About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Schaible.
Nick Schaible
Nick Schaible, Client Advisor, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Nick Schaible

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Nick Schaible

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- ChrisT732

I was referered here by a family friend. Nick and the team got me what seemed like an impossible deal...I cant thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

We’re delighted by your review! Thank you for the kind words about Nick, and we look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with great service!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sfragaph

So happy I chose BMW of Freehold when shopping for a new car. Staff was friendly and courteous and made the process and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific "

- Cbryant02

I was in a bad lease with a car I wasn’t happy with. Nick and the team worked hard to find the most optimal solution to transition me into an awesome 5 Series. Every time I said I was coming in, even with little notice, Nick accommodated me and was really helpful. Will continue leasing cars from Freehold BMW in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our team!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Ejake912!

I was greeted as soon as I entered the door and was immediately helped. I’m a returning customer and have been for a long time. Freehold BMW is a classy dealership and definitely top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your loyalty to BMW of Freehold! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our smooth buying process and amenities!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience "

- MelissaK

Nick Schaible and Michael Monteleone are amazing! They made our experience at BMW of Freehold top notch! We absolutely love our new car!! A million thanks for all of the attention and time you put into making our experience so wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone

Dec 03, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Melissa, thank you for your kind words about Nick and Michael. We are so glad they made you feel comfortable enough to shop with us at BMW of Freehold, and we hope you'll come back again. Thank you for your business and enjoy your purchase.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mary120

I had a wonderful experience picking out my new car. Nick was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review, Mary! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excekle t"

- Jmoo412

John McBride and Nick Schaible have made a usually annoying process of buying a car into something magical and great. They are magicians and helped me get into the perfect car at the payment I needed. I think they are the best salesmen and manager BMW will ever have and their work should be recognized on the national level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McBride

Dec 03, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for the great review of our dealership. We are so proud that your experiences with us at BMW of Freehold have been your best of any dealership. Thanks for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mikeybo123

Nick L in finance and nick shiable were amazing i would recommend them to everyone.... they really did a great job with helping me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lichaa

Nov 21, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the positive review and kind words about our staff! We are always thrilled to know that a guest has left BMW of Freehold satisfied.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Experience"

- MelissaK

Michael Monteleone and Nick Schaible are fantastic to work with. Our experience at BMW of Freehold could not have been better!! We appreciate all of the time and effort they put into our visit at the dealership! Thank you, thank you, thank you! We love our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone

Nov 21, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Melissa, thank you for the stellar review! We are happy to hear that Michael and Nick gave you a 5-star experience when you came to see us. Thank you for coming by and we hope to see you again!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Peteunderwood

The salesperson Nick was very professional. He got me into my car with record speed and what felt like minimal haggling. I would absolutely recommend him as we as this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lichaa

Nov 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Your recommendation is the best compliment to our dealership. Thanks, Pete!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585

2018 BMW 3 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$50,235

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610