Oscar Vega
Oscar Vega at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Oscar Vega

Finance Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Oscar Vega

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were not perfect but they came close. One of the easiest buying experiences we have encountered. Everyone was helpful. More

by lomahfarm308
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the review! We strive to give our best. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best selection and best price for Honda CR-V. Easy transaction all the way around. More

by Natalie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the review! We will pass the compliment on to the team. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar is the best! He was incredibly patient and honest, answered all our many questions, and did not make us feel rushed. He took his time to make sure we were comfortable. This was a fantastic car buying More

by sj1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you very much for your kind words we really appreciate it. We'll be sure to share this with our team. Welcome to the HOTA (Honda of the Avenues) family. Sam F.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was the only honest salesman in my life! He was great! I highly recommend him. My car is the best! From Jennifer Highsmith More

by Jennifer Highsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Oscar was an amazing and patient salesman and very professional. I have already sent him a few referrals!! I love my new HONDA! More

by Susan Hanson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BYRON SMITH

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great inventory. Oscar was very helpful and was very knowledgeable. He helped us sort out the the various models until we found the right car for our sun. More

by jmartau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

Mar 22, 2021

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second new Honda from Honda at the Avenues. Oscar was there for both and is the best! Love my new Ridgeline, so glad I got white. Thanks Oscar More

by Greg In JaxFl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Sam and Oscar were so very patient, accommodating and personable. Such a great experience for our family. More

by crystal00525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rodriguez

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar was very attentive to our needs and made the process of buying a new car stress-free. He answered all of our questions and was willing to work with us to reach a final decision. We would recom More

by clbrandao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone went out of their way to provide excellent service. We used the Costco Auto Purchase Program. This was our first experience with this dealership. Sam Rodriguez was a great sales representative. He was i More

by Bill&Kathleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rodriguez, Jim Wessells

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,800
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,400
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $26,400
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive