Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nyles Broadus .
Nyles Broadus
Nyles  Broadus  at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Nyles Broadus

Service Advisor

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Nyles Broadus

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris did a great job showing me around the XC60 and going..."

- cgh71669

Iris did a great job showing me around the XC60 and going for a test drive. She understood the changes to various models over recent years and was very helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Jose Espejo

Apr 10, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my vehicle in to this dealership for service,..."

- D

I brought my vehicle in to this dealership for service, to (re-)address a recurring issue that I had paid the dealership to assess and repair. This was my 3rd time bringing my vehicle in for the same issue. Niles was patient, courteous and responsive to my frustration and my service needs, and eventually resolved the matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mabel matos was my sales consultant.She was such a..."

- dbroadus

Mabel matos was my sales consultant. She was such a professional and knowledgeable consultant always going above and beyond. Running the numbers to offer me the best deal helped me so much in my decision. I love the pre-owned Volvo xc40.I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had recalls done and a complimentary Gary inspection..."

- Terri

Had recalls done and a complimentary Gary inspection because I just purchased the vehicle. Excellent service and recommendations! I will have my vehicle serviced here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Terri, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were traveling through Maryland, from Ohio, when check..."

- Cjberner

We were traveling through Maryland, from Ohio, when check engine light came on. We called VC Silver Springs and we were able to get an appt the following day. We could not ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car in for service. I can not tell you the..."

- The Volvo guy

Took my car in for service. I can not tell you the professionalism of this place. Jose is great. Joe the service manger is great. Nyles is great. The have a solid and knowledgeable team! If you don’t service with your vehicle with Silver Spring, you are missing out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Devlin, Jose Espejo

Jan 14, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanner was great, he kept me informed on the work being..."

- Derek.shugert

Tanner was great, he kept me informed on the work being done, anything else that might need scheduled, and when my car would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Wrublik

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch professional, courteous, and thoughtful..."

- tsmoot

Top notch professional, courteous, and thoughtful service. Nice folks too. Brought in for simple warranty maintenance, but very good experience. Liked getting a loaner which made my day a lot easier. Didn’t have to miss any work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Espejo

Jan 13, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service on Christmas Eve! Service center was..."

- Volvo Owner kew

Excellent service on Christmas Eve! Service center was clean and staff was very pleasant and efficient! Provided a loaner vehicle which was most appreciated and work on my vehicle was very timely completed! Thanks Volvo Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you for sharing your positive service experience!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So many wonderful things to say about Joe there's no..."

- M.Ingram469

So many wonderful things to say about Joe there's no start or no finish because I could go on forever. Joe takes care of you, your car and it's service needs as if you are family. He goes above and beyond the call of duty always with a wonderful spirit and always with a smile. MileOne is beyond fortunate to have him leading and representing the service department as he does it well. Bravo for Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Devlin

Dec 13, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,279
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,488
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,531
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,807
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD