Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Shook.
Nick Shook
Nick Shook at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Shook

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me

I am a recent college graduate from Ohio University with a pre-law degree. Although I am somewhat newer to the industry I am very knowledgeable of Jeep Dodge and RAM products! I love this industry because it connects me with complete strangers and gives me an opportunity to earn their trust and business in a professional manner which I take pride in! I never saw myself in this position but I am very glad I am here, please reach out to me if you are looking for a professional yet easy going purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Nick Shook

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and Matthew were very helpful with finding my..."

- brenda

Nick and Matthew were very helpful with finding my daughter a new car! Two of the kindest boys at Fred Martin! If you need help with anything, be rest assured both Nick and Matthew will help in the best way they can. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Miller

Feb 26, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Brenda! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very friendly and knowledgeable about what I..."

- JeepStud

Nick was very friendly and knowledgeable about what I wanted. I felt like Nick found the car that was right for me and my wallet! Thank you so much, I hope you’re still here when I need my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is very energetic and knowlegable. I know very..."

- Rick

Nick is very energetic and knowlegable. I know very little about cars but nick was able to fill the gap with his expertise. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi Rick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Nick here at Fred Martin Superstore! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

Feb 23, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Rich, about your experience with Nick here at Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was so professional and knowledgeable on the vehicles!..."

- Jeeplover1972

Was so professional and knowledgeable on the vehicles! Really made me feel confident i made the correct choice by coming to him! Really walks you through the process and makes it so when you leave, it is the perfect fit for you. Will be recommending him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Miller

Feb 23, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Feb 23, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was an absolute delight when my family was looking..."

- hzapper

Nick was an absolute delight when my family was looking for a new vehicle that could fit our busy lifestyle. He was patient, professional and gave us all the information we needed to make a decision that was best for us. Even though we thought we were only looking, Nick convinced us to take a new set of wheels home the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Nick had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car got hit by a drunk driver and I had to come in to..."

- abby

My car got hit by a drunk driver and I had to come in to get a new car as soon as possible! Nick & Matthew were so helpful and I wouldn’t have been able to navigate the whole process without them! Thank you all so much! The car is great and definitely the perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Miller

Feb 22, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Abby, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are so sorry to hear that your old car was hit, but we are glad to know that you are okay. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is kind and courteous He really hears what the..."

- Nina

Nick is kind and courteous He really hears what the customers want. He goes above and beyond to be there for our schedule. I feel comfortable recommending him to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Nina, Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Nick, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have asked for better service from Nick Shook. I..."

- Jeff.H.

Couldn't have asked for better service from Nick Shook. I made an appointment with him online. When I arrived he was waiting for me at the front desk. It was very reassuring that he had honored our meeting and set aside the time. He was very helpful through the process and got me into the Ram that I came for at a great price. Definitely made the experience easy. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Nick and our whole team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Ram! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, good experience! Very nice people! Sales..."

- OHIOMIKE1950 Verified Customer

Nice dealership, good experience! Very nice people! Sales guy good to deal with, finance guy was great and very pleasant! Would deal with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (770 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,538

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,538

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,538

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,538

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car

2012 Chrysler 200

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500