenti, Kevin Brzegowski , AW

Jan 10, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for returning to our dealership to purchase another vehicle. We are delighted all worked out well with Nick. We look forward to seeing you at your service visit. Don't forget to come in for the 30 day appointment.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent salesman"

- william Verified Customer

nick was an excellent salesman/ he was low keyed/informative with no ugly pressure/really nice to work with/i would highly recommend him and your agency to anyone/jenna in finance was also great to work with /truly professionals all THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Sledzinski

Jan 05, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Both Nick and Jenna understand the importance of the outstanding customer experience. We are thrilled all went well when you were at our dealership purchasing your new vehicle. Thanks for the awesome review.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, friendly staff"

- TALSINGER Verified Customer

We had a fantastic experience purchasing two cars. Nick took care of us throughout the experience with great attention to our special needs. He even delivered the second car to our home. Cathy took care of all the financial paperwork and made the experience easy helpful and informative. Mark was great at explaining the technology clearly. We are still working out some odd technical issues ( my RAV4 thinks it is a Lexus and keeps trying to run A Lexus diagnostic), but it seems like a Toyota issue not the dealership’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our team! We are glad we could help and will keep working to fix your RAV4!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- LITTLECJF Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my new toyota rav4. The process was quick and the trade in value was very fair. I would not hesitate to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Zepherin

Jan 04, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our team! Congratulations on your new RAV4!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Toyota Dealership "

- RD028 Verified Customer

Great service and prices! I had a great experience. Other Toyota dealerships weren’t willing to get me to my price point. Toyota of Scranton gave me exactly what I wanted with no problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Sledzinski, Chelsea Seo

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as usual"

- TOMMYMOMMY3 Verified Customer

Smooth and efficient transaction trading in a 2015 4 Runner for a 2019. Toyota customer since 1988 purchasing both 4 Runners and Tundras. Adult children now Toyota customers too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Keohan, George Zepherin

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer "

- HWlikeToyota Verified Customer

We bought our mini van from here 2011. They are friendly. Excellent service. After 7 years , we want to change another Toyota, still want to check out the Scranton location even we live in NY!! I like everyone here . Nick is our salesman. He did an awesome job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Seo, Richard LaRussa

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tundra

$55,038

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,911

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,823

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A