Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Niki Salinas.
Niki Salinas
Niki Salinas at Audi Beaverton
5.0

Niki Salinas

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Niki Salinas

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niki always takes care of me with a great attitude"

- Dinoronister

We had a mishap wherein a semi-truck driver hit the driver's side mirror. Niki and the whole service team from Beaverton to Portland took care of me. They were very knowledgeable in what was best for the mirror replacement and also in helping the truck driver who had to pay for the damage. I appreciate the service I get each and every time from Audi PDX service center, and Nikki is the best! Thank you, Donna Van Eaton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bement , Paul Pointer

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yearly service, recall service."

- Charlie

Our schedule was met perfectly. Professional, friendly service! A loaner was provided and the car was finished on time. Niki was very professional and wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and needs of busy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in the area"

- Mr Audi

I have purchased 3 Audis from Audi Beaverton and have had the best experience each time. The sales staff is fantastic and the financing professionals were awesome. Special kudos to David Smith, Juan Bautista, and Alex Reath (sales manager). The latest purchase of my 2019 etron was professional, efficient, and the price was on target. But most of all, the service and care was exemplary. Niki Salinas in service also needs to be commended as the service department and her kindness sets a high mark for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Reath , David Smith, Juan Bautista

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- jb

Took the vehicle in for routine service that was considerably overdue. I ended up needing some extra repairs that were clearly explained to me and I felt good getting caught up on outstanding work that needed to be done to get the car back in shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and easy service communication"

- Ellipsewhywhy123

I came in for my 85,000 mi check for my Audi Q7 and the service here was great. They were able to answer all my novice questions and let me know what options I had. They also texted me midday to let me know what services were needed and there cost, if I approved. Essentially everything was fast, easy to communicate, and reliable. They also throw in a complimentary car wash which is always a nice add.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- apukslic75

Little more expensive than I thought initially but I’m a first time Audi owner and apparently maintaining a vehicle like this is expensive (gulp)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service at Audi Portland"

- kcarroll

I have taken all my Audi's to Audi Portland and have never been disappointed. The team at Audi Portland has always been helpful, knowledgable and friendly. They provide UBER service to take you to your destination and return you back to the center once your Audi is ready. They also have loaner cars you can use should one be available or if you choose to wait they have a great area where you can get work done they provide coffee, water & snacks while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Portland, Airport way facility"

- Lil Gil

Niki was very helpful in scheduling my service, getting me a loaner car, review and what would be done on the service, as well as Texting (my preferred method) to give me updates. they were efficient and my car came back in great shape including a wash and a vacuum. Their service facility is clean with snacks and Wi-Fi for those who are waiting for the service. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Repair Service Staff!!!"

- CFAudiAndrew

I recently was on vacation from Eastern Washingon heading to the Oregon Coast..... and I unexpectedly had some issues come up with my project car; a heavily modded, "carbon fiber" style 2004 Audi TT MK1. Needless to say, this car is my baby... and I don't let just anyone work on it. But, when your baby starts to overheat on a bridge (in stop-and-go, 2mph traffic in Portland) and you can't get off the road... you panic! So, I somehow got off the highway as the car is starting to really spike in the red on my temperature gauge. After a quick Google search, I saw this shop was the closest to me... so I called them up and spoke with a sweet little angel named Niki. Even though I was stressed out... she helped me get my nerves back and after consulting with her shop mechanics, gave me a few options as to the best course of action (given the situation I was in). Thankfully my car made to the shop in one piece, but I was extremely worried about the damages and what else was broke now that I had to drive it while it was overheating. Niki could tell how stressed I was since I mentioned I was on vacation, and that this was definitely not part of the plan (or spending thousands of dollars after you just spent money for a vacation) But! Niki was understanding of my situation, and promised to do what she could to help us out. And, she was true to her word. 100% Niki is the pinnacle of customer service. Hands down, one of the best at her job. I work in the casino industry where I understand the importance of customer service, so it was really nice to see that Niki handled everything with grace and genuinely wanted to make sure we were taken care of! Not only did she keep in constant contact with me (even over the weekend) with updates, she also gave me a loaner car to take so I could continute on my vacation while my car was being fixed!!! I would highly recommend anyone to trust their "baby" with this shop. And I also would highly recommend that Niki either gets a raise, or gets promoted to a higher level of management... because people like Niki are about as rare as seeing a Sasquatch riding a unicorn. Take care of those who take care of you (and your customers) ;D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual Service "

- Bill888

Everything was done well as usual. I have always been pleased with the service at the airport service center. The staff is very friendly and competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,450

2019 Audi Q7

$66,450

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $63,810

2019 Audi Q7

$63,810

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $81,550

2019 Audi Q7

$81,550

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,560

2019 Audi Q7

$69,560

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,560

2019 Audi Q7

$69,560

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $63,405

2019 Audi Q7

$63,405

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $65,060

2019 Audi Q7

$65,060

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $64,590

2019 Audi Q7

$64,590