Nick Kulich
Nick Kulich at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Nick Kulich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
153 Reviews

Hello my name is Nick Kulich and I am a sale and leasing expert here at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I am excited for my new adventure with Klaben and look forward to helping everyone in the best car buying experience. when I am not working I am taking care of my pup Joey who is a boxer terrier mix and full of energy. any additional questions just ask and I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Nick Kulich

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick with Klaben was very helpful and made it easy. I would recommend Nick to anyone. More

by 219bbozak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was fast and easy. Nick came out to me and allowed me to test drive the car and just made the overall process a breeze. More

by mason14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Nick and I appreciate his efforts to make this a simple transaction. More

by zmckee23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely professional, curious and friendly. No run around or nonsense. I have already recommended to friends and family. Definitely going to be bring my business back in the future, thank you! More

by scibanaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Nick and the Klaben team was a pleasure. Nick was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Brian in finance was also a joy to work with. He was not pushy at all and thoroughly expl More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying my Jeep Wrangler. Nick was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He also went above and beyond in terms of customer service! More

by edwardsemily25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed working with Nick Kulich on my new Jeep purchase. He was easygoing and very accommodating during the entire process. He certainly spent an adequate amount of time with us as we test drove More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and friendly worked through everything that I had and got me in a great car!! More

by jober946
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers of Klaben for over 10 years, Nick made the car buying process so stress free and enjoyable, He even drove the new car to our house with a full tank of gas because they were not done More

by tamarin5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gilbert and Nick were so helpful and made the lease process on my jeep so quick and easy! We will always go back to them and recommend everyone to them! More

by livhale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $104,990
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,988
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,988
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Sting-Gray Clearcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,988
2022 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
Four Wheel Drive