About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Romney Papesh.
Romney Papesh
Romney Papesh, Audi Parts Manager, Audi Beaverton
not yet rated

Romney Papesh

Audi Parts Manager

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Romney Papesh

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"shopped on line-"

- Washerman

Originally shopped online-made appointment-finished transaction promptly. Still waiting on all weather Audi car cover promised within transaction. Assume there ha been a delay in ordering the cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Drew McGovern

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Parts department is incompetent "

- Peter

I specia ordered some parts for my A6 a week ago. They called to let me know parts are ready, I go to the NE Portland location and they have no record of the order at all... nothing. Just "sorry it's not in our system". My advice is to order your Audi parts elsewhere. Most online vendors are cheaper anyway. Sunset sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Doyle, Jeff Clark

Mar 10, 2018

Audi Beaverton responded

Peter, We greatly apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. So sorry for the issue and we hate to hear a customer is not satisfied. As we had spoken about on the phone there was some confusion on where you wanted the items. We did have them ordered and ready in Beaverton. Again we apologize we didn’t make it clear at what location the items were in will call. We do still have the item if you do have any need for it. Please let us know if we can help out in any way. Thank you for your business and have a great day.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, amazing, amazing"

- MyAudis

I have purchased several cars from them and they are great. They treat me like family and always take excellent care of me and my cars. They are my favorite Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Alex Reath, Jeff Blackwood, Allison Reath

February 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I live in Miami and I buy from Romney. The most helpful..."

- ReneMugica

I live in Miami and I buy from Romney. The most helpful customer service team I have ever dealt with. I cant nearly the same access from local dealers when I'm at their counter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have ordered parts for my 2004 allroad and 2005 A3 from..."

- BW2004

I have ordered parts for my 2004 allroad and 2005 A3 from Sunset Imports via their Web site. They have given excellent service at reasonable prices. When I could not identify a part, I sent them a photograph of where it was missing and they told me what to order. I know my parts guy, Romney, by name even though he is 1500 miles from the faceless monolith of my local dealer (whose service and prices do not begin to compare favorably with Romney's).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This review is for Romney Papesh and the Parts..."

- yoramguy

This review is for Romney Papesh and the Parts Department, not for service (but no Parts option available). Romney has been extraordinarily helpful in responding to my several inquiries, and subsequently specifying and shipping the correct parts very promptly at a very competitive price. Romney was always courteous, diligent in follow up and extremely knowledgeable. I have no reason to look elsewhere for my 2008 Audi S4 parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Romney has been a great help on answering questions and..."

- Pdxrs4

Romney has been a great help on answering questions and supplying tier 1 parts at reasonable 4 ring prices. When I have a repair or problem, Sunset parts and service departments always come through for me. Confidence is always very high when dealing with Sunset Audi Parts specialist Romney Papesh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen , Eric Biois

November 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with either Denniel Turnbaugh..."

- germanserviceltd

Always a pleasure to work with either Denniel Turnbaugh or Romney Papesh in the parts department. I always feel assured that I will be given a fair quote on price and an very accurate part lookup and availability status. Ron Johnson German Service Ltd Hillsboro, Oregon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denniel Turnbaugh

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464