About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Scranton

4.7

896 Lifetime Reviews

3400 N Main Ave, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Call (570) 489-7584

912 Reviews of Toyota of Scranton

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Survey"

- oldflourchild

I am not a fan of surveys but I comple ed it because Alyssa is always great to work with. I have dealt with her every time I have come for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Purchase new vehicle"

- LAURIE

Toyota of Scranton was recommended to me by a family member. My experience was A+. Mr Wagner very professional and went above and beyond to explain and show me everything I needed to know about my purchase of Rav 4 Limited. He even brought me back to service to show me the ropes. I would recommend Toyota of Scranton. The only downfall of purchase was wait time from agreeing the purchase at 11:30am., To signing after 2pm. I did consider leaving. Thank you Mr. Wagner, you did a great job. Laurie Henneforth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Sweeny
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Fast, friendly service"

- h davis

Professional and friendly experience from start to finish. Taken in immediately at drop off, walked to service center counter. Was made aware of a newly released recall. Had my maintenance, oil change, tire rotation, and state inspection completed in a timely manner AND the recall item was addressed and fixed! I'm now good for another 5k miles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Burgess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AJ Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"First Service"

- Linsayzarick

I went to Toyota for my first service on my 2018 Toyota Tacoma. The staff was very friendly and I was in and out without any complications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Sottile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Went from broken hearted and down in the dumps to uplifted."

- rocker

I had a 7:45 appointment to get my car inspected. At 7:45 on the nose, I was summoned thru the garage door into the service area. I went to the counter to meet with the gentleman named Alan that I had scheduled the appointment with. He asked me if I wanted a courtesy ride home, and when I said yes, he called over a guy who took my name and address, then summoned me to the van. I was at home in about 15 minutes...then 30 minutes later I was told that my car had passed inspection...all it needed were new wiper blades. He said he would send the van back to get me. When I hung up the phone I immediately put my hat, coat, shoes and scarf on and walked out the door. I saw my neighbor walking her dog, reached into my coat for a dog biscuit and the van pulled up. Talk about service!!! To Kyle the mechanic who worked on my car and Alan who was extremely proficient...KUDOS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Aimer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"So Happy with my new Pre-Owned Rav"

- FIELD0

My lease was coming to an end and I decided that I really didn't want to lease again. Toyota was more then willing to help my find a car that worked for me. They took the time to show me as many cars as I wanted and went over all the options each car offered to help me compare the differences. I have never had such good service and experiences as I have had with Toyota of Scranton. Thanks to everyone who helped me. I couldn't be happier with my new pre-owned Rav 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Burgess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chelsea Seo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Vieira
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Valenti
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"New Tundra "

- JOHN.WILCHA

My salesman Bryan was a nice guy, knowledgeable, and helped me get exactly what I wanted in my Tundra. I would recommend Toyota of Scranton to anyone !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Matarese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Pritchyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Vieira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Sweeny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe ? Sales mananger?
Nov 14, 2018 -

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation. Brian is an asset to our Sales Team. He is very knowledgeable and works at providing each customer with the best possible buying experience. Enjoy your new Tundra. We wish you all the best.

November 14, 2018

"INSPECTION AND 10,000 MILE CHECK UP"

- LCASTELLINO

I GAVE THIS SERVICE 5 STARS BECAUSE THEY WERE COURTEOUS AND QUICK. THEY EVEN WASHED MY CAR AND WITH ALL THE RAIN REALLY NEEDED IT. I LOVE TOYOTA OF SCRANTON AND MY RAV 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. We are thrilled all went well.

November 14, 2018

"Have several vehicles!!"

- BROWNINGCHAS

I have several vehicles that I take for service plus family members for a very long time ,service included through the years oil changes,new tires, brakes , mechanical problems, body shop repair and paint ect.......... AND I HAVE NEVER GOT A COUPON FOR ANYTHING FREE OIL CHANGES TIRE ROTATION ECT.... I am thinking of taking my business somewhere else !! Not even mentioning the several new cars I purchased!!! WHERE ARE THE COUPONS OR SOMETHING FREE FOR A CHANGE!!! All you want is for people to buy new and even then you have cut back the time and years for free service!! Getting real cheap Toyota is !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Toyota of Scranton responded

First of all, I would like to thank you for you loyalty to our dealership. The last thing we want to see happen is for you to go elsewhere. Please check on our website for coupons. We do post service specials and often there are coupons listed. We also do a monthly service mailer. We are unable to send to everyone in our database monthly, so we use different criteria. Our goal is to reach as many current customers as possible. All new Toyotas come with ToyotaCare, the complimentary maintenance plan. ToyotaCare is good for 2 years or 25,000 miles - whichever happens first. It also includes 2 years and unlimited mileage of roadside assistance. Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion. I am at the dealership and serve as the customer advocate, so please contact me with any additional comments/questions. Thank you, Mary Jo Preno Vice President Guest Experience 570.702.8776

November 14, 2018

"Best Experience Ever"

- ElCuth

From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. I had an appointment to meet with the most incredible finance manager, Richard Larissa, who welcomed me as if I was family. Shortly afterwards he brought over Nick Bosque, whom I knew from before but was surprised to know he was now with Toyota. Nick helped me make a decision on purchasing a brand new RAV4. Jenna was extremely patient with me and helped me with my insurance company in letting them know what I needed and did not need from them. I have mentioned to numerous individuals the wonderful experience I had and am truly grateful I chose this dealership to help me embark on a new journey. THANK YOU TOYOTA OF SCRANTON FOR A BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bosque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenna Sledzinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 912 results