About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Orville Bynoe.
Orville Bynoe
Orville Bynoe, Client Advisor, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Orville Bynoe

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Orville Bynoe

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- Mickp

Got a good deal at Freehold. Gary and Nick were outstanding and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. Both are real pros with an eye toward making the customer experience an enjoyable one. Can’t forget Amy either. She was the one who walked me thru and set the whole thing up. She’s a real sweetheart. If your purchasing or leasing ask for Gary and make sure you get Nick for the finance piece. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Mike, thanks for the excellent review and kind words about our staff! We will make sure to pass it along. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW freehold is #1"

- Bmwfanatic123

Thank you to our salesperson Mr. Bynoe. So professional, courteous and patient. What a gentleman!! Also a big thanks to DCH auto group! This is our second bmw from Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We appreciate the kind words and great rating! We are proud to have earned your business!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lola1025

Superior service 1st Class treatment Allen Gin is a gentleman who goes above & beyond to provide awesome service The young men who work in service are very polite & efficient The “tire expert is always so friendly & kind Fernando is a genius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Gin , Angela in the cashier area is the kindest, warmest most sincere young lady you could wish to meet!

Jul 18, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Lola, thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your service visit with Allen and the rest of our team!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around with Orville!"

- justin 11

Had a great experience with Orville! He was a fabulous with my entire lease process. Very professional and nice, I never felt pressured or rushed at all. I cannot recommend Orville enough and the dealership as a whole. Extremely happy with my new 5 series and cannot wait to work with Orville again when my wife's lease is up on her current car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Justin! Orville will appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please come back to see us again soon!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Orville Bynoe is superb! An easy process and straight!"

- DZ

No doubt that you'll experience Orville's good nature and seamless handling of my new lease, not to mention the last lease I had as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind words about Orville! He'll be happy to know you had such a great experience with him. Enjoy your new car!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- patron54

What a pleasure purchasing a car from BMW of Freehold. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially my sales associate Orville Bynoe. We went in looking for a specific model, but after he listened to our needs, he guided us to a car that suited us. He was very knowledgeable, courteous , and overall patient.There was never any pressure, and we walked out that day with our car. He took care of everything. We've dealt with other high end dealerships, and this was right up there with all of them as a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone , Ray was great, took us for a test drive and explained all the features in detail.

Apr 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are glad to hear Orville was such a big help to you! Our team is dedicated to helping our customers find the car that best suits their needs. It will be a pleasure to serve you again.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exeptional"

- IgotK

Orville and Danny were great as always. And I speak from experience of buying 7 cars already.Great personalities and knowledge.All the best to you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruslan Gayetsky

Mar 28, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your last visit. Thank you for your great review! We strive for excellence in quality service. It will be a pleasure to serve you again next time!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealer"

- Patty68

Danny Claro and staff run a first class dealership. In all my years of car buying I have never experienced anything quite like my BMW purchase. Orville is a top notch salesman who went out of his way to provide me with great service. He followed up with emails and personal phone calls to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. The dealership is extremely comfortable and all of the staff is very friendly. I would definitely buy there again and I would also recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sullivan

Mar 28, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your strong recommendation! We're proud to have given you a comfortable environment for buying a car. Danny, Orville and the rest of the team will be happy to know you enjoyed working with them. Enjoy your new car!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- carloc625

Best dealer experience. Everyone was top notch from start to finish. I test drove 3 separate vehicles before making my decision and nobody rushed me or was pushy. It was wonderful. I would absolutely come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We couldn’t be happier that we were able to give you a great buying experience! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thais is how car buying should be...."

- Btraveler

I took us less then 1 hour from the time we walked in to the dealership to the time we drove off in a brand new car. Orville was really knowledgeable and did understand our needs. We came prepared with numbers and were ready for hard negotiation. Once we gave him our $$$ he just agreed and we signed papers. Unbelievable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruslan Gayetsky

Dec 28, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such an efficient and pleasant experience! Thank you for the review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585