About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Schaible.
Nick Schaible
Nick Schaible, Client Advisor, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Nick Schaible

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Nick Schaible

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Peteunderwood

The salesperson Nick was very professional. He got me into my car with record speed and what felt like minimal haggling. I would absolutely recommend him as we as this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lichaa

Nov 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Your recommendation is the best compliment to our dealership. Thanks, Pete!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- Mickp

Got a good deal at Freehold. Gary and Nick were outstanding and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. Both are real pros with an eye toward making the customer experience an enjoyable one. Can’t forget Amy either. She was the one who walked me thru and set the whole thing up. She’s a real sweetheart. If your purchasing or leasing ask for Gary and make sure you get Nick for the finance piece. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Mike, thanks for the excellent review and kind words about our staff! We will make sure to pass it along. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience Must Read Nick Lichaa"

- Kmoore

Nick was very professional, honest and transparent. Made our buying experience a smooth transition. Great personality. Answered all concerns. Not pushy at all. 1st Class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Nicholas Lichaa , Stephen Semo, Ray

Aug 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for fantastic review. We’re so glad that you received top-notch service from us!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Ernie

Great buying experience. The process was seemless and without the needless back and forth. The car was delivered promptly and in great shape. Nick was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sullivan

Mar 26, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Ernie, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy that everything went smoothly during your car-buying experience. We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to tell Nick what a great job he did!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free"

- SusieQ257

I have to give John Schaible a five star review. The experience of our first lease was as outstanding as our salesman. Highly recommend John for his knowledge and no pressure sales approach. If you are looking for a BMW, look for John Schaible to put you in the car of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Susie! We are glad to hear John was able to make your lease experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your new BMW, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A