About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ollie Jackson.
Ollie Jackson
Ollie Jackson, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Ollie Jackson

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I'm a single mom and I have a beautiful daughter who is in the medical field. Family time is very important to me. We have a family camping trip every year with my mom and all her kids and grandchildren. I was a barber before I entered into the car business and I still enjoy cutting hair. I'm a huge Cowboys and Rangers fan. I used to work part time at Texas Stadium and Rangers Ballpark just so I could go to all the home games. I now have a passion for fitness and I have run many races including a Half Marathon. I attend Hillside Community Church and I am an assistant teacher in 2rd grade bible class. I like helping others and enjoy being surrounded by other positive people.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Ollie Jackson

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership again "

- Carey

The atmosphere at 5 Star is so relaxed. Ollie who is my salesperson, has been with Five Star for many years. She makes the car buying experience as you hoped it could be. Relaxed, great information and someone you will look forward to seeing again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garza, Joe Vazquez

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"UNBELIEVABLE"

- camper99

I have never been treated so well as a dealership. Everyone was so friendly. Ollie helped me out in a real bind with a new truck after my old one bit the dust. She was helpful and accommodating and so patient with me! I will certainly tell everyone I know!! R. Sierra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like family!"

- camper99

I've been to several dealerships and for the first time I felt like family. Ollie Jackson listened to me and answered all my questions. I will recommend her to everybody I know!! M. Camp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The Best in The Business "

- Rich150

Our Family has purchased 5 vehicles from Five Star and the quality of service gets better each time. Ollie and the sales team along with David in Finance are first class. They made are experience stress free and we will continue to give our business to Five Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Professional "

- KarenBaker4

We had an overall great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Five Star Ford!.... Ollie, Justin and Mr Vazquez were so professional and friendly and made the whole process go so smoothly!...We definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone & our sales lady Ollie for a job well done!!...Thank you for having an outstanding team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY GO TO DEALER ALWAYS ENJOYABLE"

- Greg Tosch

My interactions with Olie Jackson were as always enjoyable. This purchase was our fifth and we really do not need to go any were else for 0ur transportation needs. Knowledgeable, courteous, competitive. What else could one need? Good service? They have that too. Greg Tosch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ollie Jackson is the best ever"

- T&T Cost 1

Ollie Jackson is the best ever at working her hardest to get you a good deal. My wife and I have always been treated with the greatest respect when buying a truck, getting a repair done or even having an unfortunate event fixed at the body shop we have experienced it all at 5 Star Ford. There is no doubt they all do their best to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- New car

I had a great experience buying my ford vehicle. Justin and Ollie were very helpful and made sure I was taken care of and I would highly recommend five star ford to anyone that is looking for great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Allerheiligen

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Myname60

Everyone involved in the process was easy to work with and very helpful and informative. Ollie went over the operation of the control systems and helped sinc my phone to the car. She answered all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Ford

Ollie Jackson was very nice and she was patient with us.and she was friendly,polite and very patient .Ollie Jackson was excellent and polite too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (1764 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A